Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(504 reviews) 472
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 504 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
422 of 45293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
88 Questions | 94 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The headphones themselves are very well built and are a pretty cool design however I find them to squeeze my ears once I have been using them for around 2 hours. The cord is also VERY long and very robust. At the very top of the volume range there is little if any distortion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb headphones
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for work to listen to interviews. I work in a noisy office and they work brilliantly. Comfortable to wear too. Would definitely recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Headphones are really good would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are made specially for DJ's. I recomend it if you have activities similar to those of a DJ. Not recomended for runing or travelling because the cable is thick and long and is uncomfortable to cary with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones, nice bit of kit.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a bit of a nostalgia trip doing some mixing with my old decks (turntables).
These feel well made and give great sound quality. They're also pretty loud!
Overall, I'd definitely recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second pair of headphones as the first pair broke but was covered by insurance. Great for the gym "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" definetly a must for people with limited resources and who want good headphones can't see why I didn't buy them before but anyway definetly a must for those long bus/coach/plane/boat journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Sound and comfort for price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellant Sound and comfort for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is decent
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this product to use at the gym. Product is decent and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish good price good sound..recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sony headphones
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found the ear pads to small and they sat on my ears and were uncomfortable.... and before you said it, I don't have huge ears !!
This is just my opinion, you might like them to sit on your ears. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones are great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SCOTLAND
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product. It is excellent value for money. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable earphones, easy to connect via Bluetooth enabling listening to your play list on phone. Once positioned on your head they stay in place even when running. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it at all
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't buy these headphones "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony headset
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:omagh
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They r a good job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for a lady
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the earpieces are just the right size for a lady. good sound quality & comfortable for long periods of use.
No cons.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good sound quality
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got these on sale price, very happy with quality. Would recommend these headphones cheap and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Headphones
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne.
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were bought for my Husband as he doesn't like the Headphones you push inside your ears and he has found them very comfortable and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product value for money
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product very good value for money and style the sound quality and comfort was first class and I would highly recommend it to customers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>