Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
294 of 31693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
is this a good headphone
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By headphone user
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i think this is a good pair of headphones i have been using this for a long long time and it has never broken for me so i would recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KD
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these headphones for my hubby, they are great value for money & perfect for what he wanted them for!(mainly watching movies & sport on his tablet). Good sound quality, look good & comfortable!!. Would recommend that this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shez
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are great I love thrm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing headphones!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AnimeFreak3.5
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these headphones, they're great for blocking out all other sounds. I am very impressed with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sheila
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Manchester, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleased with the comfort and clarity of these stylish headphones. They work well with my bedroom TV and tablet. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for what I need it for
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were a replacement as the last ones we had broke.
I was very happy that they could be replaced as I had lost the receipt.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good sound quality. Comfort - no good
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By virginia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic headphones, nice design with very good sound quality. The only problem I have is that is a little bit uncomfortable as it is tightI to my ears. I bought black colour and white colour, I am giving them away to my niece/nephew. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent Headphones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Jock
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these to replace my old Sonys that my dad bought 10 years ago and to me they are perfect, i went through my first pairs fairly quickly coz i used the headphones 24/7.
they fit perfectly to my overly large head (hat size 8 and 3/4)
Best Value for moey in the market
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojoc83
From:Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound and great quality for the price, I bought these for my son and he loves them they are used all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brickky
From:Avon, Wiltshire SN15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality sound for the price but a little uncomfortable to wear
Delivery and order process great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable headphoens, but the lead is sooo long
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sim
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is reasonable on these, without being outstanding, but then you should expect little else at this price point. The lead is very long, and is difficult to manage, but overall, not bad for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hailey
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased these for our son to use with our in car DVD player. They are perfect as they are adjustable to fit him and the sound quality is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HAMISH
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" WELL MADE
ALL OK SO FAR
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for little people!
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bamf123
From:East Sussex
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones were purchased for my eight year old daughter. They are a great fit, the soft cushioned ear pads are brilliant and I'm thrilled to finally have a set of headphones that are robust in comparison to others on the market and which wont need replacing any time soon.
Great sound quality, lovely design. Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price these are great Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By James-Nathan
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not ask for more, Ideal for rehearsals/ Gym and Dance sessions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cdot12
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good headphones, wasn't dissapointed! I'm a drum & bass head so it's not very often that I repeatedly use headphones that don't give me any of that all important bass, so these are the ones for that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Howie
From:East Anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needs their own volume control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for the price.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bathsinger
From:East sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for two young boys to listen to cd players in the car. Not expensive so no great disaster if they do not last too long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic except comfort, very tight!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By virginia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound quality + nice design. The only thing I don't like is that it is not comfortable as it is very tight to my ears. I bought 2, black colour and white colour - both very tight. I didn't return though. I am giving it away to my nephew/niece who this will fit well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>