Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.

LCD TV: Integrated digital (Freeview). Television picture quality: Full HD (1080p). Freeview digital tuner. 24in (61cm) widescreen TV with 61cm visible screen size. Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels. 50Hz. Brightness 250cd/m2. Contrast ratio 15000:1 (dynamic). Viewing angle 170/160 degrees. Progressive scan. Connectivity: 1 HDMI socket. 1 SCART socket. PC input socket. Component video socket. Composite. Headphone socket. AV socket (side). Sound quality: NICAM stereo sound system. 2 x 6 watts RMS power output. Digital features: Digitally interactive. Digital text. Digital video broadcasting (DVB) subtitles available. Auto setup. Now and next programme guide. 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG). Top up TV compatible. CI slot. Audio description compatible. Additional features: UHF/VHF tuner. Sleep timer. Child lock. Picture and text. Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included). Size of TV H37.3, W57.6, D4.9cm. Weight of TV 4.8kg (unpackaged). Complete with tabletop stand. Size of TV with stand H40.4, W57.6, D15.5cm. Weight of TV with stand 5.3kg. Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 75 x 75mm bracket (bracket not included). Energy efficiency information: Standby power consumption 1 watt. Please note that the digital and Freeview features of this TV are not available in the Republic of Ireland
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 4395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Review 1 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By susan
From:lancashire
"picture ghost like at first due to having the t v at height.problem sorted with tv put on a bracket and tilted at an angle. picture now superb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By gazz
From:cheshire
"picture quality not as good as my samsung but then paid twice as much for that. epg could be better as you cannot watch program whilst checking guide. TV looks good though and is just right size for conservatory etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Xbox 360 Problem
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Tomo
From:Shropshire
"Bought for use with Xbox360 unaware that this TV did not have the RGB connector! Older 360 Xbox needs this connection. New 360 boxes have HMDI and can be connected. Returned to Argos and got a Samsung that has all the connecters."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BUY - TRULY
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Juno
From:Lancashire
"I have used this product for several weeks now. The picture is lovely and clear - the colour is natural which is not always the case with tv's.The sound quality is good and plays dvd's well, and it is useful that you can link it up to computers to watch on demand tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By NAL
From:DG1 4RE
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good picture adequate sound and ideal as a second TV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Value Purchase
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Ashford
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Superb picture and sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 24inch TV
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good description/picture on website - gave an accurate dialogue on performance etc. Also gave accurate information regarding connectivity i.e. sky freeview, fresat etc. Liked the fact that also gave alternatives and kept previously viewed products for comparison"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good TV
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Mansfield
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This TV was a good buy :) fits perfectly in my bedroom. Good picture and sound quality and a cool looking modern remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:West Midlands
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking, lightweight television. Very easy to connect to Sky box, but had to purchase a High Definition lead to connect with the DVD/Video player. Only criticism is there is no separate button on the TV to switch it off, as my old TV had. You can switch to stand by from the remote, but have to switch it off at the plug to completely switch if off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 24"
Posted23 June 2010
Customer avatar
By BIGCLIFF
From:Mid Glam
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good TV, easy set up, good quality picture & sound, a bit slow changing channel though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty good TV
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By PipD
From:Essex
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this TV for my parents dining room, it is a great size for a smallish room. Was really suprised at how easy it was to set up and even more impressed with the picture quality. Sleek and easy to understand remote control. Overall, very impressed !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By m.t.s
From:Lancashire
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Apart from RMS output being 2x2.5 not 2x6 I am very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Pattyann
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delivery next day! Excellent picture, perfect for wall mounting in bedroom. Stylish. Remote modern in design and amount of Freeview programmes to choose from couldnt be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value TV
Posted18 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Norfolk
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Am very pleased with this TV. It looks smart and the picture and sound are good. On reflection I wish I had bought a 26" - the sets look much bigger in the store than they do when you get them home. In general though, a good buy and would certainly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Scotch
From:Bedfordshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This replaces a larger HD CRT tv in the master bedroom, connected to a DVD unit and HD freesat box. A second scart would be useful, but a multiple switch solved the issue, and we're very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted12 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Enfield , Middx
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value. Good picture sound etc. Happy to buy a Bush set again and recommend at least this 24 inch set ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By arthur
From:ayrshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good quality television nice size for bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT A HAPPY BUNNY
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By MAURICE
From:GTR MANCHESTER
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF THE SIZE. WHEN INSTALLED AND IT HAD GONE THROUGH THE SIGNAL MOTIONS IT DID NOT PICK UP ANY BBC CHANNELS SO HAD TO RETURN IT.
POSSIBLY TO DO WITH BBC INCREASING THE SIGAL STRENTH UPON GOING DIGITAL IN THE GRANADA REGION.
WILL NEED TO TRY AGAIN WITH ANOTHER PRODUCT."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for bedroom
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased this set for the bedroom
and connected it to a Bush Freesat box
it took less than 5 mins
I am very happy as I will be able to watch the World Cup in HD in the Bedroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD Digital LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good TV overall
Posted01 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Irena
From:Lancashire
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this TV in exchange for Bush LED TV which had problems with sound. The sound on this Bush LCD TV is brilliant. Quality of picture is not as fantastic as on LED TVs but still very good quality. Very nice design as well -looks stylish. Excellent purchase overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>