Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><p>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 398 reviews
5 Stars
262
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
298 of 32193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good but a tad tight
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:West Yorkshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality sound but just a bit too much pressure on ears, but I overall impresion is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Headphones
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Telboy
From:Newcastle
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product much better than the price suggests, If your looking for On Ear Headphones at a bargain prices these are what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This prodouct is good
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jammy dodger
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Use:Gaming
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets my expectations
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Merseyside
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to wear and reasonable sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ants
From:Lancaster
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sound quality for what I must admit surprised me for the price good bass sound when its needed in a song the length of the cable is great if you like relaxing with out worrying about wether the cablle will snag on the headphones which can happen with shorter ones. Excellant BUY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE ON A TIGHT BUDGET TO GET THESE THEY WONT BE DISAPPOINTED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bo
From:Merseyside
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been using them for years, my previous pair snapped so had to buy new ones. brilliant sound. Really happy with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic headphones
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Popsie
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good long line (3 meters) with inline volume adjuster suits my needs well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kokazo
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is really good and it's very comfortable...
Great value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By laois20
From:Laois
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value for money & working well so far. they were bought as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JP brad
From:UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them for my 85 year old dad, perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By E
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent set of headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic headphones
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By willow
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with my headphones thank you so much agros. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic RPHT225 Headphones
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nutty42
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" - The long electric lead allows a good distance to view a TV set.
- There is a a volume control on the lead.
- The head set is light enough to be comfortable to wear for a prolonged time.
- Sound is good.
- The design does not exclude totally the ambient noise but reduces it quite a lot.
- Price is very competitive for this item & type of quality.
I am very happy & do recommend it to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By DF7895
From:LINCOLN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these for my grandson - and he loves them - I tried them and they are quite good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Magnolia
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are comfortable to wear and the flex is very long. My son loves them. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor sound quality
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Walt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Poor sound definition. Lots of bass but no definition in the mid range and little high frequency. Very coloured sound noticeable immediately. Both I and my teenage son found the sound to be unacceptably bad. Tight fitting but some adjustment made them acceptably comfortable. Would only recommend if you don't care about what your audio sounds like! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dog lover
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones give good performance for the money, but they get a bit uncomfortable after a lot of use. More noticeable when you wear glasses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rrach
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my three year old to use with DVD player on flight. Sound quality ok, adjusts to fit all sizes, look fairly comfortable and reasonably robust, thought about buying the smaller slightly cheaper pair from argos but was worried they would brake easily. Happy with purchase, good value for the price, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Sound Quality
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Leto2
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality sound, but not so comfortable for me if worn for a long time. Also, does not isolate completely from surrounding noise, but does so to a good enough functional standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>