Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.

<ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>9mm driver.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5025232555925.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
84 of 9588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sky-walker
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the second pair of in-ear ear phones I have bought, the first was for me and the second for my teen grandson. The phones comes with three set of ear buds, both my grandson and I found that the larger of the three buds are better as the stay put in your ears even on a run for the bus or bathroom. The buds even block out a great deal of unwanted street sound; those awful loud mobile phone conversation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and bass quality.
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chalk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Very happy with these headphones. Spare ear piece covers supplied. Bought having read previous purchasers reviews."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Azastarck
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"They are amazing headphones but first pair the earphone broke and then second pair the connection went which really disappointed me as the quality of them is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ella S
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"comfortable to wear with good sound quality and worth the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By LankyChants
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Decent sound quality and the earbuds aren't round like normal ones (I forget the proper name for the shape), so they fit my ears perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphones
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By angie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good quality fitted nicely into my ears with various spares for different sizes. Sound is excellent good base tone. Would consider purchasing this item again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little bargain.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill K
From:Yorkshiire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I like a bargain don't you? I usually wait for a sale or end of range. These are a good little set of ear phones. Nicely angled to channel the sound into your ear. Good bottom base end and high treble. I'm 62 and partially deaf. I can remove my hearing aid and adjust the balance to get a nice clear sound in both ears. I can hear sounds my hearing aid doesn't pick up. Get yourself a set. Why should the kids have all the fun?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Bristol
"good sound quality & good insulation so the person next to me doesn't have to listen to my music too, comfy to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sound
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lennox
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price i paid for these headphones i'm happy with the sound they provide.I use them when on the treadmill and they are a secure fit when running.They do the job for me so why pay more for a pair !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jays
From:London
"Bass response and feedback is good, sound is okay, but too screechy at high volumes, but overall a very good pair of headphones. Would recommend them to people to use for casual walks and even long journeys as they fit comfortably"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sorted
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Galina
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My kids keep taking my headphones and then breaking them. Bought these as the reviews were good. I dont need my eardrums damaged so thankfully the volume that these provide is perfectly ok for me. Never fall out of my ears like so many others, they are small and non discript looking so my kids are not interested in nicking them, thankfully. I can now drown out the outside world to and from work which makes me a happy person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted24 June 2013
Customer avatar
By rjcuk
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Headphones fit in snugly but I have to twist them a bit pointing backwards in order to hear the bass, otherwise they sound too tinny.
Cable is a good length. Noise is pretty quiet as well. Can't fault it otherwise so they are decent headphones in my opinion.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Earphones
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By suziej
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second time I have purchased these earphones, mainly because anything by Panasonic is a quality product, secondly because they are very comfortable and the sound is lovely.
I now have a pair for both cassette and cd players, and would recommend them to anyone who uses earphones a lot as I do.
Thank you Argos for continuing to stock them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality of sound
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Grannan
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was excellent value, and top quality sound reproduction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:castleford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good product at the reduced price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i was pleased with these in-ear headphones, i use them daily on the train to and from work, a good price, the sound is pretty good with a nice bass sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality for price
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gazza
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"fair price for a set of in ear haedphones. no issues, perform well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy great sound
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gazzab
From:Gtr manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice little headphones these. Have had a few pairs of Panasonic in ear headphones and they fit in my ears very nicely, making a good seal and the sound reproduction is great. Nice bass. Can often pick them up for a decent price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jo
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very nice headphones, i find them comfy and they do there best to cut out alot of other noise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic RPHJE12 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I listen to the radio on my mp3 when I am ourside in the garden, these are ok for talk radio but not really loud enough for music. The plus point is they fit very well in your ears."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>