Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.

With a stylish white design, this Bush 22in HD Ready LCD TV and DVD combi with built-in Freeview tuner is sure to look smart in any room. Complete with a HDMI socket for your gaming and multimedia needs, it also has a 7 day electronic programme guide so you always know what's on the box.Television picture quality:HD Ready display resolution.Integrated Freeview digital tuner.22in (56cm) widescreen TV.Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.Refresh rate 50Hz.Brightness 250cd/m2.Contrast ratio 600:1.Response time 12miliseconds.Viewing angle 150/150 degrees.Connectivity:1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.Component video socket.Composite.Headphone socket.AV socket (rear).Sound quality:NICAM sound system.2 x 1.8 watts RMS power output.Digital features:This TV will not work with digital signals in the Republic of Ireland, you will require a digital set top box or satellite source.RF loop.Auto scan for new channels.Now and next programme guide.7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).CI slot.Audio description compatible.Additional features:Sleep timer.Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).Size of TV H38.7, W55.8, D6.8cm.Weight of TV 4.6kg (unpackaged).Complete with tabletop stand.Size of TV with stand H40.8, W55.8, D14.9cm.Weight of TV with stand 4.8kg.Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 75 x 75mm bracket (bracket not included).DVD-specific features:DVD player.Dolby sound system.Stereo.Playback compatibility: DVD.Energy efficiency information:Energy efficiency rating: C.On mode power consumption 32.7 watts.Off mode power consumption 0 watt.Annual power consumption 48kWh.Standby power consumption 1 watt.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5016680106821
Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
194 of 22088%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Review 1 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain
Posted03 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for a second bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthwhile purchase
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By BA
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This TV is suitable for use in the the bedroom, it is pretty basic and exactly what I needed. Reasonably priced. The reviews I read prior to purchase had numerous comments re sound quality, but as I am using it in my room I found no problems with this as I did not want major cinema sounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By M
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for a bedroom. Bought for my daughter's first TV, good picture and sound and the white casing looks very nice. Very easy to set up, just turn on and you're guided through step by step. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looked good
Posted24 March 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:dunmurry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it had poor quality of sound,but i think it would be good in a small room ,i set it up in kitchen and it looked well ,as i have white kitchen , but i needed it for bedroom and did not look good and sound was not good,but i would be happy if i had needed it for kitchen. ended up changing it for bigger tv "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By bren
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to Setup
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By GrumpyColin
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well designed product letdown by the speaker system. I selected 'Personal Sound Mode' with maximum bass and minimum treble. Sadly it still has a tinny sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value For Money !
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By sunnydelightsx
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my little boys bedroom it looks great sounds great and the picture is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted!
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Rutland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tv is very light and slimline, it looks really good. The picture is good quality and it was very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 March 2012
Customer avatar
By j
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the television. Easy to set up, even I could do it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By jean
From:England west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value for money colour fits perfect into my stylish dining room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By YA
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice tv. Simple and easy to set up. And very light in weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" picture and sound poor. remote control faulty after a couple of weeks "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked the white option, especially for a kitchen. Easy set up and clear instructions. Good value fo rmoney. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By baco27
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a TV/DVD for the bedroom to replace a bulky 10 year old version. The product is so slim I had to make a new shelf (in white of course to match). It was easy to set up. The only thing that lets it down is the restricted audio range, it's very 'toppy'. But still an extremely good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY BUSH
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By ALLAN
From:GWENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FOUND IT VERY GOOD AND SO EASY TO USE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT ALSO IN THE WHITE COLOUR LOOKS VERY NICE AND WAS A VERY GOOD PRICE.I AM VERY PLEASED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Purchase
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sophia
From:London E9
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this White TV to match my fridge in the Kitchen, it`s perfect, love the size, picture is great.easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every thing went like clockwork when I went to pick up my reserved TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Value 22" Bush flat screen
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for the bedroom. The white frame doesn't make it a focal point so it blends in. Setup was very easy and there is strong reception on all channels. Picture quality is good but sound could be better but is OK. Remote is very comprehensive and buttons and writing very small but manageable. Overall a worthwhile buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for price
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By caz1
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I REALLY LIKE THIS TV. IT HAS A SMART DESIGN AND THE PRODUCT IS VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
MY ONLY CRITICISM WOULD BE THE PLASTIC BASE IT SITS ON.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD TV DVD Combi - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very stylish!!!
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this tv dvd combo for my daughters birthday, she loves it , it suits her white and pink bedroom perfectly....and the picture quality is fantastic for price.....i even like the extra tilt and swizel feature, extremely impressed!!!....would recommend... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>