Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.

Over the head headphones.Sound mode switch for movie and audio source. Deep bass sound and clear mid-high range.Leather ear pieces.3.5m cord length.40mm driver.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 27242648951.
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
117 of 12395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Review 1 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product
Posted23 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A rearly comfy pair of headphones and good sound as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By cazx
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound. A little large for female ears. Will invest in noise reducing next time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By 20se
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. I bought these headphones to use with Xbox late at night. Perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 February 2012
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" they are a good buy for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Shelby
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is excellent, and they are so comfortable, I'm very glad i bought them! May have to buy another pair as my little brother keeps stealing them to listen to his ipod!
Have already recommended to a friend :D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Radar
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was to replace a really nice pair of JVC headphones hijacked by my son some years ago. Since he didn't appear to want to return them permanently, I chose these Sony 'phones and, for the money, they are very good.
The Argos locate and reserve service made life very much easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought in a hurry; was a mistake
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tris
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Rubbish sound, thoroughly uncomfortable, flimsily built. Adjustable cans move of their accord, i.e. unstable on the head.
Only thing that could be called a plus is a long lead. Useful at home; annoying on the go.
Non-returnable so that's that. Oh well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
2of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:High Wycombe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality for the price is amazing! Very comfortable too! I can wear them for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 happy husband
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By eiray
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brought these headphones as a gift fro my husband he had a 3D Television and Blueray player for his 60th Birthday, he says they are brilliant, clear crisp sound and he can have tv as loud as he likes without me complaining :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice buy
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By scramble
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" these were bought for how much cable they have plus that fact they have the flexible headband. if you dj these are a good idea ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Benny the bestest
From:crawley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A good purchase for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good headphones
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Davem
From:milton keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" cheap but good headphones ideal for listening to my tv with out disturbing any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really excellent bass and a richness
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jamerz
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The sound quality per buck for these headphones is amazing .. I always think sony have good products soundwise but these provide such a rich and good quality sound that I was sure happy with them ;)
They are really comfy and I find most headphones not as good as this with having on for long periods :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted!
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" All i wanted was a pair of headphones that were comfortable to wear, and delivered a good sound, and for the price range these were an excellent choice. No doubt, other more expensive headphones will appeal to more technically minded people, but as i said, at the price these are excellent. Nice soft leather ear pieces, and a long cord too which means you don't have to sit on top of your music source! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great thing to buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:England
" If you want good quality headphone that are cussony get these ones.
Easy to set up to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Headphones
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By wren
From:Argyll and Bute
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Well made and sound quality very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent earphones
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mick
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" chose these for a xmas present I have had the same ones for 2 yrs now they are really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Aaron
From:Cleveleys
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Bought these to play music from my iPod and I say very very good quality and the excellents of sound is perfect. Does what it says and is perfect for my DJ work Experiance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best bye
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tintin
From:leic.s
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" happy with the service provided "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRXD200 Hi-Fi Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony ..say no more
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Vince
From:Rutland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent product .. excellent comfort .. excellent sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>