Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.

Compatible with iPod MNI, Ipod Nano 1 & 2, Ipod video 30G, iPod video 60/80G. Connect to TV, Audio and PC.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Essex
" My mum got both my girls one of these for Christmas, they love them, easy to use aged 7 and 9, pleased with the quality of sound, not much bass but that is a good thing, as they have them quite loud. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Essex
" Great product, especially for the price. Sound quality is excellent as my daughter has tested v. throughly :-) Only downside was Having to use our own dock adaptor that came with our nano 3g as none of those supplied fitted, so good job we still had it . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money.
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:leicestershire
" good sound.well made.good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
" THE IPOD SPEAKER DOCK DIDN'T WORK AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED FOR ANOTHER WHICH WAS MORE EXPENSICE AS THIS WAS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:portsmouth
" The sound from this is great, and easy to use, unfortunately it doesnt charge the ipod so not a good idea if it a long party. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:warwickshire
" seems to work really well "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Swindon
" This product is not compatible with the new iPods and does not charge "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:bedfordshire
" excelllen quality an superb size it was woked "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not the best
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By rachael
From:west yorkshire
" i bought this for a christmas presant for my son as he got a new i pod nano ! it says suitable for all i pods but it will not charge the new generation so had to take it back !! the sound quality is very good though ! xx "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but no charge
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By thumperpie
From:Merseyside
" Pleased with product but it won't charge latest iPod Nano (4G). Disappointing... and I don't think it's clear from the description. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice piece of kit
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By davieboy78
From:aberdeen city
" loud and nice sound - wish it was a tad smaller for taking on holiday tho. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Gift
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Essex
" Bought as christmas present for a friend. She was very impressed with its sleek looks. We listened to the sound which was very good considering the very reasonable price of the item. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:torbay
" very good sound, easy to use and not only works with ipod plugged mobile phone in and still great sound "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:washington
" Brilliant sound...even when turned up to FULL volume......!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Tevhuk
From:warwickshire
" Not compatable with ipod nano v4 had to return item "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By J J
From:West Sussex
" slightly more expensive than other I-pod speakers but you get a brilliant quality of sound and they will play really LOUD. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and performance
Posted24 September 2008
Customer avatar
By noo
From:Surrey
" I purchased this when it was on offer, doubting whether it would be any good or not and I was pleasantly surprised at the sound that came out of this little box. Even my very fussy teenage son thought the base was great and he takes a lot of pleasing! Great value for the money and sounds better than you'd expect. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Buy
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Col & Jo
From:W Sussex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For £50 this is a good buy to listen to your
i-pod tunes. It travelled well in it's box in our suitcase all the way to Turkey.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Surrey
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Compared with other units available, this one seemed to offer good value. Not having another one to compare it with I can only speak for the quality of this one, but it is perfectly adequate in a domestic setting for my iPod. Recommended at the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acoustic Solutions Ipod Speaker Dock.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5