Top-rated product

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy Sony quality sound in comfort on the go or on the decks with these MDRV150 DJ headphones. The 2m cord affords excellent flexibility and the ear cups are reversible for easy single-sided DJ monitoring. Plus they come with a stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment.</p><p>Reversible ear cups for easy single-sided DJ monitoring with stereo unimatch plug for use with various audio equipment</p><ul><li>2m cord length.</li><li>OFC cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4901780527434.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 427 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
139
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
353 of 37893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
82 Questions | 87 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good headphones for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony Headphones
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features and is value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight and comfy headphones, very good sound quality, would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony Mdrv 150 DJ headphones
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are ideal for what I wanted them for (listening to my MP3).
They fit comfortably on the head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my nephew as my dad has a pair
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality sound for the price. My nephew wanted a pair of his own as he thought his grandads pair of these were brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wembley
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Yes I would buy again if this one broke down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Use:Gaming
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this product . Bought for use with the Xbox so chose these because of the cable length . Amazed at how good they are for the price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Quality For A Cheap Price
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do online radio presenting and they are idea for my needs. I would highly recommend these as a reasonable priced DJ quality headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for husband who was really pleased...comfortable to wear and bonus having the longer cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap for sony
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, Swindon, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" work very well , good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the kids
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought so they can watch their iPads on a flight. Headphones fit nicely on the boys heads age 4 and 6. Snugger fit on me. The sound is decent for the price, I would say quite a warm rich sound, perfect for watching movies etc. Not bad for music either but lacking the really crisp trebles and the thumping base you might want in a more expensive set of headphones. Max volume is loud enough but not so much that I worry about their ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap yet effective with an I-phone in the gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting what you want
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted headphones wth a long lead and that is exactly what I got for a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound for the Price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third or forth time I have bought these headphones. They normally last me about 2 years each time before the cable at the plug starts to split inside and you have to wiggle it to get sound out of both left and right.
They have great sound as the frequency range is 16Hz-22kHz, others In this price range just sound so 'tinney'.
They are very comfortable and not heavy, you barely notice them being on your head! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great pair headphones very comfortable and compact
Also great sound from them not the normal tinny sound that some headphones have.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire.
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic headphones, great sound quality and looks goo too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew was made up with these they look expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones...
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are an excellent pair of headphones, not only is the sound quality crisp but they are very comfortable to wear & look stylish.
An all round great set of headphones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality headphones
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality and sound.very comfortable.great bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony DJ Headphones
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 13yr old son who always complains about the earbud type.
He was made up with these, comfortable and good sound quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>