Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.

<p>This fantastic CDG karaoke machine features an MP3 connection which allows you to connect to your music device and sing along to your favourite songs as well as standard CD's &amp; karaoke CDG's. Perfect for getting the party started! </p><ul><li>Displays highlighted song lyrics on TV with built in speaker system with 2 digit LED track indicator. Supplied with 1 microphone &amp; CD+G demo disc. Coloured LED disco light effects with Auto voice control. Line in socket (for MP3 or iPod) with Dual power can be used with mains lead or batteries.</li><li>10 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains and battery powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 8 x C batteries (not included).</li><li>Size H20, W32, D25cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 5037395870227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
100 of 10397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 6 year old son who loved kareoke on holiday!! Ideal, perfect fits nice in his room, easy set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke machine
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and easy to use good function's but not load enough other than that its a good machine love the lights on the handles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very bad product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No iPhone connections
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my little Granddaughter however thought you could plug in iPhones but just MP3 's, think my daughter misses it most, good product though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
karaoke
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good and had lots of fun with it.The microphone could have been a bit louder but apart from that it was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good quality karaoke machine. I bought an extra mike too and the whole family have enjoyed hours on it already. Was a great Christmas buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for my 7 year old Grandson for Christmas and was very disappointed. Definitely not worth the money. Lights are not very bright and a cable was missing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke machine with lights
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughter xmas present very good deal with CDs my daughter and grandson have great fun with it trying to sing and laughing because they can't sing in tune having a good time with this machine best thing I have brought for my daughter ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently supported an individual in my care to buy this as they love karaoke. She hasn't stopped using it since.
Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dawlish, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We are thrilled with the product purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mmmmm
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loved it, but looking at it My self not so happy with The quality. Knobs cheap and volume changes of microphone does not seem to change smoothly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought for my 7 year old this Xmas. Easy to set up and good value for money. Only one microphone though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy to set up and use straight away
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it clear sounding music so easy to set up and use and she loves the flashing lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loved this present and had lots of fun using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall very good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 6 year old daughter - she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 year old daughter loves it. Can't get her off it. Easy to set up and easy functions a* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for my children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good machine
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My child is getting a lot of enjoyment from this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
our grand daughter loves it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this karaoke machine is the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EK212 Karaoke Machine with Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yeeeha
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastkilbride
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this machine for my daughters christmas it's wonderful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>