Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.

<p>60 tracks. Featuring One Direction, Olly Murs, Jessie J and more.</p><ul><li>Artist: Various.</li><li>4 discs.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483028.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By smokie
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"From the tracks on the cover this should have been a good karaoke disc, however the words didn't keep up with the music when there was music and the DVD disc was no better. Returned for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lets Party
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Chiswick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great CD for the karaoke machine. I bought the pink with flashing lights.
Lots of different music
great fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great variety of songs for young and old
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sharonlouise76
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought these cdg's along with the karaoke machine for our 8 yr old- excellent variety of songs ranging from young to us oldies to sing along to-great offer at moment when bought with machine which was a bonus to!! Waiting on the others to come into stock to-great purchase!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great karaoke CD
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KandyB
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was a great accompaniment to the pink karaoke machine with disco lights that I also purchased from Argos. Contains loads of current popular music and provided hours of entertainment and plenty of LOLs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Pink.
4.7 out of 5(46)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality and faulty
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lemon
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This collection seemed expensive as I only wanted the DVD not the CD+G discs however it was a good mix of songs so I tried it. The DVD was awful, the lyrics on several songs scrolled much quicker than the backing music which was frustrating if you knew the song and completely unhelpful if you didn't! Also on a couple of tracks the music stopped altogether after the first few bars. The sound quality on other tracks was very poor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke CD-G
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:County Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Disappointing, no bands or singers to sing along with, songs are not original, all you see is a coloured screen with the words, some words sung, some words not."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Popstar Training!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick Jagger
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my daughter to go with the Goodmans karaoke (great product btw). It's a good cd and well produced, but some of the tracks were not that well known and a version of each song with full singing would have been a useful enclosure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all the hits
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By emzie
From:Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as an extra for my daughter to go with hee karaoke machine. Proved very popular with all her current favourite songs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceelent value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By symes35
From:southampton uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I thought this karaoke cd was superb. With some great tracks
on it. Would highly recomend this as a gift to someone . And excellent surface by the staff at argos top rate
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product