Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Clear sound.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>10m range.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>LED indicator.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Multi-point technology for up to 8 devices.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 3491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
headset
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By josephm4
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although the product works fairly well I find the attachment loose and not always secure, constantly having to adjust it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Bluetooth
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Raj
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Pairs quickly to 2 phones, clear sound, and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bean
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"pretty good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good,connects quickly,good price,reccomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't know how I managed without it!!
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up through blue tooth and very clear for speaking and listening. Good range from the hand set too. Can go into the other room without mobile and still have good clarity of signal.
Very pleased with this Jabra device.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2013
Customer avatar
By derrick
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good buy, easy to set up, nice and clear,recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TJ53
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"spot on
easy to instal
works well above expectations
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Phill
From:RCT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The earpiece is small, lightweight and very easy to use. Definitely recommended and a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value hands free
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rodders
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Seems to work fine and I have no reason to doubt the claims for talk and standby times. It is also simple to use, which for me is a major plus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Swiss cottage london
"But sige of the ear holder is big n not enough soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YERY GOOD
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By G KELLY
From:LONDOIN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"OUT OF THE BOX CHARGED IT UP READY TO USE SO EASY TO BLUETOOTH TO PHONE WORKS VERY WELL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty item
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By lindia
From:newry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item because it was a great price ,but item doesnt work sometimes you r better to pay for a dearer item very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By JR Mc
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was purchased for use whilst working as a trucker and as there is often a lot of background noises has been very good compared to other hands free devices used in the past."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Worked first time. Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JABRA BT2045
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By WILLIAM
From:LANARKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"BRILLIANT ITEM. DOES AS IT SAYS ON THE PACKET. 5 STARS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jabra BT2045
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Trucker
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box, easy to use and easy to set up, only thing is it has to be charged from a USB port apart from that very good and clear. And very light to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By tazmagic
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This Bluetooth head set is very easy to set up, will allow you to have two devices connected at a time.Good price for this piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kimbo
From:stratford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does exactly what it says on the tin,excellent sound quality would have been better if it came with a in car charger,oh well would def recommend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluetooth
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By pop
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this does what its says and you can,t beat the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cautious, but happy
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By SimonKA
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I was wanting a simple bluetooth headset to use with my phone, and functionally, you don't get much more simple than this. A lot of reviews expressed concern about the size of the earpiece; some comfortable and some unbearable. I found it a perfect fit and so don't need the ear hook. I've quite a big head, so if you're worried on how it'll fit, then you might be a bit more at ease if you prefer a larger earphone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>