Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.

The Acoustic Solutions Digital Drum Kit, with four pads, provides you with a fun portable drumming experience. With a stunning light guide function, this digital drum kit is ideal for beginners learning their way around a drum kit. Boasting 49 fantastic rhythm patterns to play along to and 26 percussion sounds this instrument is also perfect for advanced drummers.Drumsticks included.1 demo song.49 rhythm patterns to play along to.26 percussion sounds.Headphone socket.4 drum pads - touch sensitive.Mains operated (adaptor supplied) or batteries required: 6 x C (not included).Size H9.6, W39.8, D27.8cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055257704800.
Overall rating:
3.949 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
28 of 3776%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than previous one
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By cassie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Loads of extras; good tone.
excellent value for money
It does come with adapter so need not have bought batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my 7 year old son. He loves it. Its a great product and I felt it was value for money. My 9 year old son wants one now :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted09 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anrias
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"According to my 12 year old son whose birthday present this was, these drums are fun to play around with, but they are not loud enough. From my point of view, the volume is good! Not a drum kit substitute for serious music-making, but has a place if space/money limited."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Could do with a bit more volume as is ok for headphones, love the lesson that teaches on it fantastic christmas present for a 9 year old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sheryl
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not very good. I bought this for my son as a x-mas present. The drum's were so poor that all we could hear was the sound of the sticks hitting the base. Rubbish. Iam saving up to buy a proper set of drums."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas present for a 12 year old, who was very pleased with it. Simple to use and almost the same as they used at school"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jimmy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"brilliant,bought these for my grandson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lloydy
From:herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 7 year old son for xmas. Absolutely rubbish. I also bought head phones for him to use with the drums because of the potential noise! The sound from the drum pads were shockingly poor and very quiet. No need for the headphones! I returned them and got my money back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kirk
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My boys (and I) love trying out the different beats and rhythms, as it says 'it's great for beginners'. Easy to follow instructions. It does sound better with headphones - maybe for everyone, at times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By craig
From:Walsall, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great item. Purchased this item for my son as a christmas present and he loved it !!!. Is both mains and battery operated so can be used anywhere in the home, ideal for parents when the noise becomes a little bit to much. Used the reserve and collect service which is excellent. Very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont waste your money!!!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By LARKO
From:LIVERPOOL
"Bought this for Christmas for my son, it's rubbish I expected better!! The sound & volume is far to low. It was put back in the box quicker than it was taken out of the box & returned for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lindsey
From:hartlepool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"brilliant product son loves it just wish it was a bit louder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. She wanted a real drum kit but we dont have the space for one so I thought this would be ideal. My daughter enjoys playing with it but I dont think its very good, In fact its rubbish. If I had used one before Christmas I certainally wouldnt have bought it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what I thought it would be
Posted27 November 2011
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:Purley, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The pads do not sound as good as expected, thought my grandson would have been able to play along with music and actually feel as though he was a part of the band, but he has lost interest since the first day I gave it to him. It is more of a toy that a machine he could practice on."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift for teenagers
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Norm
From:Lincs, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my teenage daughter as she's learning to play the drums, this is great for practising on an lots more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted27 January 2011
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:Birmingham
"drum pad is very good especially with the mains adapter, having the system where they can copy the rhytm patterns from red light on the pad is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By H Ellis
From:Stevenage
"Brilliant drum machine. My son loves it. Need to purchase a set of headphones to go with it, so you get some peace!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Lincolnshire
"Bought for our grandsons grandad seems to have as much fun as they do playing with this drum kit. It looks good. Sounds good and everyone enjoyed having a go at Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:United Kingdom
"my grandaughter love's it she plays them all the time excellent value highly recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acoustic Solutions Portable Digital Drum Kit - 4 Drum Pads.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Dorset
"Good sound small to store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>