Top-rated product

Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.

<p>60 tracks. Featuring One Direction, Olly Murs, Jessie J and more.</p><ul><li>Artist: Various.</li><li>4 discs.</li><li>EAN: 5060068483028.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
22 of 2685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Review 1 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great prouduct
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good choice of song looking for something to lighten up your party with a load of well know songs to chose from this cd is for you suitable for any occiousion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids loved it even older family members think its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karaoke CD G
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
" Bought this for my granddaughter for christmas to go with her Karaoke machine and she loves all the songs she can sing along to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Armagh north of Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good mix of Music, the children and adults got great fun from the music! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:langley mill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mixture
Fun for all the family of any age
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pop songs are fairly current
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a karoake evening with 6 European Students and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The fifth CD did not work unless it is just for an ordinary cd player but did not really matter. I got a surprise when I collected it as I thought I would just get one CD but FI've it was a lovely surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to the karaoke machine we bought with it. It gave hours of fun over Christmas to the whole family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chart cdg
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 year old daughter ordered a karaoke machine from Santa so I wanted a cdg with some chart songs that she had heard and this disc was great for that purpose. Great value compared to other retailers and 4 discs included in it. She's happy especially with the one direction songs on it. No criticism of this product at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection of songs
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great selection of songs, highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
to go with karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little point buying the machine and spare mic if the music's missing I gather the disc included in the machine isn't up to much so hopefully this will solve the lack of panaz and thumping beats, it's all a bit modern to me I still listen to the 80s R.i.p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Karaoke machine
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as Christmas present so can't give a review yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant variety of song choices easy to use great value for all the choice of music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a girls night in, had hours of fun singing away. Great price to. All round perfect for a night in with friends/family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Content 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Granddaughter of 9 loved this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hits
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my Brownies and they all found a song they loved. Good Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit Disappointing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" plenty of songs, the words come up to sing too but that's about it.
I was probably expecting too much by thinking it might have the video of the songs on there
Still didn't disappoint our daughter though
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Content 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" From the tracks on the cover this should have been a good karaoke disc, however the words didn't keep up with the music when there was music and the DVD disc was no better. Returned for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lets Party
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chiswick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great CD for the karaoke machine. I bought the pink with flashing lights.
Lots of different music
great fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great variety of songs for young and old
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought these cdg's along with the karaoke machine for our 8 yr old- excellent variety of songs ranging from young to us oldies to sing along to-great offer at moment when bought with machine which was a bonus to!! Waiting on the others to come into stock to-great purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Karaoke Chart Hits CD+G and DVD Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great karaoke CD
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product was a great accompaniment to the pink karaoke machine with disco lights that I also purchased from Argos. Contains loads of current popular music and provided hours of entertainment and plenty of LOLs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Party Karaoke Machine with Lights - Pink.
4.7 out of 5(46)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>