Top-rated product

Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.

<p>With its clean, natural sound, this great value 22cm microphone by Elevation is perfect for using as a second microphone for karaoke machines. This microphone is professional looking with an on/off switch for additional control and a metal mesh grille to help filter out unwanted noises.</p><ul><li>Dynamic microphone making it ideal for on-stage use.</li><li>3m cable providing great versatility.</li><li>6.3mm jack connection.</li><li>EAN: 5402768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.012 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
11
71 of 8386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Review 1 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee microphone, fits most karaoke machines and speaker systems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a replacement for my faulty microphone. Was a great replacement as it was almost identical to the original. Just open the box, plug in and you're singing. For the money it is excellent value. Looks and feels good. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad looking microphone for the price.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London HA9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as it was recommended by a friend but it could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice Quality Microphone, great Design, easy to plug in and use. Quality for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:alloa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my niece kareoke machine works great. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:threherbert
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Verry good my kids use it every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value microphone
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this microphone to use as a second mic with our karaoke machine. It's ideal for this purpose, and very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microphone
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the Kids and Grown Ups
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right thing for a Karaoke Machine and specially keeps Children well entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for Xmas to go with my granddaughter's Karaoke Machine. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microphone was purchased as a second mic for my granddaughter's karaoke machine. It looks and sounds fantastic, and our girls have been singing along together since Xmas day. A satisfactory buy and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does at it should
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want to buy a microphone then this product is just the job. This works perfect for my daughters karaoke machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Reindeer
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Used for our Christmas karaoke reindeer so our grandson could sing away & this was perfect for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a second mike to go with a karaoke machine. Seems like a good enough quality item for what we need it to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great little microphone for the money. Used as a second microphone on a kids karaoke. Turned out to be better than the one that came with the machine. Easy to set up, just plug in and go. ......... I'm just about to purchase another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideall cable based microphone
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Significantly better than wireless version!
Lead could be a bit longer, otherwise ideal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very basic, works well, good sound and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a gift for a family member and was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spare karaoke mic
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 12 year old has a big sister the karaoke machine has just the 1 mic so to stop fights breaking out on Christmas Day I purchased a second one praise be to quick thinking parents ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is amazing
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hanley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product... I will recommend for my friends.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>