Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.

<p>The key lighting system on this keyboard is ideal for helping beginners learn timing, note recognition and develop areas of playing that need further practice. With 400 sounds and 150 rhythms, you can create a wide variety of different music.</p><ul><li>Suitable for beginners.</li><li>Black.</li><li>61 full-size keys.</li><li>400 sounds, 150 rhythms.</li><li>110 stored songs.</li><li>255 tempos.</li><li>Built-in metronome.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Grand piano feature with 48 note polyphony.</li><li>Chorus effect.</li><li>Sound effects kit.</li><li>Auto accompaniment.</li><li>Teaching function.</li><li>2 speakers.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>MIDI in/out connection.</li><li>Speaker/headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone jack .</li><li>Accessories included: music holder and song book.</li><li>Includes mains adaptor.</li><li>Can be battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 6 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H9.2, W94.6, D30.7cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5023637513892.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Review 1 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good.
Posted09 February 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Very good , use it most days .Has a lot of different sounding key boards which is what I wanted . Could do with ear phone slot though. Overall very happy with this keyboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a beginner
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas present for a 7 year old and really pleased with my purchase. The pre programmed songs with light up key feature is excellent and straight away my daughter could follow the lights and play some tunes including jingle bells :-) on the keyboard rather than just noise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio LK-160AD Keyboard
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn50
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this keyboard as a present for my 13 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it !!
The online lessons are a bonus and the light up feature is a great way of learning too.
I would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john126red
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is perfect fir kids and adults to learn to play on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great keyboard
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This is, so far, a really good value keyboard. The light up feature encourages the kids to play and it has a good mixture of songs in the memory. It is quite light to move around and has a good quality sound and feel to the keys. We're very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has variety of settings
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jones76
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and found the setting easy to use ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio LK-160AD kEYBOARD
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We purchased this as a Christmas present for our Grandson
and it was exactly as advertised.He is finding it easy to learn ,especially with the lighted keys. We are glad we purchased the stand.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bells
From:Barry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic keyboard with lots of features and the light up keys are great to get everyone to have a go!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio LK-160AD Key Lighting Full Size Keyboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent keyboard
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mama b
From:Basildon.essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product,and easy to used,would buy it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
40of 72voted this as helpful.