Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><p>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 378 reviews
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
279 of 30193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Sound Quality
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Leto2
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality sound, but not so comfortable for me if worn for a long time. Also, does not isolate completely from surrounding noise, but does so to a good enough functional standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jess
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobgt
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok for the price, comfortable fit just not the best sound quality, a bit to much base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fishcatcher69
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my computer. Would highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Eck
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as comfortable as expected but a good product for the money paid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never really been a big Panasonic lover but these are really good. I only gave 4 starts on comfort as I wear glasses and they tend to be a bit tight for me - maybe I just have a big head!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with the purchase
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Argosfan
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought this for a friend of mine who is an un-professional DJ and he loved it.!! I would recommend the product, great for the value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
order
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to order and collect and happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great with the volume control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son to use with his lap top to watch films and listen to music. After reading other reviews decided to buy the panasonic ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will no longer upset the neighbours
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you like to hear your TV or music loud, then you can. Ideal for late-night programmes when you don't want anyone else to year, but you. They are comfortable to wear and you won't miss any quiet dialogue any longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my nephew on his birthday, and he really likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones for pc
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Prezzie
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to use on my pc, they are perfect for the job, good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second set
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:55 to 64
" This is my second set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic and very good value
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bookbat
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband particularly needed in-line volume control, and these fit the bill. Very reasonably priced, and comfortable. What more do we need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabel length
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver crumbel
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My only criticism is that the cable(lead) is far to long,and only needs to be half the length supplied,apart from that they are good value for money,and would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
should have better description
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" retailers should have better descriptions of their products,these headphones are described as on ear, when they are actually around the ear fitting, also we are not told whether they are open or closed back.they clamp tightly to the head, which means they are unlikely to fall off, the leads cannot be unplugged from the phones,they do not have any material that collects dandruff, hairs,or detritus,so they keep clean, IMHO the sound quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sven
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pleased with item got at half price so a bargain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob42
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sound for price paid, I use phones for PC & keyboard, but the main reason I opted for them is the 3 metre cord length for watching TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>