Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.

Providing HD Ready 3D image quality, this dynamic Bush 32 Inch LCD TV offers a great platform to view your favourite programmes. With integrated Freeview, this widescreen unit provides the opportunity to choose from various channels for your viewing pleasure, as well as offering a 7-day electronic programme guide to schedule your viewing.LCD TV:Television picture quality:HD Ready display resolution.Integrated Freeview digital tuner.32in widescreen TV.Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.Refresh rate 60Hz.Brightness 340cd/m2.Contrast ratio 1100:1.Response time 6miliseconds.Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.Connectivity:3 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.PC input socket.Component video socket.Composite.Headphone socket.AV socket.Digital features:Digital text.Digital video broadcasting (DVB) subtitles available.Auto setup.Auto scan for new channels.Now and next programme guide.7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).CI slot.Audio description compatible.Additional features:Sleep timer.Child lock.Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included).Size of TV H49.1, W78.2, D10.6cm.Weight of TV 8.1kg (unpackaged).Complete with tabletop stand.Size of TV with stand H54.9, W78.2, D20.9cm.Weight of TV with stand 8.7kg.Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 200 x 200mm bracket (bracket not included).Energy efficiency information:Energy efficiency rating: C.On mode power consumption 82 watts.Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.Annual power consumption 93kWh.
Overall rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
20 of 2677%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad purchace
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By matt
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Tv had bad sound quality and 3d doesn't work properly had to go back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush 3d LCD with hd tv
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:West midlands
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this tv for my mum. It's ok in terms of television quality. The actual 3d itself is excellent but the to turn the tv on is a bit of a pain as you have to press a tv button on the remote but the remote doesn't always work. But other than that the tv is brilliant and was at a brilliant price too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use would certainly reccomend this product and the price was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good television at a fair price, pitty the remote isn't as good as the telly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its like your really there
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By markwestm
From:tipton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i am watching a bluray sea life the sharks are coming at you and the swarms of fish swim round your head.
very good buy buy blu ray 3d on this tv is a step closer to realistic viewing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:Newham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good price, good image"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do Not Buy This TV
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Si
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"On paper this TV sounds great, And also at a great price. But dont be fooled.
This TV is very cheeply made. On setting up the HDMI plugs were very loose so I had to keep wiggling HDMI cable to get a signal.
Also with this tv there is that much motion blur when watching a film or TV show it messes with your eyes, And it was impossible to watch a movie in 3D due to so much blur every time something moved you whent cross eyed,
We tried to watch an action movie and it was again impossible due to all the blur on screen.
I tried various setting to ensure it wasnt how the TV was set-up. But after reading reviews on other web-sites it's a know problem with this model. So I returned TV after just 2 days and purchesd a more expensive samsung model with anti-bulr installed. And problem solved. this Bush tv is very badly made say well clear.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything we wanted
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By kaymufcfan
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son to use but also good family TV it's great for games 3D films as well as normal tv usage. Value for money and reasonably future proof."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By mo
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This 3d tv is a great buy,to get it for half the price was even better, my kids love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant TV. Excellent value
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this TV to anyone. Buy this now rather than dearer brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very happy customer
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By stephen - derry - uk
From:derry uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i brought this because i had the money at the time, at first i was not expecting much out of the tv, but was proving wrong as the picture is excellent, has a very good 2d to 3d conversion the remote was a bit chunky but a very easy to setup tv. the picture is alot better on blu-rays than the tv i had before. i would recommend it to anybody that has a budget"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic tv
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By alison
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent priced tv. the 3d is outstanding. well worth the money. I also use this a pc monitor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Rubee74
From:LOndon N22
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely tv, but have to return as screen has green colour in corners. Picture is grainy and Looks faulty, customer services were very helpful on phone,so hopefully they r just as helpful when we take it back to the store!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real good value for money
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By VERONICA
From:STAFFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to set up my 8 year old daughter did it for me also she set up the blue ray player to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Yulia
From:Camden town
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best TV Ever. I love it. Simply brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"No problems connecting
easy to follow instructions
very pleased all round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor remote control
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By jan F
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"There is nothing wrong with this TV but we are finding the remote control so frustrating as we have to move to within a couple of metres of the TV for it to work and then it is a bit hit and miss. In addition to this we can't turn the TV off at the set as we have done with previous TVs."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Remote
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Toadinapintglass
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The remote is rubbish as it doesnt work at a few first presses, Tried to use my tivo remote so that i can control the volume with the tivo remote but the right code wont work coz the tv sensor is rubbish,
I turn the TV on for my daughter so she can watch cartoons while playing and every 4 hours I have to use the remote to press any button so that the TV wont turn its self off,
Apart from that its a great picture and I can plug in a USB stick to play MKV movies
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent value for product
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this on offer well worth the price at full value lots of features built in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LCD 3D TV with 3D Glasses.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By gordsmi
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>