Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>This stylish, silver coloured Standard Multi Positional 23in Wall Bracket would look great in your home. With a moveable arm allowing for a variety of different viewing positions it really is a convenient product, and allows you to choose your perfect viewing position, optimising the performance potential of your TV. </p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver coloured finish.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
175 of 18893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever,
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nanci
From:sutton surrey.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very happy with 23 inch t.v. wall bracket,will order another one for my guest room tomorrow, very very pratical,bracketfor t.v."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to fit does what i wanted it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good purchase, the tv fits very nicely(a 19 inch) and securely. The joints were a bit stiff, that was the only bad point."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV wall bracket
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By BobbyG
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to instal and oparate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By RA
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fairly cheap but very easy to install and robust enough to stand the test of time.I would recommend this product for any flat screen TV's up to 24"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sap59red
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased this bracket to mount our new TV on to the bedroom wall very sturdy, just the job and was at a reduced price because I purchased it at the same time as aTV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to instal
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By marion
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"put two of these up know, easy to instal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average quality
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lloydieboy
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bracket does the job intended for it but not the easiest I have used to attach the telly!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 October 2012
Customer avatar
By aisha
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very easy to assemble and looks great
very steady and strong.
great product can move tv to any position great with kids
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's really a good wall bracket that gave me a free obtion to turn the TV around the kitchen therefore I can watch TV while i am cooking or sitting on the table ! I am very pleased with that. thank you :))))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functional but not without issues
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Pros
It was as described and it functions.
Cons
There is play in the movable arm so when the TV is attached all your efforts to get the bracket and arm level is to no avail. The weight of the TV will pull the bracket off centre giving approx 3 or 4 degrees off level.
My child is not fussed. I however like to do things well and would be very dissapointed if it was in an area I would be looking at regularly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed with product
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This type of wall bracket would have been brilliant for what I wanted (to place my TV in corner of the kitchen wall). However, we found that the bracket arm remained wobbly, despite being tightened up as much as possible. If it had not been for this fact, would deserve far more stars!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what's it's meant to
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Cartmaker
From:Beckenham, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Used this to mount 19" flat TV between kitchen units, allowing TV to swivel away against either adjacent wall when not required and/or need to shift and use food processor!
Easy to fit and functions entirely satisfactorily, although it doesn't tilt a lot, if that's what you need.
One minor gripe: the spanner provided did not fit the tilting nut it was supplied for (had to find my own 10mm spanner!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By sherri
From:lincoln
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really easy to fit.. very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good bracket pity screws not appropriate
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Denis
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Would be better if screws clearly labelled (eg length) or provided better selection of screws. Bracket fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Teebee
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"quickly put up by joiner who was doing some other jobs for us
fulfills its purpose
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Beverley
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to install, but as previously read requires two people to attach T.V. to bracket after fixing to wall. Does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good, but take care mounting
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Scottish Borders
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a good TV bracket, and was not difficult to mount. BUT it is important to check that it is level on the VESA mounting plate (using a spirit level), and not the wall mounting. I found that the wall mounting was off-vertical by around 5 to 10 degrees to end up with a level TV. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Standard Multi Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product and worked very well.......would recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>