Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indoor TV Aerial.

<p>With up to 20dB signal gain and being fully adjustable to achieve the best possible signal, the UHF VHF Indoor Aerial is a great alternative to outdoor aerials which can be susceptible to the weather. The clear and crisp picture that this aerial brings will make sure all the family enjoy watching the television.</p><ul><li>Amplified.</li><li>Up to 20dB signal gain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.309 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
39
84 of 12866%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Indoor TV Aerial.
Review 1 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiffys Dad
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works well in a flat. Have used one in another location just as good. Try to tune your tv first with your main tv aerial."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aerial
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased this aerial for a V on the 11th floor, it works fine but is very basic and might not be so good in a normal residential property. Easy to connect and light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good job!!
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money just as good as the more expensive ones im happy with it! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:lancs
"barely what it said on the box"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap and does not work
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By 121DOMESTIC
From:Cleveleys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i was not suprised to find out that this ariel would not work with a digital tv in the lancashire area. its cheap and you cant substitue a house ariel , worth a try but its now in the bin."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Non-amplified worked better
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lydia
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I think the poor reception quality in my area meant that the non-amplified aerial actually worked a million times better for me, although it could well be the other way around for someone else. It is a bit old school in it's appearance though, there are definitely less conspicuous aerials available."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Croydon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent. Great value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Digital ariel
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item serves the purpose and no problems I would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the aerial, works a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sound investment
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By EMRYS
From:GWYNEDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Surprisingly good hi-fi reception for an indoor aerial,solid stereo signal on Classic Fm, Radio1,2,3,& 4 Plus Radio Cymru.
Good Performance- Good Price. Well Done Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job for me.
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Broadwater
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works fine for me and simple to use. I am using in a bedroom so have height. Not sure how it would work in a fringe reception area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris J
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Poor quality, poor performance. Don't waste your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV arial
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very simple to use and worth the money, works ver well and dosent look too big"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I have bought a few similar products from other retailers but felt let down. This does what it says on the tin. Good picture qualify and a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just plugged it into the tv in the conservatory and it worked perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A cheap price means this isn't good enough for a TV located in a poor reception room."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Baba T
From:South-East London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It is a base product, non h- tech or glamorous. If the reception in your area is strong you will find it useful but if the signal in your location is weak or distorted you have basically wasted your journey time to pick it up or postal cost if you paid to get it delivered. You will get a refund from Argos - they are credible (if you are not happy with the product)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute rubbish. Didnt work
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We are in a good signal area according to the website but this didnt work, you get what you pay for. I wouldnt bother with this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought for a friend
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By tanya
From:middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for an old neighbour,easy to use,very good price ,would buy again if needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy customer
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By supermac
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>