Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><ul><li>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system.</li><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 327 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
231 of 25092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic RPHT225 PHONES
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By clarty
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"REALLY GOOD SOUND, comfy and can listen to music for a couple of hours without a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bhushk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good".."............................."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lady7
From:Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great for telly/music without disturbing the neighbours!! well worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aimee18
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The sound quality is much higher than expected, given the price of the headphones. They are excellent overall, though the cable is very long, which can be slightly anooying every so often.
A+ product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panaonic headphones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By devonshire d
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cant fault them at all good sound comfortable to wear I would recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic headphones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cup of tea lady
From:Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love these headphones they do the job and the control on the lead is perfect. I see many hours of pleasurable listening ahead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic RPHT225 Headphones
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my hubby. He loves them! Says they are very comfortable, sound is good and the way they fit, it blocks out external sound which is great! Would highly recommend. We also paid for the 3year warranty cos it was so cheap and the other headphones we bought a year ago (different brand) conked so we didn't want to take a chance with these ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap Headphone Quality.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt1
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well packaged and comfortable to wear . The sound is very good through the headphones. Would recommend to anybody on a tight budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic headphones
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought the headphones as a replacement when my last ones broke and really like the headphones,also the long length of the cable,with built in volume control and the padding on the headphones are really comfortable on the ears and the sound is brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value ear phones
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Don't be fooled by the price these are really nice ear phones they fit snuggly on the ears but not too tight ,there is a lovely long lead with the added bonus of a volume control on the lead. The sound is good and clear all in all you cannot go wrong with these ear phones why pay more ????"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it needs too
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stickytoria
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these as I am learning guitar, and rather than the husband listening to random chords and noises, I thought I would buy these. The added adapter for plugging them into my amp is a bonus. Sound out of them is cracking and the long wire is good too so that you don't get that amp feedback because you have to sit really close to the amp."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Headphones!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Alastair
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased we these headphones they are very comfortable to wear and they enhance the sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kpez09
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my son to use with his tablet. The cord length is very generous with sound adjuster on the cord very convenient. They are nicely padded and a good shape. The sound quality is great. Ideal for purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By zippy
From:Caithness, Halkirk, Highland KW12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this is my second pair of these good Panasonic build and comfort on ears great sound fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic headphones rpht225
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bass man
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent price sound and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic headphones
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ray g
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"comphy good sound in line volume and a long lead good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitchellsgran
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my headphones just what I needed to listen to my iplayer without disturbing my husband"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprpisingly good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By biggles
From:Dunstable
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm very surprised as to how good the sound is and how they cut out "outside" sound once on your ears. I have tinnitus in both ears so need these to listen to the TV. I had to buy a lead extension as it's not quite long enough and the sound, although very good, seems to be too deep.
For the price, i give these Headphones 11/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid Headphones
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlo
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Padding is soft and a generous length of lead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dmack
From:inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
"Nice clear sound, better than I expected for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>