Top-rated product

Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.

<ul><li>Maximum TV weight 70kg.</li><li>Cable tidy holes in rear panel.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H51, W115, D45cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Review 1 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks great when set up and the TV on
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good stylish stand, a bit hard to set up and the screws that fasten the top and bottom together are a bit too short so you have to really mess around with them, in the end I had to re tread as they kept slipping the tread with them being short."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By stan
From:huddersfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with my purchase easy to assemble and looks very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hints
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to put up very sturdy easy fit for my 50 inch tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for half price, it was offered half price with the purchase of a tv. Very easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely but be aware of it's size!
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jay1
From:Lancs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I got one of those 'bought it online ,didn't appreciate the size of it moments' when the delivery man staggered in with this box the size of a smallish door.
I manhandled the box flat and undid to discover the contents were slightly smaller than the box so was relieved.Then the nightmare procedure of building the table commenced.Please manufacturer..the simple words 'build this upside down ,then lift it right way up' as the header of the instructions would make life so much easier. (Add front facing label and back and it's all covered)
Once I twigged it was straightforward,the placing of the sheets of glass can be managed solo...I did it.Flipped it up and it was done.
The sticky labels are a slight pain to get off as the glue is reluctant to come off,so methe dealt with that.
The finished article is absolutely lovely...yes a bit dust attractant but so what it looks great and has all the space you could need for the various boxes that go with a TV.
Great product,bought on off at a great price.Delighted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jainie
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"it was easy to assemble and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and looks great
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By neil
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we bought the stand to go withour new tv looks really god and easy to put together great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted06 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey_14
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this at a discount which made it even better ! The product looks very classy and is sturdy, with plenty of room on the shelves for extra things after the DVD player, sky+ box etc. Easy to assemble in quick time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 50 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this product is easy to setup but abit heavy ideal for 53inch t.vs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.