Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.

Slim and stylish, this Sony Bravia 22in HD Ready LED Smart Internet TV brings a slice of luxury to your room. With built-in Wi-Fi you can catch up with your favourite programmes through iPlayer, stream YouTube videos and even access Facebook. Bursting with features, it has two HDMI sockets and a USB port for all your multimedia and gaming needs. Television picture quality:HD Ready display resolution.Integrated.22in (55cm) widescreen TV.Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.Refresh rate 50Hz.Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.Connectivity:1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.PC input socket.Component video socket.Composite.Optical connection.Headphone socket.Wireless/Wi-Fi enabled.Ethernet connection.DLNA compatibility.Sound quality:NICAM sound system.2 x 8 watts RMS power output.Digital features:Saorview approved to work with the Irish digital signal.Digitally interactive.Digital text.RF loop.Auto setup.Auto scan for new channels.Now and next programme guide.7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).Additional features:Sleep timer.Child lock.Picture in picture (PIP).Picture and picture (PAP).Picture and text.Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).Size of TV H34.7, W52.9, D4.2cm.Weight of TV 4.1kg (unpackaged).Complete with tabletop stand.Size of TV with stand H36.2, W52.9, D17.2cm.Weight of TV with stand 5.1kg.Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 100 x 100mm bracket (bracket not included).Energy efficiency information:Energy efficiency rating: B.On mode power consumption 32 watts.Annual power consumption 47kWh.Standby power consumption 0.35 watt.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Review 1 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very smart television for the bedroom. The sound is excellent compared with many televisions of a similar size. The picture is also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Reza
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well worth the money. Easy set up. Fantastic picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking TV
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb little TV. Everything you would expect from Sony. A bit pricey, but guality counts.
Bought it for our touring caravan, perfect size and nice and light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class TV
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent product. The accompanying booklet is good but some clafication is necessary to make it more useful to older customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top quality, top value
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round good quality TV. Vibrant pictures, good level of sound. Very thin design with sturdy table stand. Internet TV is great for watching internet video or general browsing online. With the remote, it is very easy to navigate. Also, you can access the internet wirelessly! Only slight issue is the info/channel ID guide panel which comes momentarily on TV when a channel is changed. This is in very small font and can be difficult to read if TV is more than 4ft away. There does not seem to be an option to change font size unfortunately. so, think strategically about where you position the TV. Apart from this, for bedroom or small room, you'd be hard pushed to get a better TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sony tv
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By review
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect fro ps3.
you can also controll ps3 using the tv remote.
freeview.
smart tv very good. iplayer, youtube and more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well featured bedroom TV
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Riobinman
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for the wife's lair.
Hooked up to the Wifi hub, no problem at all.
DTV setup good.
Picture, sound all what you'd expect from this brand.
Remote control well specified and easy to get familiar with.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Eaxctly what I thought it would be, no surprises very good all round. Just the large remote which in this day and age is a bit cumbersome.
You get what you want, not cheap but quality never is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fair deal
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Davec
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an ideal purchase and suited to the apartment size. Gives good picture and sound quality. The store were very helpful and the method of purchase, by reservation on the internet, was quick and no trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephan
From:Suffolk
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are very happy with this television and enjoy the ability to stream content.
It is easy to use and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my sony
Posted16 October 2011
Customer avatar
By lee
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking tv, great picture & not bad sounding at all. usual quality from sony Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By rivastix
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent, compact, multi-functional second TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good product
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By JAT@99
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product with one reservation which is the poor sound quality. Had to buy a pair of additional PC speakers which did overcome an inherent problem in the design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great TV
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By MarlowHoppy
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the TV. Easy to set up and use. Sony make excellent TVs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We bought this to replace a smaller tv for the bedroom and are so pleased with the Sony. Worked straight out of the box, easy to use and a fantastic picture, in our opinion a great little tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By happytraveller
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend this tv to anyone! Worth the extra cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By MK11
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Picture:9/10 Sound:7/10 Connectivity:9/10.
Easy to use loads of features, stream films, watch BBC iPlayer, music etc. Picture is very good nice colours and HD dvds look great. Sound is fine but not powerful a bit dull for films. Got the internet working in 30 minutes and Lovefilm set up in 5 minutes.Only let downs are the stand makes the tv sit low on tv bench and needs proping up to eye level and the remote is old fashioned looking and typing in words is slow and annoying.Overall would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sony Bravia 22EX320 22 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED Smart TV.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product