Top-rated product

Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.

<p>The Casio CTK-1150AD Bundle has 61 piano shaped keys, 100 sounds and 100 accompaniment styles to inspire you to make great music straight away. The stand and Philips headphones make this the perfect starter pack for any beginner. This keyboard also comes with a package of free online lessons so you can learn how to play at your own pace.</p><p>The built-in dual speaker system and headphones make it easy for playing to an audience or quiet practise. A 9.5 volt power adapter is included but it can also be powered using 6 AA batteries. Casio's 2 year warranty is included for peace of mind.</p><ul><li>Suitable for beginners.</li><li>61 full-size keys.</li><li>100 sounds, 100 rhythms, 9 percussions.</li><li>100 stored songs.</li><li>2 level tempo control.</li><li>Built-in metronome.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Grand piano feature with 12 note polyphony.</li><li>Sound effects kit.</li><li>Auto accompaniment.</li><li>Teaching function.</li><li>2 speakers.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>Speaker/headphone jack.</li><li>Accessories included: music holder, song book and headphones.</li><li>Online lessons.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Includes mains adaptor.</li><li>Can be battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 6 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H9.3, W94.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>Weight 3.3kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5023637513403.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
126 of 13097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Review 1 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good package
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PC
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Pros: Nicely shaped full-sized keys with a good action. Light and compact. Easy to navigate tones.Comfortable
headphones.
Cons: The stand is nice but doesn't go very low so a child might need cushions. The keyboard sits lightly on the stand and could easily be knocked off. The piano tone could be better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Music maker
Posted14 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanilou
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Easy to programme. The headphones are a bonus . Good starter keyboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CTK-1150
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a good quality keyboard with plenty of functions. It has a nice sound, plenty of tones, instruments, rhythms and songs and my son who is 10 loves it. I would say it's for the more serious budding musician. The headphones are a real bonus for obvious reasons. The instructions take a little bit of reading, but with some practice it is possible to get to grips with all of the functions fairly quickly. The keyboard can be used flat on the floor or with the stand and the cable is quite long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie1969
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 12 year old son has just started to learn the piano at school and this is perfect for practice at home. We can easily sit and play tunes together side by side and when the rest of the family have had enough of us he can put on the headphones!
Could do with something to hold the keyboard to the stand as it can move around easily, but we have ours against a wall anyway so does not bother us. Really good Phillips headphones too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:St Albans
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughter who's eight. Brilliant deal as we purchased with the stand and headphones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speedy delivery
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mad marj
From:lncashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the product was just what it said on the box im well pleased with my orgem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant keyboard
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alison
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It is a middle range one as my girl needed something to do her school work etc on and the amount of gadgets and gizmos is going to keep her very happy, Excellent value for money and with stand and headphones we are very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for beginners
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By HD
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The keyboard and head phones are great with lots of different features. The only down side is that the keyboard only rests on the stand and could easily be knocked off apart from this a great product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Packge
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Moski
Age:45 to 54
"Saw this as a great starter package for my daughters. Everything came neatly packaged and was a doddle to set up and start using. Have logged on to the online tuition and can't wait to get cracking. All in all really good value and no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CTK-1150 Full siz keyboard with stand & head
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Monstermash
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value for money and ideal for beginners"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product was missing essentials
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Clapham
Age:18 to 24
"Even though the keyboard itself is very good, my stand came with one screw that did not fit, so I have a had to make this up with cellotape. Obviously I could have returned the item however as you can imagine, once you're home and taken everything out the package it is not easy to return.
I did not expect this of an Argos product and was deeply disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen84
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is one of the best deals to be found. An excellent keyboard, sturdy stand and comfortable headphones. The touch on the keyboard is perfect for everyday playing and when assembled does not take up too much space. Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie73
From:wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter 8th birthday and she loves it there is alot of features. Very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill price
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"A+++++ very good and cheap, product recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Anett
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this keyboard for my brother for Christmas and he loves it!!!he's beginer and he already plays whole songs on it! Menu and settings are very easy with many options on it,suitable for everybody.It has many songs on it, plus, he downloaded some program for beginers on his laptop so he says "its dead easy". It came with stand and headphones so he's practising any time he wants without anybody noticing the noise. Would definitely recommend, I'm actually thinking about purchasing one myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Keyboard and stand
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Qt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a present to my Daughter, and she loved it.
Happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Poru
Age:25 to 34
"All in the set as stated. Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CKT-1150 Keyboard
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Picu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Would buy it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piano for learners
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moody06
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7 year old and she absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By di
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, stand is very easy to assemble also comes with music book, brilliant starter keyboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>