Top-rated product

Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.

<p>Show off your inner diva with this funky Goodmans Karaoke Machine styled in a pretty pink design. Perfect for all pop princesses, both young and old, this karaoke machine will provide you with endless hours of entertainment. This exceptional device is great fun with all of your friends and family; making it a superb gift bound to delight!</p><ul><li>CDG on-screen lyrics with microphone volume control and echo effects control. Functions include repeat, play, pause, stop and skip with battery or mains powered machine with instruction manual included.</li><li>2 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>SCART cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H22, W23.2, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 5018379264850.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
41 of 4787%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Review 1 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
"I bought this for my grandaughters birthday present as asked by my daughter. My grandaughter was able to set it up herself and has enjoyed using this either to sing or just as a mike to make announcements at her birthday party"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was well worth the money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By torri
From:north somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for 5 year old granddaughters birthday was the star of the day! She loved it and so did her 3 year old sister. Kept us all amused for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little machine
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"suits my 5yr old granddaughter perfectly as her first karaoke machine. She's thrilled to bits with it because it plays her normal cd's and she can easily take it with her in a little back pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent starter product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday and she was definitely underwhelmed. That is, until we got it up and running then it swiftly became the favourite present! Because of her age I think she loved it best when her favourite songs she knew off by heart were played on the CD player, rather than the karaoke cd that brought up words that was bought with it. An excellent night had by all with the aid of this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke heaven
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By boss
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought his for my daughters 7 th birthday. The first one didn't work but the replacement is fine...what a fabulous product...just what she wanted....cool. Recommend for any age...well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great karaoke machine for the beginner
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was very easy to set up, sound quality ok, my 6yr old enjoyed it even though she only knew a few songs, the whole holding of the microphone and hearing herself was the fun part for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rubbish extras in the offer
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The karaoke machine is great, kids love it.
the let down is Argos offered a Elevation Wireless Microphone - Black. as an offer, excluded from the 30 day guarantee.
But, it does not fit this machine, surely somebody would have tried this, before putting it on offer?????"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By armstrong
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use for my 7 year old, can recommend this product> However, still needing to try and find suitable CD's to go with it for her age group. There are some songs which she knows, but have to say the majority she doesnt. Offered no advice on best for her age group. But the machine itself still good for all ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy this product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lexi T
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Complete waste of money, would not read the CD's and therefore had a very disappointed daughter on her birthday morning. Will be getting a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ambs
From:leiceser
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant, kids and dad loved it .had to buy karaoki cd but was a great christmas presant and couldnt get them off it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a 5 year old...but...
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bubba
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The cd player is bright, fun and easy to use. It's absolutely fine for children to play cds and sing along...or like my daughter turn the echo up full whack and listen to her own voice!
We bought this for our daughters xmas, unfortunately it was faulty, but the staff were great and exchanged it. No issues with replacement. One happy 5 year old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound, good fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great fun for our 5 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed Granddaughter
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We looked forward to Christmas day and the excitement when our 8 year old Granddaughter opened her present. We looked forward to the kareoke fun with the family, the first tune was fine and then it stopped working. ?... there was nothing in the manual troubleshooting section to explain why.
We returned the machine to the store and asked for a refund, as there wasn't a suitable one to replace it.
However, that said, I can't fault the excellent service at Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodmans Karaoke Machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karyn
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 8 year old daughter, she loves it and we've all had fun using it, good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Opa
From:Hartlebury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my Granddaughters 4th birthday. She was over the moon _ obviously budding Pop-Star!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna C
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good Christmas gift for my 8 yr old granddaughter , easy to use and set up on the TV. Fun for the whole family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy Granddaughter
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for our 4yr old granddaughter and it was a great success....
The gift will be great for her to develop with over the years..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
"Purchased for my 9 year old Grand daughter. She and all her friends loved it. Had to buy another microphone to save arguments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By T.Gal
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter was bought this for her 4th Birthday. It is very simple to use, including the microphone. Would recommend getting one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Karaoke Machine
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this for our grand-daughter for Christmas, its absolutely great, she loves it, its easy to use and sounds brilliant, we all had a good sing-a-long, a must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>