Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.

<p>This fantastic CDG karaoke machine features an MP3 connection which allows you to connect to your music device and sing along to your favourite songs as well as standard CD's &amp; karaoke CDG's. Perfect for getting the party started! </p><ul><li>Displays highlighted song lyrics on TV with built in speaker system with 2 digit LED track indicator. Supplied with 1 microphone &amp; CD+G demo disc. Coloured LED disco light effects with Auto voice control. Line in socket (for MP3 or iPod) with Dual power can be used with mains lead or batteries.</li><li>10 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H20, W32, D25cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 5037395870227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By numbercruncher
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this just to add a bit of fun to family parties or to amuse myself when bored and it's fantastic. My son is usually quite shy but he loves to have a good sing along. It's easy to use, the sound is reasonably good and the lights give it that little something extra. I would recommend buying another microphone though, the one supplied is adequate but for those with slightly louder voices, it can distort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshyale
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great fun and great for the party"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted10 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad L
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Sadley the store only had All Black versions (not advertised) in stock but that was acceptable as it was for a boy.
The controls are simple to use and the output is excellent.
Hopefully the Plastic Body will survive the rigours of two young boys.
We bought a Wireless Microphone as it is evident that the Cable version could result in the unit being pulled onto the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy karaoke machine
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought the karaoke machine for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas, unfortunately went to play on it that afternoon but the cd's kept jumping and stopping and machine was making funny noises. took it back to argos who exchanged it for another one no problem. new one is fine, sound quality not bad and my daughter loves it. the only thing I would say is the first one was a red one but new one is black but we hadn't been told this in the shop, luckily my daughter didn't mind!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Christmas present- ever
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Westwest
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Bought for a 7yr old who asked for it and he is not disappointed.
Has great volume control to keep him and us happy! Only used with normal CDs to sing along to do never tried it linked to tv.
Bought with argos wireless mic which is better than one supplied, not saying the one supplied isn't good enough.
Surprised how light it is and very easy to carry. Very happy with product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my daughter loves it!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda99
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 8 year old daughter. Easy for her to use, good sound quality. Has proven to be a good buy, both her and her 6 year old brother love singing along to the disks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great machine - easy for my 5 year old to use. Hours of fun had a Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of entertainment
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke26
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brought this for my 8 year old daughter
For Christmas. Gives her hours of entertainment in her bedroom. The lights are a good feature which can be turned on and off. I also saved £10 when I brought it with a karaoke disc. Was great for new year party too...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandaughters and they absolutely love it. It is very easy to use and the sound quality is good.
Great service from Argos, I was very happy with my purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensational sounds
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Yanners
From:Co. Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 11 year old has been delighted with this karaoke machine ....great sound and great sound effects ....can link into iPod, iPad, mini iPads as long as you get correct connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:England
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, easy to set up also had the easy karaoke discs. My daughter is 9 and finds it easy to use she loves the flashing lights. We had a lot of fun at Christmas!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for get togethers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Winnishan82
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for our 6 year old for Christmas and she loves it. It's also great for a family get together and have a great singalong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By christine north shields
From:Tyne&Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well bought this for Xmas for one of my younger grandsons who is very extrovert in the nicest way and he loves music and singing, it's easy to use and excellently made etc. he loves the microphone and lights. He is nearly 6 and loves it...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This karaoke machine was a present for my 7 year old granddaughter. All the family have had great fun with it. Music is available for a wide range of ages. I would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
karoaki Machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By queen bee
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great for what it was wanted for only problem not enough volume in a noise room needs extra speakers and another microphone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke machine a great hit !
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Granddad
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This machine was a great hit with the grandchildren who found it really easy to use. This piece of kit is both of good quality and
sound reproduction.and I would thoroughly recommend it. The extra roving mic, although an extra cost, is a bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sing Sing Sing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hammyk79
From:Long Hanborough, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for Xmas present, work for a few hours but then power button didn't work. Took back and got replacement no trouble.
Machine is good & does the job required for the 4 year old owner, plays cd's & cdg's (plays words on screen)
Quality not the best but a very good karaoke box for kids, boy also loves the flashing lights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This karaoke machine is good value it is lightweight and small to be stored away. this is easy to use and is very fun for kids and adults with the lights adding to the entertainment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke machine
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By annie p
From:tamworth staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST FANTASTIC!!!!
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By acfxx
From:Beckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bough it for my daughter 9th birthday she absolutely love it!!!and the product is amazing the sound is great and overall look of it is lovely it even has a disco lights! It was so much fun on the party&my daughters friends loved it too! I also bought wireless microphone so now I'm singing with her I would definitely recommend this product to anyone ! Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>