Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.

<p>This fantastic CDG karaoke machine features an MP3 connection which allows you to connect to your music device and sing along to your favourite songs as well as standard CD's &amp; karaoke CDG's. Perfect for getting the party started! </p><ul><li>Displays highlighted song lyrics on TV with built in speaker system with 2 digit LED track indicator. Supplied with 1 microphone &amp; CD+G demo disc. Coloured LED disco light effects with Auto voice control. Line in socket (for MP3 or iPod) with Dual power can be used with mains lead or batteries.</li><li>10 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H20, W32, D25cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 5037395870227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
108 of 11495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I'm returning the item, sound very poor, quality for worth the money.
Was more like a toy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little karaoke machine
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Adlington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, you need to get some discs as the one in the box is naff. My little boy loves it. Having read other reviews I bought the cover which gives me peace of mind. CD slot a bit flimsy. My lad was thrilled and the machine is not too girly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This karaoke machine is fab and is enjoyed lots
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Te karaoke machine is loved for its lights and sound and is easy to carry up and down stairs. It is locked and so are the staff at Stafford retail park in Stafford. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke machine
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The microphone is not very loud and the music does not go very loud either "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for 8 years girl as a present...she loves it...recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karaoke good value for the money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Karaoke easy to set up , good sound quality , 10 yr old loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for five year old who was absolutely delighted . Even more delighted were the adults at the party who could not wait to have a turn at the microphone. The gift provides many noisy days ahead. We live 200 miles away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product for the money.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson loved this adults had great fun to ... more than loud enough for children and will be a great party addition in the future . A really good purchase I would highly recommend. ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 6 year old son who loved kareoke on holiday!! Ideal, perfect fits nice in his room, easy set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Please don't waste your money on this product! The sound quality is absolutely terrible it sounds like you are singing through the type of microphone you would find on a babies toy. So disappointing, it also has a terrible delay that makes it impossible to actually sing along to the song. Needless to say it was returned immediately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke machine
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and easy to use good function's but not load enough other than that its a good machine love the lights on the handles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very bad product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No iPhone connections
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my little Granddaughter however thought you could plug in iPhones but just MP3 's, think my daughter misses it most, good product though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good and had lots of fun with it.The microphone could have been a bit louder but apart from that it was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good quality karaoke machine. I bought an extra mike too and the whole family have enjoyed hours on it already. Was a great Christmas buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for my 7 year old Grandson for Christmas and was very disappointed. Definitely not worth the money. Lights are not very bright and a cable was missing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke machine with lights
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughter xmas present very good deal with CDs my daughter and grandson have great fun with it trying to sing and laughing because they can't sing in tune having a good time with this machine best thing I have brought for my daughter ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently supported an individual in my care to buy this as they love karaoke. She hasn't stopped using it since.
Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>