Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.

<p>Speaker features:</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 180Hz-20000Hz.</li><li>Features a FM/AM radio.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H4.5, W6, D6cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x lithium (included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060278640204 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dkby
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bit worried when seen how small it was but the sound is amazing. Use it in parlour when milking and really loud over the noise of all the machines and no wires to get in the way of the cows. Would def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size doesn't matter!!!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maxine
From:Bedford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Well I saw this in the catalogue and didn't really think about the sizings given.... Ordered it and thought what the heck!!! It will fit in the palm of your hand and I thought there is no way your going to get much sound from this little fella.... Wrong! I'm not saying nightclub standard or your boses or whatever but it packs a little punch enough to fill our holiday apartment and annoy the residents below!!!!
It's blue tooth and rechargeable but can be used with its own leads that come with it (in a little carry case). Downside... Can't find any!!! For the money it's definitely worth it...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent sound quality when connected to my Nexus 7. Only problem I've had is my Linux laptop recognises speaker but refuses to play through it, not the speakers fault just a niggle with Linux. As long as your using Windows or Android I would recommend buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a piece of kit!
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By inthegarden
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I have to admit when I opened it I was little surprised to see how small it was....but I have to say having used it over a camping weekend I have nothing but praise for the product.
Of course it's never going to be the loudest but it more than adequate. It's was easy to hook up over Bluetooth and lasted for absolutely hours on a single charge.
if you're looking for a nice little portable speaker you can just put in your pocket you will *not* be disappointed with this little beauty!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing speaker
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This little speaker is amazing the sound is fantastic even for a speaker twice it's size and the built in battery lasts me a full 12 hrs continuous play when I use it with the supplied jack lead. If I broke or lost it I would buy another straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am buying more
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Murph
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great for listening to horse racing via I-pad in the pub,it enhances the I-pad volume,my gambling friends want one as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Powerhouse
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This shocked me with the power of the speaker. It was very powerful for its size and had a great range. Feels like its at least equal the power of much bigger products. Battery power is great. Only criticism is that you can never tell when the battery will fail. Apart from that its an amazing product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent sound for such a small device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bernard
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" First I purchad one for mself, then one for my mum then my daughter wanted one. Fantastic sound from such a small unit. bluetooth distance is great too. Highly recomended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute as a Lemon
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Berlin
From:Ashford, Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Honestly, this product is excellent in terms of its bluetooth connectivity, battery charge, sound, looks and size( a lemon size). Dont expect huge bass from this unit, its something wireless carry around speaker. I play music from my laptop and take this speaker about 6-7 metres in radius in my flat. No faults found, reccomended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dbest Solo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product