Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.

<p>Being able to amplify the signal to 4 different TV's this Aerial Signal Booster is perfect for improving the reception and picture quality of your televisions. With a simple plug-in installation you can get improved results in no time, and can watch your TV in great quality. </p><ul><li>Amplifies the signal to 4 TVs.</li><li>Up to 12dB signal gain.</li><li>Simple plug-in installation.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.141 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
28
114 of 14181%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Review 1 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By slim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"currently have a single signal booster that works great. wanted to get a 4way to enable to add other items like DVD player etc. and an additional TV in an adjacent room. removed my old unit and installed this one. No signal even to the one TV. took it back and got another one. Same issue!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A1 product
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By roy
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"plug in and away you go runs 4 tvs no problems,a lot smaller and compact than 1 i replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bigken
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"product easy to install and work without problem boosted reception enabling to receive more available channels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Male / female
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Co. Down, N. Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice compact piece of equipment but always seem to get caught out by male / female fittings. Maybe should include an adapter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great amplifier should have bought it years ago"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signal Booster
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"So easy to set up
Picture quality after set up was unbelievable
definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Satisfied
Posted01 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Skyman
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed to boost my television signal in order to accommodate 3 tv's in total in 3 different rooms,I was initially apprehensive of just going out and purchasing the first one I saw,I decided to consult the reviews on the Argos website and was convinced by what I read.
I decided to buy the booster supported by these reviews and was not let down,since fitting the booster I am able to watch any of the 3 tv's without loss of signal or enjoyment,a thoroughly good investment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Television Accessories
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Colwyn Bay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent, simple to use, fitted it myself, enables me to get all the 'Free View' channels upstairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv on at last
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By alfie
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great after buying tv over a year ago finally got booster box now have 72 channels fab purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and effective
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I purchased this to replace an old professional looking booster that had quietly passed away in the loft.
Plugged it all in and works like a charm (happy children with tv back in their rooms).
The details in the catalog don't state that a power supply is included mine did.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Signal Booster
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good product.
Simple to install.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Davii
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is actually the second one of these I've purchased - the boiler leaked on the first one - and, other than not being water-proof, it's a great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arial bootser
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:essex
"works well but needs to be fitted out off the way as can be broken"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PAULINE
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item as a replacement, easy to install, great picture on all 4 tv's ...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as it should
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stargate
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I live in acweak signal area and I bought this to replace another 4 way booster which stopped working after a number of years. Glad to say I have had no problems with this one and am currently running 3 tv's from it. Did have to retune my tv's though before I could get all the channels I did before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought to replace 2waybooster and works just as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted06 October 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a great item i hope it last as long as my other one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By keith
From:hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is the smallest booster ive seen and it works fine got a good signal quality and strength in both rooms and can still put it to another two rooms if required it does what it says on the box which is a bonus these days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Plugged in, switched on and it worked, just what you want with this type of device."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex 4 Way TV Aerial Signal Booster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Howie
From:Suffolk
"Accurate product dislcription and worked very well from first installation on connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>