Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><p>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 404 reviews
5 Stars
264
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
303 of 32793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good sound
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" was a bit disappointed with headphones, far to tight. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap neat headphones
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If all you want is simple headphones with a long cable for a simple sound source, these work fine. Even have volume control on the wire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great earphones long wire you can watch tv nice and comfy good buy great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Workington
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Headphone are comfortable and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earphones
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birtley, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great ............. .. .................. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic headphone
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham London
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product with superb rich sound and will surely recommend it to any customer . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good but a tad tight
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality sound but just a bit too much pressure on ears, but I overall impresion is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Headphones
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product much better than the price suggests, If your looking for On Ear Headphones at a bargain prices these are what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This prodouct is good
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Use:Gaming
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets my expectations
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to wear and reasonable sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sound quality for what I must admit surprised me for the price good bass sound when its needed in a song the length of the cable is great if you like relaxing with out worrying about wether the cablle will snag on the headphones which can happen with shorter ones. Excellant BUY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE ON A TIGHT BUDGET TO GET THESE THEY WONT BE DISAPPOINTED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been using them for years, my previous pair snapped so had to buy new ones. brilliant sound. Really happy with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic headphones
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good long line (3 meters) with inline volume adjuster suits my needs well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is really good and it's very comfortable...
Great value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value for money & working well so far. they were bought as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them for my 85 year old dad, perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent set of headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic headphones
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with my headphones thank you so much agros. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic RPHT225 Headphones
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" - The long electric lead allows a good distance to view a TV set.
- There is a a volume control on the lead.
- The head set is light enough to be comfortable to wear for a prolonged time.
- Sound is good.
- The design does not exclude totally the ambient noise but reduces it quite a lot.
- Price is very competitive for this item & type of quality.
I am very happy & do recommend it to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>