Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.

<p>This funky karaoke machine will certainly get the party started with its flashing disco lights! Lyrics will appear on your TV screen when played with CDG discs and with the demo disc included you can get started straight away. In addition, this jazzy machine can also be used as an FM Radio, with or without the flashing light function.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Front load CD+G karaoke machine with FM radio and echo control and microphone volume control. Balance control with mains adaptor supplied.</li><li>2 watts power output.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>LED display.</li><li>Auto voice control.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Instruction manual.</li><li>Batteries required: 6 x C (not included).</li><li>Size H30.5, W30.5, D15.3cm.</li><li>Weight 6.3kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5037395890188.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Review 1 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke machine
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christine
From:coatbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"fantastic bday gift for my grandson, wld def recommend, made my grandsons day, kids had a ball with it,(and some adults haha)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karaoke
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicnoc
From:Dorset
Gender:Female
"Fab machine but REALLY annoying CD!! Bought as a child's present and couldn't buy any other CD in the store which left us with the one which came with the machine. FAR TOO OLD and not appropriate for children, a shame. Great bit of kit though.
Easy to use and lights add atmosphere!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy singers
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jack
From:n.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great item very well rec'd by kids of 9 & 6. good sound & easily worked. they liked the lights esp in the dark ! would recommend the argos extrs mic to keep everyone happy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great yoy
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought for grandson he loves it easy to work sound quality not that great, but after all it is only a toy for toddlers good value for money would have given it 5 stars if sound a little better. I think my grandson would give it the full 5 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good value for money and it also has a radio on it which i didnt know about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By India
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as an emergancy replacement for my expensive machine wich decided to break down just before our party. Easy to understand instructions and good sound! Also easy to carry around, may not bother to get other machine fixed now! definitely good value for inexpensive price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fun
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilda
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great fun for all ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"not brilliant,ok for young children"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:northlanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"got this for my 5 year old son he loves it him and his sister sing for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By nanvan
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up.
My Granddaughter and friends had a great time with this at her Birthday sleep-over.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By dochej
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The machine is excellent for the price and playing it with the special CD's so words come up on screen was brilliant. I thought the microphone that came with it wasn't very good - especially compared to the one that I bought extra. But it is a very good piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for little singers
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Mennahill
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.