Top-rated product

Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.

<p>This impressive keyboard comes with a specially designed learning system for effective key training. The controller scores points in your progress so you can see any improvements made or required. With its sleek black design and essential accessories included, this is the perfect starter pack. </p><p>This sleek and slim keyboard features an integrated learning system to help beginners. Coming complete with essential accessories, this package is the perfect starter set.</p><ul><li>Suitable for beginners.</li><li>61 full-size keys.</li><li>100 sounds, 100 rhythms, 9 percussions.</li><li>100 stored songs.</li><li>2 level tempo control.</li><li>Built-in metronome.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Grand piano feature with 12 note polyphony.</li><li>Sound effects kit.</li><li>Auto accompaniment.</li><li>Teaching function.</li><li>2 speakers.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>Speaker/headphone jack.</li><li>Accessories included: music holder, song book and headphones.</li><li>Online lessons.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Includes mains adaptor.</li><li>Can be battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 6 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H9.3, W94.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>Weight 3.3kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5023637513403.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
118 of 12297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Review 1 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Packge
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Moski
Age:45 to 54
"Saw this as a great starter package for my daughters. Everything came neatly packaged and was a doddle to set up and start using. Have logged on to the online tuition and can't wait to get cracking. All in all really good value and no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CTK-1150 Full siz keyboard with stand & head
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Monstermash
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value for money and ideal for beginners"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product was missing essentials
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Clapham
Age:18 to 24
"Even though the keyboard itself is very good, my stand came with one screw that did not fit, so I have a had to make this up with cellotape. Obviously I could have returned the item however as you can imagine, once you're home and taken everything out the package it is not easy to return.
I did not expect this of an Argos product and was deeply disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen84
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is one of the best deals to be found. An excellent keyboard, sturdy stand and comfortable headphones. The touch on the keyboard is perfect for everyday playing and when assembled does not take up too much space. Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie73
From:wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter 8th birthday and she loves it there is alot of features. Very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill price
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"A+++++ very good and cheap, product recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Anett
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this keyboard for my brother for Christmas and he loves it!!!he's beginer and he already plays whole songs on it! Menu and settings are very easy with many options on it,suitable for everybody.It has many songs on it, plus, he downloaded some program for beginers on his laptop so he says "its dead easy". It came with stand and headphones so he's practising any time he wants without anybody noticing the noise. Would definitely recommend, I'm actually thinking about purchasing one myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Keyboard and stand
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Qt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a present to my Daughter, and she loved it.
Happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Poru
Age:25 to 34
"All in the set as stated. Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CKT-1150 Keyboard
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Picu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Would buy it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piano for learners
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moody06
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7 year old and she absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By di
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, stand is very easy to assemble also comes with music book, brilliant starter keyboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou74
Age:35 to 44
"Am really pleased with the keyboard & stand etc. Just need to learn how to play it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stand and headphones offer
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shirls
From:Bo'ness, Falkirk EH51, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"stand is good but didn't get headphones with it and didn't get the offer they said on line,.......not a happy chappy but my daughter is happy with the stand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This keyboard has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg's pegs
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Bought as a Christmas present for our 15 year old granddaughter.She is learning keyboard and writing music.it is a great asset to her .she is delighted with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with stand and h
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KL
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great keyboard purchased for our ten year old son as a Christmas present. He is a complete beginner with an interest in making some music and this keyboard has been ideal. Very simple to use and to create tunes. He is happy with it and it is not too overwhelming for a young person to get to grips with.
The stand and the headphones thrown in have been a godsend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent package
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:colchester essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. Excellent package with stand and headphones (although keyboard just sits on stand so hoping it won't get knocked off). Happy daughter who is learning the piano - this enables her to add the different beats behind the piece she plays."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chocolateclaire
From:teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter turned 10 on 25th Dec and this was her B'day present. Been after one so why not.
First thing Great getting the headset with this, what a blessing LOL
Sounds great, options all work very well giving a wide variation on formats to play.
Main thing is the Birthday Girl loved it.
Only negative, the keyboard does not seem to secure to the stand. So you need be cautious if you have younger family members wanting a go.
Stand is however height adjustable which is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pumkin66
Age:45 to 54
"Was for my daughter and she is extremely happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio CTK-1150 Full Size Keyboard with Stand & Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Keyboard
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JS1234
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter as she wanted a keyboard that resembled a real piano. She is very happy with it, the stand means she can sit down comfortably to play it and it has headphones so no need to listen to her playing it out loud (even though she is quite good on it). Very good price, has lots of features, would recommend this keyboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>