Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.

<p>Showcase your singing talent with this karaoke machine and coordinating black microphone. Perfect for parties or lively nights in, simply plug in to any TV and play.</p><ul><li>Song lyrics appear on your television (when using CDG karaoke discs) - cables included. Supplied with 1 x black microphone and Headphone socket and AUX for MP3 playback.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H7.3, W20.3, D21.3cm.</li><li>Weight 0.68kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.807 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
64 of 8377%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features and would recommen
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy set up , looks good but microphone bit quiet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughter as xmas present. She loves it and has entertained us with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact and good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love this and there are a couple of songs with the karaoke machine which lets the kids get started "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Easy karaoke machine
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this is the worst karaoke machine ever the mic does not work it's very poor sound aswell "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good cheap machine for the amateur/family market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Party time
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was great value simple to use and sound quality is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and enjoyable
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My karaoke broke so I needed one for Xmas day so my grandchildren could have a sing-along . I only wanted a cheap one until I get mine repaired,I seen this one and at that price you cant be robbed very good , easy to set up and easy to use. Well we used it all over Xmas and new year.don't think I bother getting mine repaired in a hurry . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had lots of fun fab so enjoyable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Seemed like good features but didn't work properly
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Returned to store as the mic was too quite to be heard, even on max volume. Like many other customers, quality seems very variable. Argos need to do better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks the business
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lances
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 10 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, compact and discreet
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice piece of kit that sits unobtrusively with the dvd player and Sky box etc unlike some of the more awful, garish models you can buy! Easy to set up and use. Seems like a good quality item. Kids love it and can use it independently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loves it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use great fun does not want to turn it off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Volume issue with microphone
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Karaoke machine itself works well and easy to hook up to tv. Unfortunately you can barely hear the microphone unless the TV volume is up full which is unacceptable. Otherwise would be happy with karaoke. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
voices
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They loved we are having loads of fun.K "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a great price and great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This machine is ok but a little on the quiet side.
When I set it up we could hardly hear ourselves in the mics.
Nice size machine though. X
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have never been so happy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like I said I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We found this unit very entertaining and easy to set up and use the kids enjoyed it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke machine.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its very easy to use and his good quality, for the price I paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>