Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player). Transmits 1080p high definition (required if wishing to play in high definition). Capable of transmitting 3D graphics. </p><ul><li>2 metre HDMI.</li><li>Gold plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5349711.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
124 of 13095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Review 1 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chumlee
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having already bought 2 of these leads I can highly recommend this HDMI lead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son's X-box. It's made a huge difference of over AV connection we were using. Great picture quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Exactly As It says
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rabhaw
From:Strathclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Gold plated to Gold standard, strong looking and good looking
Perhaps cable could be just a bit shorter but thats a cosmetic issue.
Completely happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a cable
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" just a cable that does the job it should do.
Value wise it is Ok.
use wise, pludg it in and then forget it is there.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my son to use with his x box...now got a great picture for his game.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By yasmel
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use no problems with set up very happy with purchase reserved online no hassle paying and colllecting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI cable
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Product works well with TV and gives true picture clarity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mair
From:Rhondda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent picture and sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific quality and value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By 197jdm
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this lower end HDMI cable fully expecting to have to upgrade it to a more expensive one - I needed to save a bit when buying it - but have been really pleasantly surprised.
It's an exceptional item for the money, works perfectly and offers tremendous value.
Don't hesitate to buy this cable if you need a reliable and good value HDMI lead.
We use ours to link our Sony TV to our Apple TV box to stream movies. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great price works as well as the more expensive brands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By mr d
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Returned stopped working after 4 days. Argos very good money back right away; went on to purchase other goods.Thanks Agos "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all the way!
Posted21 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Oliver
From:Ireland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" The Bush HD Cable exactly as it says on the tin! 1080p HD glory! The sound has also been extended to 5.1 surround. An excellent buy if you have an Xbox 360 and a 1080p HD TV. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine - good price
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian...
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works fine, seems good quality and image same as cable costing twice as much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This gold plated cable really made a difference to our Blu-Ray viewing. My husband was sceptical at first until he saw the crystal clear picture. We could really tell the difference between this cable and the standard hdmi cable we had been using.
I bought it while it was at a reduced price too, double bonus!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what an HDMI cable should do
Posted03 August 2012
Customer avatar
By L12
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Item bought as problems with connection from recorder to TV. Now the picture is stable and HD excellent (lesson to self: buying cheap can be a waste of money . This was mid-price and looks built for purpose) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, and for a decent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmi cable
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" excellent product why pay over the top for a hdmi cable when this does the same but for way cheaper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a Cable
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By MAVERICK
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What can i say it does the job intended ,cost half as much as come cables ,which do just the same,so why pay more
Very pleased with product and service from Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By scott
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" cant give this too much hype its just a cable but it was a good price and works well cant ask for any more than that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Gold Plated HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kiran
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Nice product for the price, gold plated. length of 2m does not look too big or small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>