Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.

<p>60 tracks. Featuring One Direction, Olly Murs, Jessie J and more.</p><ul><li>Artist: Various.</li><li>4 discs.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483028.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 3187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good selection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of Great Songs
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great mix of songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke disc
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good selection of songs my daughter loves it most are current chart songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product its really fab I enjoy it all the time I never get board of it, its cool I love all the songs I think it will be a good idea that you have all kinds of karaoke cd-gdg in the argos book if I get the chance again I been some more like it I love it with my little karaoke mehince. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its excellent
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All the family were able to sing to so many. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great prouduct
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good choice of song looking for something to lighten up your party with a load of well know songs to chose from this cd is for you suitable for any occiousion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids loved it even older family members think its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke CD G
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
" Bought this for my granddaughter for christmas to go with her Karaoke machine and she loves all the songs she can sing along to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Armagh north of Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good mix of Music, the children and adults got great fun from the music! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:langley mill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mixture
Fun for all the family of any age
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pop songs are fairly current
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a karoake evening with 6 European Students and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The fifth CD did not work unless it is just for an ordinary cd player but did not really matter. I got a surprise when I collected it as I thought I would just get one CD but FI've it was a lovely surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to the karaoke machine we bought with it. It gave hours of fun over Christmas to the whole family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chart cdg
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 year old daughter ordered a karaoke machine from Santa so I wanted a cdg with some chart songs that she had heard and this disc was great for that purpose. Great value compared to other retailers and 4 discs included in it. She's happy especially with the one direction songs on it. No criticism of this product at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection of songs
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great selection of songs, highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
to go with karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little point buying the machine and spare mic if the music's missing I gather the disc included in the machine isn't up to much so hopefully this will solve the lack of panaz and thumping beats, it's all a bit modern to me I still listen to the 80s R.i.p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as Christmas present so can't give a review yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant variety of song choices easy to use great value for all the choice of music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a girls night in, had hours of fun singing away. Great price to. All round perfect for a night in with friends/family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Granddaughter of 9 loved this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hits
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my Brownies and they all found a song they loved. Good Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>