Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.

<p>60 tracks. Featuring One Direction, Olly Murs, Jessie J and more.</p><ul><li>Artist: Various.</li><li>4 discs.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483028.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
30 of 3488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection of songs
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cd lots off different songs and recent ones good mix giving a good choice for people to sing along very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJ Cal
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this last week. Couldnt wait to get the guys round to try it out. Supertrouperdouper!!!!!!!!!!
Great night was had by all. Me and the gang couldnt get enough of OllY and Co.
Roll on next Friday night with the guys.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good selection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of Great Songs
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great mix of songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karaoke disc
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good selection of songs my daughter loves it most are current chart songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product its really fab I enjoy it all the time I never get board of it, its cool I love all the songs I think it will be a good idea that you have all kinds of karaoke cd-gdg in the argos book if I get the chance again I been some more like it I love it with my little karaoke mehince. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its excellent
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All the family were able to sing to so many. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great prouduct
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good choice of song looking for something to lighten up your party with a load of well know songs to chose from this cd is for you suitable for any occiousion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids loved it even older family members think its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke CD G
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
" Bought this for my granddaughter for christmas to go with her Karaoke machine and she loves all the songs she can sing along to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Armagh north of Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good mix of Music, the children and adults got great fun from the music! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:langley mill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mixture
Fun for all the family of any age
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pop songs are fairly current
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a karoake evening with 6 European Students and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The fifth CD did not work unless it is just for an ordinary cd player but did not really matter. I got a surprise when I collected it as I thought I would just get one CD but FI've it was a lovely surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to the karaoke machine we bought with it. It gave hours of fun over Christmas to the whole family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chart cdg
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 year old daughter ordered a karaoke machine from Santa so I wanted a cdg with some chart songs that she had heard and this disc was great for that purpose. Great value compared to other retailers and 4 discs included in it. She's happy especially with the one direction songs on it. No criticism of this product at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection of songs
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great selection of songs, highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
to go with karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little point buying the machine and spare mic if the music's missing I gather the disc included in the machine isn't up to much so hopefully this will solve the lack of panaz and thumping beats, it's all a bit modern to me I still listen to the 80s R.i.p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as Christmas present so can't give a review yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant variety of song choices easy to use great value for all the choice of music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>