Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.447 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
156
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
408 of 43893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 94 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish good price good sound..recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sony headphones
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found the ear pads to small and they sat on my ears and were uncomfortable.... and before you said it, I don't have huge ears !!
This is just my opinion, you might like them to sit on your ears. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SCOTLAND
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product. It is excellent value for money. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable earphones, easy to connect via Bluetooth enabling listening to your play list on phone. Once positioned on your head they stay in place even when running. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it at all
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't buy these headphones "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good sound quality
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got these on sale price, very happy with quality. Would recommend these headphones cheap and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Headphones
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne.
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were bought for my Husband as he doesn't like the Headphones you push inside your ears and he has found them very comfortable and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,uk
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for the gym and they play the music loud enough and good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very comfy and Stylish , fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Note that these are on ear not over ear phones.
The handband means they are a very snug fit, which may give you a bit of a headache if you use them too long.
OK headphones. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are some of the best I've come across that are affordable. They give out great quality sound and have an excellent cord length if you are using them on a computer or if you just need the extra length for your iPod. I would rather buy several these than a pair of beats due to their excellent price and audio quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is brilliant value for money. Fantastic sound for such a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lestah
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They look very stylish and the sound quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to plug into my amplifier whilst playing the guitar. Great sound reproduction for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside United Kingdom
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my young daughter, they fit comfortably. 2 different adapters to use on different sound systems and tablets. Great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased with this product. The bass is top class and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son and he thinks they are great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - White
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking white headphones with good sound. Handy to plug into your TV, phone etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>