Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 376 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
305 of 32793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Listening
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good headphones,only needed replacing aft.er partner sat on old ones so replaced with exactly the same Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
There Sony
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dundee
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The best you'll get from Sony for that price great sound quality & comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have had a few of these over the years, very comfortable and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my teenage son and he thinks it's great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift to myself
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound love it but just 1 little problem the wire is very long but i love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
is this a good headphone
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i think this is a good pair of headphones i have been using this for a long long time and it has never broken for me so i would recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these headphones for my hubby, they are great value for money & perfect for what he wanted them for!(mainly watching movies & sport on his tablet). Good sound quality, look good & comfortable!!. Would recommend that this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Headphones
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leven
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yeh they are very pleasant to use. They are so comfortable, also the up to date style "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves them they r nice and lightweight and do not hurt your ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are great I love thrm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing headphones!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these headphones, they're great for blocking out all other sounds. I am very impressed with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony headphones
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value product and they seem quite robust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
miss jessenia
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:canning town
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i would like u to try this ... the bass is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable headphones
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I struggled to find some headphones for my 90 year old Mum who needed some comfortable to wear headphones for listening to audiobooks on her portable CD player. I did not want to pay more for the phones than the actual CD player but wanted something that looked comfortable and would be of reasonable quality. So many of the phones looked too young for a nine year old let alone a ninety year old!
My Mum is delighted with the phones which she finds very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for private music on a budget
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for the cost, it can become uncomfortable if worn for a really long time, the wires are sturdy but can be too long if the twist tie isn't on but the plastic on the headphones themselves is sturdy, unbreakable if handled properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sheila
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleased with the comfort and clarity of these stylish headphones. They work well with my bedroom TV and tablet. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for what I need it for
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were a replacement as the last ones we had broke.
I was very happy that they could be replaced as I had lost the receipt.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good sound quality. Comfort - no good
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic headphones, nice design with very good sound quality. The only problem I have is that is a little bit uncomfortable as it is tightI to my ears. I bought black colour and white colour, I am giving them away to my niece/nephew. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent Headphones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these to replace my old Sonys that my dad bought 10 years ago and to me they are perfect, i went through my first pairs fairly quickly coz i used the headphones 24/7.
they fit perfectly to my overly large head (hat size 8 and 3/4)
Best Value for moey in the market
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound and great quality for the price, I bought these for my son and he loves them they are used all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>