Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.

<p>With its clean, natural sound, this great value 22cm microphone by Elevation is perfect for using as a second microphone for karaoke machines. This microphone is professional looking with an on/off switch for additional control and a metal mesh grille to help filter out unwanted noises.</p><ul><li>Dynamic microphone making it ideal for on-stage use.</li><li>3m cable providing great versatility.</li><li>6.3mm jack connection.</li><li>EAN: 5402768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.849 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
42 of 5379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Review 1 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incompatable
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PinkArrow
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As an amateur film maker, looking to improve sound quality. I got this Mic in the hope it would be able to work with my camera (a Nikon D3200) or my phone a galaxy S3, I had bought this the day I before In wanted to film, my first problem was the size of the output, Every device I could use it with was a 3.5 input while the mic was a 6.3. This led to a 3 hour search of the city for an adapter, which I found. The I found that none of my devices could read it, This mic is a waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Campbello
From:perth scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes very happy with microphone. I got but it didn't work on my tv. As we thought. But argos was very helpful. When I took it back not a problem. So. 10 out of ten. From me. Campbello. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John57
From:Argyll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this microphone to use in conjunction with an amplifier as a small PA system in a store. Does the job perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bridge818
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First the quality was awful, then it flat out stopped working. The anti rolling guard band broke off within a day of using It. I wish I had saved my receipt, as the microphone has recently found a new home in the bin. If I could give this microphone less than one star, that would be ideal, as I feel giving this product one star is an insult to other items that are reviewed at this level. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By taffy
From:Wigginton, York, York YO32, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased with this it does everything I need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microphone
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Em80
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works & great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AJB
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, decent enough sound. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for kids karaoke
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Terryt
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This mike is ok for the kids to use on their karaoke machine but that's about it. Cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken within an hour!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The item looked alright but was broken within an hour of use!
No wonder it was exempt from guarantee!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By My Pal Sal
From:West Sussex.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter had broken her microphone, which was the same as this and I bought same again as a replacement.It does the job of an efficient beginners mic.and is very good value for money.It's not the sort of mic.a professional would use, but it is very good for home use and 'getting into the swing' of handling and using a mic correctly.Basic mic,basic price, good job all round really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SkatersClub
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Better than some other Mics I have purchased in the past, cable a little shorter than I would like if I had to find a fault with this product but other than that, its fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and works fine
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The cable is changeable so the three pin cable should work as well I think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Elevation wired microphone
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Piglet29
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Hope this is better than the one it replaced which refused to work after 2 days! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
made me sing like beyonce
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great microphone for just singing in the house with friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevation wired microphone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolina
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This worked great with the easy karaoke machine great for duets really recommend buying these together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By emzie
From:Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Another addition to my daughters 6th birthday gift of karaoke heaven. The only drawback to this microphone is I have to sing duets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a Bad
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lalley
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Used this and was fine for the purpose intended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Worthing West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Using this for a quiz night once a week, and has been excellent so far. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Addition to a Karoake Machine
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Smithy561
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good sound - enabled duets, even for the rather tipsy adults!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have 2 of these and both are fab
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By loon
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fabulous item that works brilliantly with karaoke machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>