Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><ul><li>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system.</li><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
232
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
245 of 26592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does A Good Job
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lazzer69
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Headphone
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ninja
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This Panasonic headphone is a good quality and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as the leading headphone brand!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BJF
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for watching TV, I read the reviews and they have lived up to every good review I have read. Brilliant sound quality, very comfortable and its handy you can adjust the volume with the switch on the cord. The sound quality is as good as the leading brand in headphones that I have for my mp3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic headphones
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By browner
From:coleford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i purchased these as a replacement for a different pair!! i will say, i am very pleased with them!! and the man who served me was very helpful!! many thanks miss.m brown"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound for the price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hooperman250
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very good value. I did believe that the volume control was independent left & right, but just a sort of fader."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alexandra
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item on reduced price, was not expecting great sound quality, was surprised. Good Bass. I would recommend them, for low price. Lead is 3 meters long also, helps if watching TV etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kendo55
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, brilliant rich sound, would recommend this product 100% on price alone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricky177
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The headphones are quite comfortable to wear.A little bit disappointed with the sound quality.Sound quality could be a bit crisper.But for the price,pretty good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fattypar
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"These do the job would buy these as a replacement if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfortable
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Apb
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased purely on two features, long cable and inline volume control. Bonuses very comfortable and they do appear to block out plenty of ambient noise. However the big let down for me was the sound quality, if not for this they would have been perfect."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is FANTASTIC! Definitely recommend it
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price the headphones are fantastic. It has a long cord so you can watch movies on the internet while laying in bed. I'm very satisfied with the product. its definitely worth it and look amazing considering the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The headphones are fit for purpose, good basic earphones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
execellent headphones
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By demus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good sound. comfy on ears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By manefaces
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Pretty good headphones. A bit on the quiet side when using with my iPhone. Going to get a headphone amp to use with them.
Very comfortable. Sit over your ears rather than on top of them. Very long cable which is a bit of a pain for me. Might be better to have a shorter cable and throw in an extension cord in case you want it.
Overall, very happy for the relatively cheap price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price.
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By trish
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I use these to watch movies on the laptop and music in bed so I don't know if they would be any good at blocking outside noise but they are good quality and a great price and the volume control does make life easier. This is the third pair I have bought (they only needed replacing through my own fault) and I will definitely buy these again and again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic RPHT225 PHONES
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By clarty
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"REALLY GOOD SOUND, comfy and can listen to music for a couple of hours without a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bhushk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good".."............................."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lady7
From:Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great for telly/music without disturbing the neighbours!! well worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aimee18
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The sound quality is much higher than expected, given the price of the headphones. They are excellent overall, though the cable is very long, which can be slightly anooying every so often.
A+ product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panaonic headphones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By devonshire d
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cant fault them at all good sound comfortable to wear I would recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>