Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.

<ul><li>The in-car charger allows you to take your mobile phone on the road while keeping the battery fully charged. It plugs into the cigarette lighter or the 12v accessory socket.</li><li>Compatible with iPhone and iPods with 30 pin dock connector.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 663452013921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Review 1 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
Posted17 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brought this for the kids so they could take their ipods with them when we went camping, kept my moody teenager quite for hours!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A poor quality product
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is the cheapest iPhone charger I have seen on the market. Unfortunately, this is reflected in the quality. The connection to the phone kept losing contact and the phone losing charge. I exchanged it, assuming it to be a one-off fault. Unfortunately, the second charger suffered from the same issue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The charger didn't cost too much and I was a bit sceptical about it charging. It works really well. The cable is short, but works perfectly for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really handy to order what you want online and then just go and collect it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipod charger
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By moose
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" purchased for keeping my ipod charged whilst in use in my van. Battery not to good in my ipod this cheaply solves the problem.
Good quality and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Watford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" highly recommend the in car charger, picked up from store- straight into car to charge a dead battery. Couldn't ask for more, cheaper than any other store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By UK12
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Tried using this with iPhone 4s and it says that iPhone doesn't support this device when you plug it in "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Hanni
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This item was economical and compact. Very easy to use and charges super fast.
Very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Help
Posted19 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Goldie
From:UK
" Needed adapter for iPhone 3 application sat nav as going on trip and got adapter quickly and it works great . . . use it a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:England
" Very pleased with the purchase. simple, no fuss, works as it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Barrie
From:Worksop, Nott's
" Good quality product from a decent manufacturer, does the job intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Dorset
" Simply does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
An okay purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By rickwill
From:Lancashire
" Does what it says on the box.
For me the lead should be at least double its' length, my only gripe! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By SHENWOOD
From:herts
" Works perfectly well in my car, have noted other comments about the cable being too short, no problems for me as my in car charger point is by the handbrake so the cable length is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Amethyst
From:Bristol
" unlike the previous charger set I tried which was an in car charger and a plug into mains charge this one actually seems to work (so far) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2010
Customer avatar
By bexster
From:black country
" Highly recommend this product, worked great with the ipod touch. Do buy it you wont be disappointed.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By vanessa
From:london
" This is a good product does exactly what i needed it for only downfall is that the wire could be longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Durham
" good charger, the only thing that you need to watch is that the charger can pop back out of the socket so you need to keep an eye on it to make sure it doesn't stop charging as this drains the i phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth every penny
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By stewart
From:somerset
" iv recently purchased the i phone charger as i went camping in newquay and had no where 2 charge my iphone. it worked perfectly a blue light comes on so u no its charging so if ur lighter plug i dodgy like mine u no if its on or off. The cable aint long but was ideal for what i wanted and for the money u cant really complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logic3 iPhone 4th Generation and iPod In-Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:northants
" fantatic!! wire could be longer but hey ho "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>