Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.

<p>With its clean, natural sound, this great value 22cm microphone by Elevation is perfect for using as a second microphone for karaoke machines. This microphone is professional looking with an on/off switch for additional control and a metal mesh grille to help filter out unwanted noises.</p><ul><li>Dynamic microphone making it ideal for on-stage use.</li><li>3m cable providing great versatility.</li><li>6.3mm jack connection.</li><li>EAN: 5402768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.927 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
33 of 4180%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Review 1 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SkatersClub
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Better than some other Mics I have purchased in the past, cable a little shorter than I would like if I had to find a fault with this product but other than that, its fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and works fine
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The cable is changeable so the three pin cable should work as well I think."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Elevation wired microphone
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Piglet29
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Hope this is better than the one it replaced which refused to work after 2 days!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
made me sing like beyonce
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great microphone for just singing in the house with friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevation wired microphone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolina
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This worked great with the easy karaoke machine great for duets really recommend buying these together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By emzie
From:Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Another addition to my daughters 6th birthday gift of karaoke heaven. The only drawback to this microphone is I have to sing duets!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a Bad
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lalley
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Used this and was fine for the purpose intended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Worthing West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Using this for a quiz night once a week, and has been excellent so far. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Addition to a Karoake Machine
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Smithy561
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good sound - enabled duets, even for the rather tipsy adults!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have 2 of these and both are fab
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By loon
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"fabulous item that works brilliantly with karaoke machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat.
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good buy, does what it promised. No complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic.
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Not fit for the purpose i bought it for. Unless someone can tell me different it appears to be mon.
Build quality seems ok though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:High Wycombe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Quite a solid feel and weight to it. Sound quality is quite respectable but it is a little sensitive to handling noise. For the money though, it's a good value mic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By dochej
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really good sound out of this microphone.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
slip
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By mr.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"it doesnt even work on a laptop"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this as an extra to go along side the one purchased with a karaoke machine, which was also purchased from argos, this one is so much better than the original one, kids now fight over who gets this one to sing with! happy days!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chis
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It did not work properly, u need to shout to work. Don't buy it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By maz
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this was an excellent buy, very sturdy and just the job for a gang of 9yr olds when doing the duets - awwww!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"my little girl opened this on christmas morning to do a duet with her sister, quess what "it never worked!!!""
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Wired Microphone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a good buy.
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"poor quality, wouldn't recommend!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>