Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.

<p>This pretty karaoke machine is perfect for any pop princess. With a compact and portable design it can be easily transported making it ideal for taking to parties. Coming complete with a Disney princess disc containing 16 karaoke versions with on screen lyrics of your favourite Disney Princess songs, you will be singing like Belle and Ariel in no time.</p><ul><li>Stereo amplifier with built in speakers. Song lyrics appear on your television when used with CDG karaoke discs (cable included). Compact and portable design with Master volume controls.</li><li>1 watt power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H21, W22, D22cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060068482328.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lasted one week!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Son
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my kids who looked after it very well and enjoyed listening to music and singing along.We literally had it one week before it stopped working. I did show it to a repair man as am currently unable to get it back to argos, he said the quality of the product was very poor!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By danni
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old loves this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lozz
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value my grandkids never been off them yet, best present ever"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By larner
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"we bought this for a six year old she loves it she can switch it on and use the machine no bother the machine needed a scart adapter to plug into our telivision it could have been a problem xmas morning but we alreadyhad an adapter so all was well but a great childrens machine our grandaughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every little girl should have
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nova
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had no idea what to get my almost 4 yr old for Christmas and saw this in their xmas catalogue. Thia has to be the best grown up item ive got her as she loves singing away yo princess sofia and her princess cd. There are no radio stations and everything is really simple to use for a 3-4 yr old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect starter karaoke machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By S Shore
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great features, small & compact, bought it for my 4 year old daughters birthday & even she can operate it herself so very easy to use! Hours of fun for the whole family, & good value too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for young girls
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By emzie
From:Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughters 6th birthday and it proved a big hit! She can work it herself and lives the cdg that came with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Roxburghshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with the quality and sound of this product. My daughter is going to love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought for my 6 year old she loves it, comes with a free Disney princess cd. Very basic images on tv but does the job for a 6 year old. Easy to read and follow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gayford
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I brought this as a Xmas present for my Grandaughter very poor quality knobs did not sem very secure"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Missing Disc
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Greater Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The disc which is meant to come with the machine was missing, they had no others in stock anywhere so was unable to test the machine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely karaoke machine well enjoyed by my daughter. Supplied with leads to connect to a TV set. Only one mic but additional mic can be added"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great girly present
Posted05 January 2013
Customer avatar
By racheland4kids
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little kareoke machine for any little princess. Good quality too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Easy Karaoke Princess Karaoke Machine with Disney Disc-Pink.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product