Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.

<ul><li>4 metre cable with gold plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes , 1 coaxial connector.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
86 of 9096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold plated connectors
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Freebridge
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A shining example of coaxial manufacturing. The gold plated connectors not only provide a sublime picture but also add a touch of class to the television without being too bling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial lead - does what it says
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicholas
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A little bit thin, but otherwise does what it says on the packet. 4M is quite long, so be prepared to tuck some lead out of the way if the set is close to the aerial point."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:paisley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does the job bought for a new tv easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By chelty
From:gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does just what it says good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gaynor
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Worked well, great picture on my Dad's telly with this cable. Only thing is I only needed about 10 cm of cable and this was the shortest on offer, that's why it only got 4 stars- just because I wish they made a short one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Merseyside
"Excellent product does the job as intended
really good valu
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ebsywoo
From:East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Needed an extra cable after getting Youview and this does the job perfectly. Cheaper elsewhere on-line but couldn't bother waiting for delivery when you can just pop down the road into argos and it's with you there and then!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as it should
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does the job of connecting wall TV socket to TV without any problem delivering the signal. and sound clearly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By hi2u_uk
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"it worked as was what my tv needed to work"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial extension
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Hmreo
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my TV in the bedroom. Although digital I could only get a few channels. Now with the extension I can get all the channels and clear pictures. Brilliant buy and at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 September 2012
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"does the job, no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By yopiyoga
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good Value - As described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUICK AND EASY
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By yorkie pete
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a good cheap product that was very easy to sort out my spare tv in bedroom, and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good, inexpensive product.
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mactaffi
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I wanted to re-plan my living room and found my TV aerial lead was too short. This extension cable proved ideal (and my room looks better!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My son ordered this item for collection by us when we visited our flat in Glasgow.
Went into store presented number, picked up item paid and left.
A service just as you want.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only wanted the adapter
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By vickb1
From:eltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i brought this but i was only after the adapter as i needed it for my bt vision box to put a standard arial on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By zazzy
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought this to use in my daughters room as her cable did not reach however this one was long enough so did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By TREEMAH
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I can't fault it! Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A very good buy, good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>