Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.

<p>Experience Full HD 1080p picture clarity with this 24 inch Edge-lit LED TV/DVD combi from Bush. The clear and crisp imagery complements the various programmes provided by the integrated digital Freeview tuner and is perfect for additional multimedia devices to be connected. The PC input connection even enables this TV to double up as a computer monitor.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Full HD 1080p display resolution.</li><li>24in (61cm) .</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket .</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS surround sound system.</li><li>2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H36.8, W57.6, D3.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.5kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand H40.3, W57.6, D14.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand 5.9kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 75 x 75mm bracket .</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>DVD player.</li><li>NICAM sound system.</li><li>Stereo.</li><li>Playback compatibility:, DVD, .</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.24.</li><li>On mode power consumption 25 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 37kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.</li><li>Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060234043155</p>
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 495 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
438 of 49588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Review 1 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this T.V.
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane61
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value and a doddle to set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By KarenW
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really nice tv, easy to set up with great picture and sound. Ideal for bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By montie
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up and a good price.
Excellent picture and sound.
Really pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good tv
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Argosbuyer
From:Hertfordshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Tv is very good quality and a nice size not too big or small, plays DVDs very well and is easy to use
Only weird thing the remote does not have an eject button..found a bit strange for a tv with a built in DVD player but other than that very good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" bought a TV for a member of the family and was very impressed with the quality of the picture if you want a good extra TV for bedroom etc. this is a definite good buy.
Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Callum
From:Sunderland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Every good easy to set up and works really well with HDMI "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" No problems; reserved previous evening, picked up following morning and up and running twenty minutes after getting it home. Factory settings all to my liking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:East Yorkshire
" Same quality picture, as the set we paid five times the price for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ron
From:bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good value and satisfjed with the quality of the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good picture and easy to set up.Sound a little tiny,however this is expected as a result of the size....very portable.Value for money purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my bedroom, great wee tv, only problem is the grey writing on grey buttons on the remote control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
This review is from:Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with tv very smart looking can put it in any room colour will go with any colour in the room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By johna
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great tv love it very easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing picture quality.
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By babysboo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This tv/dvd combo is a real find.
The picture quality is far superior to any other "small" tv I have had.
the dvd is very easy to use and its the perfect tv for the bedroom etc.
Would recommend and would buy again if needed for another room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The television was easy to set up, but unfotuately the DVD player was faulty. I retured the set to the shop and was immediately offrered a full refund or a replacement. As I had been unable to find anything that was comparable in terms of value for money I opted for a replacement. I checked that I would still be offered a full refund if this second set was faulty. This set was fine and as I have said very good value for money. Overall a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very satisfied. great picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very high quality
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product was very simple to assemble, and the auto set up was super quick and incredibly easy to follow. The picture is exceptional. I actually purchased another of these television sets a week after the first one. Very high quality and a great value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but has drawbacks!!
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The TV in itself is brilliant but would not play usb files with .mkv, .avi, .mpeg4 formats. These formats are quite common these days. Thts the only drawback tht i see but its significant if some one uses usb to play media files. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV overall
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan H
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good TV - good picture and features. The sound isn't great but that seems to go for all TVs of this size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV/DVD Combi -Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By laurence
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very easy to install.great all round quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>