Top-rated product

Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy the smooth, bass-rich sound of these monitor headphones. With its wide headband and large foam ear pads RP-HT225 features XBS, single-side monitoring and an in-cord volume control.</p><p>Wide headband and large foam earpads for comfortable fit with extra bass system</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>28mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 5025232230792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(494 reviews) 470
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 494 reviews
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
383 of 41792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too heavy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
" These were sent back but we're not heavy or too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fine product, cannot find any faults, very happy chappie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My ears ache as these are too tight & the sound quality is very poor
A big disappointment
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones are excellent.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Headphones are excellent well fitting and good sound produced. Had some securing the quantity required (9) from one store as each store could only provide me with three. With the active assistance of managers and all staff at Crescent Link Store,Londonderry I was able to procure the 9 items required.
BIg thank you to Argos at Crescent Link store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My headphones are the best I've bought
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, uk
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My headphones are brilliant the sound is so clear and loud and there comfortable my partner has had a pair after trying mine on he said they have got brilliant sound and they stay in place on your head not like others we have had that slip from side to side we would recommend them to anyone thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
On-Ear headphone are ok.
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My headphone sound good... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Use:Sport
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very friendly and quick service☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayle
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with my purchase ,they are very comfatable ,they have good sound.They are the best headphones you can get at the price and would highly recommend them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uncomfortable to wear
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They sound fine and the inline volume control is great with plenty of lead (3 metres). But for me they are severely let down by being uncomfortable. I have a relatively small head but they squeeze too tight against my ears and squash my ear lobes inside the cups. My ears also get sweaty very quickly inside the headphones. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you paid for
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hammersmith, London W6, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Yikes these are not great. They are not comfortale and I would not recommend these to anyone, unless I really didn't like them. Then perhaps I would. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lead
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant long lead making it rasy to sit down to hear music also exelent quility of sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product long wire "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Panasonic Headphones
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Comfortable and of a reasonable sound quality for the price. I had to return the first pair as the wire was loose and there was only sound in one ear. Argos customer service, quick and helpful thou, no problems with exchange. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PANASONIC RPHT225 ON -EAR PHONES BLACK
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CROYDON
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY EXCELLENT HEAD PHONE TO LISTEN MUSIC WITHOUT DISTRUBING ANY ONE AND ANYTIME WE CAN USE IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value headphones. Sound quality is good for the cost. Has an adaptor to plug into larger sockets like amps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Lewis
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable and lovely sound, just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Sound
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for tv which is what I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well priced that give good value and reasonable sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is all I wanted in a overhead headphone se
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:New Ollerton
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For overhead listening its great, price is inexpensive, and the cord length is great at 3 m. I use this on my treadmill and its great and the sound is awesome and it is also volume adjustable..overall it is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHT225 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and value for money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product. Good quality and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>