Top-rated product

Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.

<p>The Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar, boasting a natural real wood finish, is the ideal guitar for those starting out or looking to improve their skills. The Elevation is easy to hold and produces a crisp sound. This pack includes a useful spare high E string and a strap to practise playing standing up. </p><p>The ideal instrument for those looking to improve their skills. Boasting a stylish natural wood finish and a crisp sound, this guitar offers quality at an affordable price.</p><ul><li>Suitable for beginners.</li><li>Includes a voucher for free on-line video guitar lessons.</li><li>Full size.</li><li>39in.</li><li>Real wood.</li><li>Natural front finish.</li><li>Rosewood fretboard.</li><li>Steel strings.</li><li>Metal machine heads.</li></ul><p>Accessories include</p><ul><li>Guitar strap.</li><li>Tuition leaflet.</li><li>EAN: 5060091494411.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
66 of 7885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Review 1 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sher
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought it for a present, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice guitar
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lia
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"It's aesthetically pleasing with the shiny finish throughout. The guitar also plays a very clean crisp sound which is excellent and is perfect for me at the moment. Impressed so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tdevon12
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great guitar, absolutely love it. Thank you so much, I will be back :-)
Really easy to play and tune"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Katiee91
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Usually I would say "yeah it's cheap and you'll get what you pay for" but within a week the strings on the guitar have just started vibrating so much and sounds horrible!
I feel like it's such a waste of money and I wouldn't recommend anyone else buying one.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elevation acoustic guitar
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By b.c.
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent price for a full size guitar for the beginner. Needed tuning every day for the first week until the strings had bedded in but no problems now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good guitar
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
Age:35 to 44
"The guitar was bought for my son (age 13) as his first instrument. He has been able to self- teach and tune using an app. Great guitar with good sound but only one strap nut to attach strap too! Shame!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:East Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to learn to play its a fantastic guitar for a beginner great tone, stays in tune well and fantastic value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This guitar is everything I hoped it would be considering how inexpensive it was. Ideal for a beginner like me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice guitar
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought this as a birthday present,its a lovely guitar,smart and sounds great.great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Elevation Acoustic Guitar
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Edy
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Sound Quality was Excellent--However The Guitar had only One Button at the Base of the Guitar re 2 button Holes on Guitar Strap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
6of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
guitar
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sparky
From:bromley kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i bought this guitar for my doughter,value for money , what a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the money
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"You can easily go out and spend a lot more money on a guitar of the same spec, this is an excellent guitar for the money and any learner would be more than happy with it as they could easily continue to use it and so save themselves having to go out and buy another more expensive guitar"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
accustic guitar
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"reserved this guitar at argos in 2 stores and wasent dissapointed leyland store was 1st class in dealing with me , wont hessetate to shop there again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good First Guitar
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Absolutely brilliant! Sounds brilliant and looks beautiful. A friend that has been playing guitar for years and has very expensive guitars said it was really nice and was shocked when I told him the price! Awesome guitar!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By booboo
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good quality for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Neecyr
From:Newark, Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality & sound for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my son he loved itand would recommend it to other people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab guitar !
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this guitar for myself to learn as a beginner. So far very pleased, Sounds and looks good. Easy to tune. Really good value for money. Excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent guitar
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"A good guitar for beginners and has a very nice sound to it. I would recommend this :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Full Size Acoustic Guitar - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Guitar
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Fife
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice looking guitar and so nice to play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>