Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.

<p>Showcase your singing talent with this karaoke machine and coordinating black microphone. Perfect for parties or lively nights in, simply plug in to any TV and play.</p><ul><li>Song lyrics appear on your television (when using CDG karaoke discs) - cables included. Supplied with 1 x black microphone and Headphone socket and AUX for MP3 playback.</li><li>2 microphone sockets.</li><li>Microphone volume control.</li><li>Echo effects control.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>CD/CDG/CD-R and CD-RW compatible.</li></ul><p>Accessories</p><ul><li>AV cable.</li><li>1 microphone included.</li><li>Demo disc.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H7.3, W20.3, D21.3cm.</li><li>Weight 0.68kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.862 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
74 of 9479%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little machine
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use, looks good, nice and compact, great starter into the world of kareoke :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
party time
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for my daughters 12th birthday party. Her and her friends had so much fun singing the night away....even my 7 year old son enjoyed entertaining the ladies.
works fab with the disc too so I think it's a must to buy the pair together.
Great product !
Greater fun !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Karaoke EKG- 88S Karaoke machine Black
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great and simple product to use.
It is Easy to set up, Practical looks great
On MY 8yr old bedroom shelf and most important
my daughter loves it and sets it up herself.
For £39.99 it has been a great investment for fun and laughter
in our family home.
has volume control to keep the neighbours happy.
Would recommend to all young and old
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KIDS LOVED IT
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product., great value for money. My kids love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty!!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to have a much larger cumbersome machine and when it 'died' decided to try this smaller version. Apart from the fact it hasn't got a facility to copy what you do it's great. Also easy enough to record on my phone these days!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old grand daughter, she loves it has so much fun, so easy to set up I actually did it in minutes would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and easy to assembly very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Microphone Volume
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had high hopes for this machine however the microphone volume even at full blast was pitifully disappointing.
I returned the player because of this.
Fix this issue and you'll have a really great product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke machine
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chartham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product so easy to set up and go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Karaoke Machine
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Bought for my daughter and she loves it. Easy to set up & use. Provides hours on fun at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features and would recommen
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy set up , looks good but microphone bit quiet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughter as xmas present. She loves it and has entertained us with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact and good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love this and there are a couple of songs with the karaoke machine which lets the kids get started "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Easy karaoke machine
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this is the worst karaoke machine ever the mic does not work it's very poor sound aswell "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good cheap machine for the amateur/family market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Party time
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was great value simple to use and sound quality is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and enjoyable
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My karaoke broke so I needed one for Xmas day so my grandchildren could have a sing-along . I only wanted a cheap one until I get mine repaired,I seen this one and at that price you cant be robbed very good , easy to set up and easy to use. Well we used it all over Xmas and new year.don't think I bother getting mine repaired in a hurry . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke EKG-88S Karaoke Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had lots of fun fab so enjoyable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>