Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
283 of 30493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojoc83
From:Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound and great quality for the price, I bought these for my son and he loves them they are used all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brickky
From:Avon, Wiltshire SN15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality sound for the price but a little uncomfortable to wear
Delivery and order process great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable headphoens, but the lead is sooo long
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sim
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is reasonable on these, without being outstanding, but then you should expect little else at this price point. The lead is very long, and is difficult to manage, but overall, not bad for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hailey
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased these for our son to use with our in car DVD player. They are perfect as they are adjustable to fit him and the sound quality is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HAMISH
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" WELL MADE
ALL OK SO FAR
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price these are great Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By James-Nathan
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not ask for more, Ideal for rehearsals/ Gym and Dance sessions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cdot12
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good headphones, wasn't dissapointed! I'm a drum & bass head so it's not very often that I repeatedly use headphones that don't give me any of that all important bass, so these are the ones for that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Howie
From:East Anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needs their own volume control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Acceptable quality and performance at low price. Sure to be better performing headphones in the price range. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hailey
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased these for our son to use with our in car DVD player. They are perfect as they are adjustable to fit him and the sound quality is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NetteNette
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad design
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fab
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Reasonable sound quality but cheaply put together and are very fragile as I broke my first pair by trying them on out the packaging. Was expecting better from Sony. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sound Quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By FilmFreak4
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I study Film production and bought these headphones to use with the sound equipment and whilst editing. They are great for both and the sound quality doesn't differ when on location.
I'd recommend them for anyone- film student or not :D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By P
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my third set, never off my head. Crystal clear sound. Traditional, not some of these newer silly fashion accessories that fall off your head!! Great price, Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Boy B 13
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headphones stylish and comfortable to wear!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound quality is excellent, not quite loud enough.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CalDaug2020
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality through them is excellent, however they just don't quite go loud enough for me. They do go very loud, my girlfriend says they are plenty loud enough, but i like very loud headphones for the most bassy music and most intense games.
They are very comfortable and hurt my ears less after a long time wearing them than any headphones i've had before.
Overall definitely would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie Jane
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good earphones , good sound great price and comfy to wear . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizziesfella
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed some new headphones these were a reasonable price and a well known make, sound quality is excellent, wife has tried them and has commandeered them, I now need to buy some more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SONY MDRV150 DJ Headphones
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MIMO1600
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is happy listening and using this devise. Not bad in price too. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>