Top-rated product

Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.

<p>With its clean, natural sound, this great value 22cm microphone by Elevation is perfect for using as a second microphone for karaoke machines. This microphone is professional looking with an on/off switch for additional control and a metal mesh grille to help filter out unwanted noises.</p><ul><li>Dynamic microphone making it ideal for on-stage use.</li><li>3m cable providing great versatility.</li><li>6.3mm jack connection.</li><li>EAN: 5402768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.03 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
13
87 of 10186%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Review 1 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Welll recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin!!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rhondda
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for home karaoke great sound for the price.r "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used for a 7th birthday pop star karaoke party and withstood 18 children and still working well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product easy to use and set up very happy with design and quality would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy extra microphone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Picked it up in the morning, unpacked and plugged in to portable speaker, ready to go. Very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was rather impressed with the quality of the microphone for the price it's a great purchase. Cable is a decent length and good quality and the mic output is great. Had a wonderful family karaoke night. Although maybe the neighbours may not agree :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
total waste of money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this mike and from day one it has suffered from intermittent sound wouldn't recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price good quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for home or work use i have bought another one of these and it makes a party good fun works well just plug and play well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Microphone purchased to replace a damaged
one. Quite satisfied!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worked for 5 minutes
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Had to take this back as only worked for 5 mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great microphone for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the label
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, good quality and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is light to hold
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this product for children to use and it is the right size and weight. It is easily used by all the children who's ages span from 5 years to 10 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love the ease of use with the microphones many nights of family entertainment good time enjoyed by all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Mic
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son uses this for singing and 'playing' (quizzes etc). Great for the price as a kids 'starter' mic for use in the house but I wouldn't have thought suitable if anyone is considering gigging with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sounds Good!"
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. It's put the 'oke' back into karaoke! Great sound and just plugs in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely microphone great length of the lead.
Could just do with a bit more volume .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use and is exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee microphone, fits most karaoke machines and speaker systems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a replacement for my faulty microphone. Was a great replacement as it was almost identical to the original. Just open the box, plug in and you're singing. For the money it is excellent value. Looks and feels good. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>