Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.

<ul><li>10 metre cable with gold plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes , 1 coaxial connector.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
12
81 of 9189%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted20 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Perrista
Age:25 to 34
"Dos the job well. Good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Saved me getting in aerial expert. So simple, no rows, job well done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By diana
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent product enabled us to move our television from one side of the room to a better position."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I wanted to change the position of the tv in my son's room and this aerial extension did the job perfectly. Very easy to fit to existing aerial, just slots together. Picture quality of tv exactly the same. Looks very neat when tacked along top of skirting boards. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By peterh
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Use this to connect a small set top aerial from the top floor of a chalet bungalow down through the floor to the living room. Picks up Freeview from the Crystal Palace transmitter just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV Aerial Extension Cable
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alco
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed to buy a new TV Aerial Extension Cable because I moved the furniture around in our bedroom and moved the TV to the other end of the room. Although I had a cable it wasn't long enough. This new cable is a great length and also had an adapter should you need it for male/female connection. The product is very good quality and good price. Did the job brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR THE JOB!
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By chrissy B
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i have purchased these TV Extension cables before and as usual it was perfect for the job - easy to fit and up and running in seconds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchadr
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By haley
From:oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Works well, done what it said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial lead
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rupert
From:Chelmsford Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very well made & excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:North lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good easy to use and we'll priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit, does what it says
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tonyinbristol
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I can't understand some of the reviews on here when they say that this is not suitable. If you want a co-axial cable extension, this is what you need. Good quality connectors and good length. If you need something else, this isn't the piece of kit for you. It plugs into existing co-axial socket or connector and extends it so you can have (for example) a TV or VHS or DVD/HDD box a good distance from where you started. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cheap, no signal transmission. Poor quality and shielding, poor connection to end terminal. Would not recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Limited use
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It is not obvious in the picture that the ends of this item have a screw down to tighten fitting and will not join to the old push-fit style of coaxial cable ends."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted19 October 2012
Customer avatar
By KawiGirl
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this so my son can have his tv on the opposite side of his bedroom and it does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very quick curteous service, product was exactly as advertised at the right price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By joe
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great bit of kit just the size I wanted had two tv sets in two different rooms up and running within ten mins no hassle at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
did the job
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By daisyspree21
From:somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"tv is too far away from the socket...i measured the distance, bought the right length if lead and now i can put the tv where i want in the living room. does what it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality lead
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kester
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it's supposed to and comes with connection adapter which is handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent service - great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By buddyboy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality, an adapter is also available so that cable can work as an extension or as a direct TV cable. Fully satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>