Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.

Compatible with iPod MNI, Ipod Nano 1 & 2, Ipod video 30G, iPod video 60/80G. Connect to TV, Audio and PC.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Essex
"My mum got both my girls one of these for Christmas, they love them, easy to use aged 7 and 9, pleased with the quality of sound, not much bass but that is a good thing, as they have them quite loud."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Essex
"Great product, especially for the price. Sound quality is excellent as my daughter has tested v. throughly :-) Only downside was Having to use our own dock adaptor that came with our nano 3g as none of those supplied fitted, so good job we still had it ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money.
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:leicestershire
"good sound.well made.good value for money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
"THE IPOD SPEAKER DOCK DIDN'T WORK AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED FOR ANOTHER WHICH WAS MORE EXPENSICE AS THIS WAS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:portsmouth
"The sound from this is great, and easy to use, unfortunately it doesnt charge the ipod so not a good idea if it a long party."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:warwickshire
"seems to work really well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Swindon
"This product is not compatible with the new iPods and does not charge"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:bedfordshire
"excelllen quality an superb size it was woked"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not the best
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By rachael
From:west yorkshire
"i bought this for a christmas presant for my son as he got a new i pod nano ! it says suitable for all i pods but it will not charge the new generation so had to take it back !! the sound quality is very good though ! xx"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but no charge
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By thumperpie
From:Merseyside
"Pleased with product but it won't charge latest iPod Nano (4G). Disappointing... and I don't think it's clear from the description."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice piece of kit
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By davieboy78
From:aberdeen city
"loud and nice sound - wish it was a tad smaller for taking on holiday tho."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Gift
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Essex
"Bought as christmas present for a friend. She was very impressed with its sleek looks. We listened to the sound which was very good considering the very reasonable price of the item."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:torbay
"very good sound, easy to use and not only works with ipod plugged mobile phone in and still great sound"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:washington
"Brilliant sound...even when turned up to FULL volume......!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Tevhuk
From:warwickshire
"Not compatable with ipod nano v4 had to return item"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By J J
From:West Sussex
"slightly more expensive than other I-pod speakers but you get a brilliant quality of sound and they will play really LOUD."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and performance
Posted24 September 2008
Customer avatar
By noo
From:Surrey
"I purchased this when it was on offer, doubting whether it would be any good or not and I was pleasantly surprised at the sound that came out of this little box. Even my very fussy teenage son thought the base was great and he takes a lot of pleasing! Great value for the money and sounds better than you'd expect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Buy
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Col & Jo
From:W Sussex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For £50 this is a good buy to listen to your
i-pod tunes. It travelled well in it's box in our suitcase all the way to Turkey.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Surrey
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Compared with other units available, this one seemed to offer good value. Not having another one to compare it with I can only speak for the quality of this one, but it is perfectly adequate in a domestic setting for my iPod. Recommended at the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5