Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Descant School Recorder - Brown.

<p>The Technote Descant School Recorder is an ideal first instrument for those looking to begin a musical hobby. This great set has everything you need to get started and even has a carry case and cleaning rod to help keep your new instrument in top condition.</p><ul><li>Accessories include carry case, cleaning rod and finger chart.</li><li>Suitable for beginners.</li><li>Descant recorder.</li><li>Recorder body made from plastic.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060091491991</p>
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Review 1 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DANIELLE
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item for the price, popped in the stocking & has been played allot!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality product ideal for school
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sh
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Comes with adequate case and is great value and quality to star lessons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter for a first recorder, very pleased as even comes with a little drawstring case! Good value item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Descant School recorder
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacpat
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent value and speedy delivery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic recorder for the money. My 5year old daughter has just started recorder lessons at school and it is perfect, she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rifhat
Age:25 to 34
" great value for money. my daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect as a starter instrument
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Alida66
Age:45 to 54
" Bought for my 7 year old daughter as she is starting lessons at school. Perfect, just what she wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All you need for a beginner
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jacqui100blue
From:Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase for those who are just beginning to learn. Comes in carry pouch and includes cleaning rod and music sheet. Bought for a 12 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recorder
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money, very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Descant school recorder
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny annie
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A good recorder for the price. Perfectly adequate for beginners and the more advanced player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BAH557
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter the day before school started so great to have it immediately. Perfect for her (beginner's) needs. Excellent value for money. Very pleased with it - especially as it's her teacher who has to listen to it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Recorder
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs T
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my grandson to learn on, but (as an accomplished recorder player myself) I found it to be absolutely top standard and every bit as good as the more highly priced brands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mad Mummy
Age:45 to 54
" Just what the teacher ordered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very efficient purchase throughout "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for kids
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JC
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. Although my neighbours may have a different opinion! Even came with some notes to play some basic tunes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By yum mum
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good sturdy looking recorder. Only been used couple of times so far but seems fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
school recorder
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dawny.b
From:norteast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Informed from my eight year old that he needed a recorder for school urgently! Reserved online and picked up next day ,good service , good quality , the recorder will probably out live his music career! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" just right, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Descant School Recorder - Brown.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product