Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.

<ul><li>Acts as a stand.</li><li>Blue.</li><li>Case material leather.</li><li>Compatible with Apple iPhone 4 and 4S.</li><li>Weight 42g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5015909409682.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Review 1 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES THE JOB
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tiptoptone
From:Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for the wife she is pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i was after
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By K
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This case is well made, protects my iphone perfectly and i love the design. A little more expensive than others I'd seen but worth it for the design and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty on the front but plain on the back
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joandnatandbubs
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
"Was disappointed when I took it out of the wrapping to find the flower design is only on the front. The back is plain turquoise. Otherwise happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackieshoe
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality case which is very easy to open, no fiddly bits and a lovely design. It also fits the phone very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Monica
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pretty design and well made love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great cover for my iPhone keeps it clean and protects it from scratches. It is also easy to find in my handbag as it's a bright colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quite surprised
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By rose
From:bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was a bit sceptical of this because of the price but daughter loves it and surprisingly its a strong item.. its padded a bit on the flip cover and it makes her phone look good as well as keeping it covered and secure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Design of the case is effectiveand it does the job of protecting the iphone4. Print of the case is colourful - cheerful to look at!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cover
Posted12 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with purchase - excellent protection for phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best phone case I have found
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:North London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this case - it's funky and practical. It's the most expensive case I have bought for my phone but it's good quality. And you can also remove the phone easily and quickly if needed. Five stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Berkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really lovely girly case, good quality and does the job it's supposed to. Protects the phone well and is easy to open and close quickly. No faffing around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone case
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's bright funcky and does the job ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Friend
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to slide phone out, as no fixed plastic casing. Therefore easy to use for sat nav etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pretty
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Faysie
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A very pretty little iPhone cover, protects it very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linny
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The phone fits in the case really well and is very well protected also easy to charge up with case closed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice phone case
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very cute, well cushioned to protect my phone and the flowers are a bonus! Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very hardwearing and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Accessorize iPhone 4 and 4S Flowers Flip Case.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product