Top-rated product

Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.

<p>With its clean, natural sound, this great value 22cm microphone by Elevation is perfect for using as a second microphone for karaoke machines. This microphone is professional looking with an on/off switch for additional control and a metal mesh grille to help filter out unwanted noises.</p><ul><li>Dynamic microphone making it ideal for on-stage use.</li><li>3m cable providing great versatility.</li><li>6.3mm jack connection.</li><li>EAN: 5402768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.073 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
13
95 of 10987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Review 1 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We use this as an extra microphone for the karaoke machine. It sounds great and was a really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Singing sensation
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this as an add on present for my daughters 7th birthday who is singing and music mad. Once I opened the initial packaging my daughter was able to plug it in, turn it on and sing out load for all to hear. Great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well voiced
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microphone
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to use on a practise amplifier .does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well connected
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Connected well to the light machine for the karoke, bought as extra for the light machine so two could do karoke. Worked too well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its amazing for what i want it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality. Just what you need and a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as my old mic went walk about it was listed as 8.99 but on there in store page was 4.99 so that's what I paid and is excellent, for the price even the 8.99 works well does the job it's made for and good for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Welll recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin!!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rhondda
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for home karaoke great sound for the price.r "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used for a 7th birthday pop star karaoke party and withstood 18 children and still working well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product easy to use and set up very happy with design and quality would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy extra microphone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Picked it up in the morning, unpacked and plugged in to portable speaker, ready to go. Very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was rather impressed with the quality of the microphone for the price it's a great purchase. Cable is a decent length and good quality and the mic output is great. Had a wonderful family karaoke night. Although maybe the neighbours may not agree :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
total waste of money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this mike and from day one it has suffered from intermittent sound wouldn't recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price good quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for home or work use i have bought another one of these and it makes a party good fun works well just plug and play well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Microphone purchased to replace a damaged
one. Quite satisfied!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worked for 5 minutes
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Had to take this back as only worked for 5 mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great microphone for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the label
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, good quality and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>