Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.

<p>Showcase your singing talent with this karaoke machine and coordinating silver microphone. Perfect for parties or lively nights in, simply plug in to any TV and play.</p><ul><li>Song lyrics appear on your television (when using CDG karaoke discs) - cables included. Supplied with 1 x silver microphone and Headphone socket and AUX for MP3 playback.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H7.3, W20.3, D21.3cm.</li><li>Weight 0.68kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.828 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
22 of 2976%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna13
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent my daughter loved it all she does is sing I just hope I can get more cd somewhere that the word come up on TV brilliant birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
easy karaoke
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:dublin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We did not have a satisfactory experience with this. The CD we purchased with it was most unsatisfactory and two tracks would not play at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann 11
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my elderly parents because it was very simple and easy to set up and use. Unfortunately, the delay between the mike and the music make it very confusing and not really usable. I returned it and bought a more expensive unit with built in speakers."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
karoke machine
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By diane
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was very disappointed with this product. You couldn't hear the background music when you was singing. I took it back for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little machine
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyK
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The silver colour, not being gender specific was ideal for my 6 yr old grandson who loves singing. This sound is good and the machine is easy to use. Overall it is a good job for the price.
However, it would be nice to have a remote control for song selection etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for wanna be pop stars
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Mac
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up, easy to use. I bought this for New Year's Eve party, and spent several hours belting out familiar tunes. I never realised that I could sing until I bought this Karaoke Machine. Not sure the neighbours agree though. Or the dog who has hasn't come out from under the table since......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money - simple to use
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairebear
From:Hinckley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this machine for Christmas for the family. It's nothing short of brilliant! Really easy to set up and, so long as your telly is relatively decent, the sound quality is fab. I'd definitely recommend it:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Singing
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant fun over Xmas well worth the money I did buy another microphone so we could duo worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor performance
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up.
The delay between singing the words and them being output via my Samsung SMART TV's sound system made this unit virtually unusable.
I don't know if this is down to the TV or the unit, but be aware that it may be a problem.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Karaoke Ideal for small spaces
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this karaoke machine for a Xmas present for my grandson-he set it up himself and thinks it is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple and basic machine
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Honest Review
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought one but did not work so had to return. The next one the mic does not work but kept machine as had spear mic. Had old karaoke machine previsouly and was able to plug onto TV and computer for YouTube music, but unfortunately with this machine could not do both - it only works with CD-G disk."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Earth mum
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 7 year old for Chirstmas and ther hasn't been a moments peace!
Very easy to connect, doesn't take up too much space and is exactly what it says.... Easy Karaoke
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor vocal output
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Poor vocal output via microphone. Barely audible."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karaoke Machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Compact and fairly easy to use once set up. My 8 year old daughter loves it and uses it most days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy karaoke machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolina
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent, made our Xmas. Bought this totally on the reviews it had & I was not disappointed. We had such a good time singing our little hearts out xmas day that my daughter borrowed it Boxing Day at her house with her friends & it went down a storm there highly recommended ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple family fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gac
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for an 18th birthday party. While the mics are not very loud it has proved good fun for the family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Juliet
From:Colchester Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought as a party prompt for family at Christmas. Also brought a wireless microphone light and simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nell
From:tf1
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought for the grandchildren, they love it. would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Holly Moore
From:Ballymena
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This item was bought as a Christmas present so i expect it was satisfactory for there was no reports that it was unsuitable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke Machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:County Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up, came with a free demo cd-g and free Xmas cd-g, The songs are not original and a bit disappointing as I thought you would see a band/singer on screen which you don't. All you see is a coloured screen with the words, most of which are not sung. For that reason I would not recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>