Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>Do you want the ultimate viewing position for your TV? Then look no further than this fantastic Standard Bracket 23in Wall Bracket. Simply tilt your TV to create an angle that is perfect for you and sit back and relax and enjoy the perfect view that it will bring. </p><ul><li>Tilting bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver coloured finish.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.334 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 287 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
186 of 19993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilt Motion 23inch TV Wall Bracket
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mia
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Using this bracket in my kitchen it's very neat and doesn't take up much room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a very sturdy bracket,and very easy to mount"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works well. Easy to mount. Comes with all the different screws for different tv s. No need for 90 degree ariel adaptor. Very happy with product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fix and use.
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By deliasboy
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
".This is the second such bracket I have purchased. Would buy again if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lymolil
From:Hampshire
Gender:Female
"Absolutely fit for purpose on bedroom TV. Good quality & value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andypurple10854
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it said easy to put up and a good price what more can you say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Yarco 52
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value for the price and so simple to put together, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to put up, not a bad price and the tilt is ok.
50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing which is good and comes with the screws to fix the tv onto the bracket. Very good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just the job
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By good to go
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal for the job it does, better that it is discounted if purchased with tv. Details of offer could be more clearly diplayed on TV discription but happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for my purpose
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By vee
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this as already have one and it is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV Bracket which suited our purpose
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We needed the bracket to put our 19" TV/DVD Flat screen on the wall in our dining room/kitchen. It swivels well allowing easy access to load a dvd,(but the TV has to be positioned to enable this) & tilts enough to give a good view of the TV when sitting at the table, so I am very pleased with it. My husband assured me it was easy enough to attach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted10 September 2012
Customer avatar
By JD
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This wall bracket is easy to fix to wall and TV. It has good tilt and swivel which can be locked once set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for bedroom
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By dorsetlive
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have used this for 19" tv. Simple and effective design. Fairly easy to attach to wall. This item does have tilt, however it has short range of movement. This should not cause a problem as a small tv is unlikely to be used in a big room or high on the wall. Good value for money. Robust and should last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:tyne & wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very poor bought at the same time as a 32" tv was bought and the hole were out of line with the tv so had to return and a replacement was bought from another retailer which fitted perfectly and was cheaper"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-20points
1of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for price
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By philip
From:mid glammorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really easy to fit good value for money brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By vera
From:Barry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This TV bracket does the job it was supposed to but as it was to be on a side wall in the bedroom i can't see the TV picture as there is not enough movement to tilt. We will have to go and buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Bracket
Posted14 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with this item and found it to be very sturdy and am thrilled to bits. Would recommend this bracket to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD simple easy
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By CARL SMITH
From:RHONDDA CYNON TAFF
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good product easy application only problem found was that it was unable to tilt up and down it was only able to swivel left to right but for the money worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Did the job....
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By amy
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"..... but a complete pain to attach tv to bracket. Need two people with at least one with small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tilt Motion 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By adele
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good purchase for the tv for my little girls room, easy to put up, can move to side to side, happy with it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>