Top-rated product

Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.

<p>Show off your inner diva with this funky Goodmans Karaoke Machine styled in a pretty pink design. Perfect for all pop princesses, both young and old, this karaoke machine will provide you with endless hours of entertainment. This exceptional device is great fun with all of your friends and family; making it a superb gift bound to delight!</p><ul><li>CDG on-screen lyrics with microphone volume control and echo effects control. Functions include repeat, play, pause, stop and skip with battery or mains powered machine with instruction manual included.</li><li>2 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>SCART cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H22, W23.2, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 5018379264850.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
35 of 4185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Review 1 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rubbish extras in the offer
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The karaoke machine is great, kids love it.
the let down is Argos offered a Elevation Wireless Microphone - Black. as an offer, excluded from the 30 day guarantee.
But, it does not fit this machine, surely somebody would have tried this, before putting it on offer?????"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By armstrong
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use for my 7 year old, can recommend this product> However, still needing to try and find suitable CD's to go with it for her age group. There are some songs which she knows, but have to say the majority she doesnt. Offered no advice on best for her age group. But the machine itself still good for all ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy this product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lexi T
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Complete waste of money, would not read the CD's and therefore had a very disappointed daughter on her birthday morning. Will be getting a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ambs
From:leiceser
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant, kids and dad loved it .had to buy karaoki cd but was a great christmas presant and couldnt get them off it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a 5 year old...but...
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bubba
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The cd player is bright, fun and easy to use. It's absolutely fine for children to play cds and sing along...or like my daughter turn the echo up full whack and listen to her own voice!
We bought this for our daughters xmas, unfortunately it was faulty, but the staff were great and exchanged it. No issues with replacement. One happy 5 year old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound, good fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great fun for our 5 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed Granddaughter
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We looked forward to Christmas day and the excitement when our 8 year old Granddaughter opened her present. We looked forward to the kareoke fun with the family, the first tune was fine and then it stopped working. ?... there was nothing in the manual troubleshooting section to explain why.
We returned the machine to the store and asked for a refund, as there wasn't a suitable one to replace it.
However, that said, I can't fault the excellent service at Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodmans Karaoke Machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karyn
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 8 year old daughter, she loves it and we've all had fun using it, good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Opa
From:Hartlebury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my Granddaughters 4th birthday. She was over the moon _ obviously budding Pop-Star!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna C
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good Christmas gift for my 8 yr old granddaughter , easy to use and set up on the TV. Fun for the whole family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy Granddaughter
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for our 4yr old granddaughter and it was a great success....
The gift will be great for her to develop with over the years..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
"Purchased for my 9 year old Grand daughter. She and all her friends loved it. Had to buy another microphone to save arguments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By T.Gal
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter was bought this for her 4th Birthday. It is very simple to use, including the microphone. Would recommend getting one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Karaoke Machine
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this for our grand-daughter for Christmas, its absolutely great, she loves it, its easy to use and sounds brilliant, we all had a good sing-a-long, a must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present!
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Shropshire
"We bought this as a Christmas present for our 6 year old daughter. We had lots of family fun with it. Easy to use, good microphone and it can get quite loud when turned up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Aussie
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product with better than expected sound quality. My 5 year old daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rubina
From:Streatham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great purchase for all family entertainment this Christmas. My kids loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Panya
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money and very easy for children to use. My 4 year old loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jessica
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the Karaoke machine for my granddaughter who is 5 for christmas. It was money well spent as she has played it constantley. It is well made and good value for money. I would recommend this product no problem ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Goodmans Karaoke Machine - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Sion mills
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Worst thing I bought my grand kids it did not say on box are anywhere that there is no disc in it so when they opened it up could not play with it . It ruined Christmas for they"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>