Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.

Suitable for TVs from 23in up to 32in. Will support a maximum weight of up to 30kg. Tilt adjustable within 10 degrees. Can be used for DVD/VCR/Satellite via the separate shelf. Steel with safety glass shelves. Wall mountable with screw fixings (not supplied). Flat packed for easy home assembly. Cable tidy facility. 2 year manufacturer's guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Review 1 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wall bracket
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By lemon
From:middlesex
" This was a great purchase, looks stunning mid wall in the bedroom. Only negative is the shelfs are not very static seem to have a little bit of give in them. Would buy another one if required without a second thought. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tv shelf
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:birmingham, west mids
" originally brought one for my daughters 37in tv, was a little confusing to build as no instructions and screws didn't seem to fit any of the holes. However after some help from a hammer got the shelf up. Looks great, very strong and ideal for putting dvd players etc on. Have since purchased one for my son's 27in tv so not put off by the fitting! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By mayster
From:edinburgh
" had to return this iteam not mde for my 26" tv "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value bracket
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By barry
From:suffolk
" I used this bracket to mount a 32" LCD screen and 2 qty games consoles. It was easy to install and very neat and tidy with the cables also hidden within the bracket! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
32in tv stand
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By jim
From:kent
" I was a bit surprised upon opening the box, I thought that this tv stand was free standing. not wall mounting, I returned the item for a full refund without any quibble whatsover. A first these days. Well done Argos Strood branch "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By restless
From:Suffolk
" Great Item, other brackets without the shelves cost a lot more, so this is a bargain.
Smart and stylish, and great that it has something to hide all the cables.
Would recommend to anyone wishing to get a wall bracket for their TV plus you get the extra shelving, which are not offered with many other brackets
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value !
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By oozyxena
From:St Neots
" Lovely sleek design, Hides wires and with the two shelves is ideal for your dvd or freeview etc. instructions are a little complicated but don't give up you will be pleased you didn't !!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By sean
From:bl3 1st
" this was so easy to put up and looks good too a one person job expains it so easy would tell others about it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great unit
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:somerset
" found this really usefull as we wanted somewhere to put dvd player and digital box not many others on the market that didnt cost a fortune "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Stockton-on-Tees
" Great Purchase. does what it says on the box!!
Fantastic product would definitely reccommend to anyone to purchase this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Complicated Construction
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:West Midlands
" The item looks great when you finally put it together. Its just the putting it together that is the problem the instructions were poor and you had to work it out for yourself. It took all day!! A degree in construction is needed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic TV bracket
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Epping
" Looks very classy and is well made and strudy, went up easy and is very good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Miss P
From:Manchester
" The bracket looks really good and is useful as it has 2 shelves. It states that it is suitable for televisions that are up to 32" - however, with my 32" tv i was only able to install one shelf as one of the shelves would be directly underneath the tv and looked stupid! Luckily i only had a cable box to go on the shelf but was planning to purchase a dvd player aswell but I will now have to rethink! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Ms Positive
From:London
" I found this item was just what I was looking for especially as the glass shelves allow for other items to sit tidy e.g. DVD, SKY etc. It was reasonabley priced as well. However the only down fall is the movement arm is limited and does not have as much swing/movement as expected or wanted! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 32in Tilt Swivel Double Shelf Bracket.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5