Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.

360 degree rotating display. Accurate to +/-5% . Auto tuning mode. Chromatic tuning allows you to tune to any note giving your instrument a unique sound. Batteries required 1 x CR2032 batteries (not included).
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
64 of 7190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Review 1 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Easy To Tune More Time To Play
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very Good Value and Easy To Clip on and Use. Not in the Way at all can be left on for Re tuning Check whilst You are Playing.The auto Turn Off after 30 seconds of no sound Detection is a Valuable Battery Saving Feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" didnt do what it was meant to do "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for beginners
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent gadget for absolute beginners but a bit difficult to understand how it worked at first but once thats cracked its super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Works ok small and neat but battery should be included in the price!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy Mum.
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Small, lightweight and compact tuner. Easy to use as instructions quite straightforward.
Only wish battery had been included though as had to visit a couple of shops to find the right type.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use and appears accurate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By charlieboy
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Small and neat. Does a good job. Fair price for the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Taunton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Bought a few months ago, had no problems atall. NOTE:: does not come with batterys, it needs the large circular (watch type) battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect - does exactly what you need it too and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Lancs
" Easy to use, convenient that it clips on, good value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the trick.
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Frank
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and does what is asked of it. An invaluable tool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on
Posted02 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lisamac
From:scotland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" easy to use,just wish it could teach me how to play guitar..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unsure
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Spinner
From:uk
" Don't go expecting to pick up something substantial for your money. I nearly fainted when a box about 8cm x 3cm landed on the counter.
Can't give a report on how it works as it was a gift, a gift that had to be bolstered with another one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not work
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does not work - what more is there to say ? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An accurate piece of kit.
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By fiddler
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is my fourth tuner and by far the best of the bunch, spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:England
" It does what it says on the tin. I am very pleased with my purchase and my guitar sounds great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best tuner I've bought...ever
Posted10 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Phoebe
From:England
" If you're a beginner with the guitar this tuner is ideal. It's really easy to understand and use and the screen tilts so that you don't have to worry too much about the placement of it. As it works by detecting the vibrations of the strings it can be used in any environment and you do not have to worry about any background noise interferring with a microphone, which in my opinion makes it much more useful than other tuners. I would definitely recommend this product BUT don't forget the battery isn't included so remember to get one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:shropshire
" Disappointed. Low quality product. Better to put your money into a good tuner. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super little gadget
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mum of guitar student
From:Aberdare
" Bought this for my 9 year old who is currently learning guitar. I didn't have a clue how to tune a guitar but this little gadget was brill. Easy peasey to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elevation Clip-On Digital Chromatic Guitar Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By bootneck31
From:Ashford Kent
" Excellent item ,good quality certainly could not learn to play the guitar without one.
My brother came over from Malta in January.This is my second purchase in a month.
He pinched my original one, he has played guitar for over 40 years and thinks this item is the best thing since sliced bread.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>