Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.

<p>This fantastic CDG karaoke machine features an MP3 connection which allows you to connect to your music device and sing along to your favourite songs as well as standard CD's &amp; karaoke CDG's. Perfect for getting the party started! </p><ul><li>Displays highlighted song lyrics on TV with built in speaker system with 2 digit LED track indicator. Supplied with 1 microphone &amp; CD+G demo disc. Coloured LED disco light effects with Auto voice control. Line in socket (for MP3 or iPod) with Dual power can be used with mains lead or batteries.</li><li>10 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H20, W32, D25cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 5037395870227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 6398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy karaoke EK212 machine
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a really good unit, easy to set up, looks good and works fine. The microphone that it comes with is decent quality. Easy to connect to the TV with the cables provided and also allow connection of an iPod/iPad etc. but you'll need a 3.5mm to 3.5mm jack cable to do that. Overall, pretty good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok but....
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Duggie
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Seems to do what it's supposed to do and is fairly simple to set up and use (for my young daughter) and fairly sturdy.The flashing lights have no relevance to beat and just flash at the same pace all the time. The general and mic volumes could be a bit more dynamic but are ok. My main criticism is as other reviewers. All the leads are too short especially the connections to TV. I guess this can be remedied with a separate purchase but poor/skimping design on the part of the manufacturer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy karaoke
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money easy to set up and use my 6 year old loves it, man and dad do too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So much for fun for the kids and adults alike
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karaoke Dad?
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our 6 year old daughter but to be honest, the entire family have had hours of karaoke fun over Christmas with this. A few others have mentioned problems with the audio and text not being in sync with the music - I noticed this when using an HDMI converter cable. I reverted back to the supplied cable connector and it's perfect every time. The speakers are OK but if you can get separate cables, plug the audio into your music system, the music and vocals are so much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good little machine
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our grandaughter for a Christmas present, she is 8 years old and "thinks" she is a star in the making, loved singing on it. However, the music on the disc included with the machine was unsuitable for and 8 year old (the words in the song were a bit near to mark, so we had to buy another disc to go with it. The machine itself, was black and looks quite good among the TV, X Box etc; "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anah raza
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hi I bought this karaoke machine and it is really good quality. The sound quality is amazing, the design is outstanding. So, I recommend to buy this karaoke machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nav
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 8 year old daughter she loves it you can plug your phone or tablet into it which is great!! Would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bb
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product loads off fun great addition to any party "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the kiddies
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my son who is a little performer, he LOVES it, loves the lights as well. The CD you get with it is a bit cack... only got 5 songs on it and half the time the CD reader doesn't pick it up.. But I use karaoke videos online and stream them to the telly for him instead... I have had a little go myself; I wouldn't say it's the greatest quality sound and the volume is quite low, so therefore I don't recommend to any serious karaoke enthusiasts, but just for fun/parties/kiddies :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By infinity.1803
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old son as he loves singing. Good value for money, sound good quality for price. very easy to set up and use. We have since bought additional microphones and all had a sing-a-long.
Haven't used the karaoke cd yet, but will try it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
First machine was faulty.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad Cough
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first machine kept blowing fuses so obviously had a production fault. It would only work on batteries, which was very expensive. However the replacement from Argos works perfectly and is providinh hours of fun for our granddaughters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke machine is great
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for a New year party and it was great for the grandchildren. I bought another microphone which made it even better. The flashing lights make it even better. The set up was easy and the CD with the machine was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 3 young grandchildren love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the money - kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for family get togethers
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By presley
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item, we have so much fun with this karaoke, gets all the family laughing and having fun, great for Xmas and birthday celebrations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gazza.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it excellent for party's also bought a wireless mic to go with it.would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our ten year old girl and she loves it,uses it everyday.
Had it out of the box and set up in five minutes,dead easy.
Great present
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features & good value of money
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie 66
From:Broxbourne, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two girls loved the karaoke it kept them entertained for ages. They didn't get bored at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By SAMFH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. Good sound quality and easy to use. Our 7 year old loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa39
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece she is 8 and absolutely lived it. It was smaller and lighter than I imagined but that was a good thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>