Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><p>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 465 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
359 of 38893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product and excellent price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are just the job - used with Yamaha keyboard. Plug adaptor included was just right to fit the keyboard - a bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, very happy with sound,no interference! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Probably the best on-ear headphones for this price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Earphones great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound quality good , ear pieces comfy but a little snug "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oprington kent
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The headphones are great need more colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality product, good sound, convenient controls,good length of cable. First rate product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got what I paid for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for the money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Reasonable sound quality but tight-fitting, am hoping they will give with time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice headphones for little money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these as I like the freedom of the long wire, and it has plenty of that! Good sound quality. Some people commented that it has too much bass but I found it to be fine, I have spent a fortune on headphones in the past as have found these to be just as good for a fraction of the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Wear
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight comfy and long lead, ideal for TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product love these due to the bass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable and easy to use . Sound very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for husband and he loves them. He loves the in line volume control and the fact they fit comfortably without having to faff about to much. I would recommend these to anyone and they are such a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England Norfolk
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just wanted something cheap and cheerful that did the job. Pleased so far, early days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for plane flight, was very impressed
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milan, Italy
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the headphones as I needed a cheap but comfortable pair of padded headphones to listen to the audio of films on my tablet whilst flying.
I've found a lot of the small in-ear headphones just don't allow me to hear anything on a plane because of the engine noise, and I had left my usual large headphones behind, so I thought I'd try these. I was very impressed with the results. I'd go so far as to say they're better than my usual pair I left behind and I was able to hear very clearly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do travel a lot and find them easier to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Earphones
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are the best of the best at the price. For Kids or Clumsy husbands or Teenagers they are great good sound quality and fit is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are easy on the ears, no discomfort. Very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price they are really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for listening to TV
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought this one before , mainly if I have to listen to the TV late at night and don't want to disturb the neighbours!
It's comfortable and quite good quality but don't step on the wire when you get up as after a few instances it will become loose and affect the sound.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>