Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.

<p>The Pro-Tec Bounce Case is perfect for keeping your Samsung Galaxy Ace safe.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Case material neoprene.</li><li>Compatible with Samsung Galaxy Ace.</li><li>EAN: 30578852942.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Review 1 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone case
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
Age:55 to 64
"very good quality, with Samsung logo on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone case
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By victor
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product can use phone without removing from case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps phone safe
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jacy
From:west midlandst
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As listed the case is made for the Samsung Galaxy Ace, the phone is clipped in place for safety, with apertures for the camera lens & flash"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Stevenage
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Simple but effective design. Protects the phone well. Ideal if you have your phone in a pocket with other items (keys, coins, etc.) as it will prevent damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really good best thing I brought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro-Tech Galaxy Ace case
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Preston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For what it costs, you would not want to be without one to protect your phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect accompaniment
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mIX
From:Scottish Borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The case, part of the offer deal is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smartphone protection
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By bazza
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well made case with magnetic clasp provides excellent protection for your Samsung Galaxy Ace Smartphone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy Ace Screen Protector - 3 Pack.
5 out of 5
(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gerard
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the tin...very nice quality.goes perfect with galaxy ace fone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice but expensive
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ken
From:peterborough, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a good product but i did not do my homework ,i later saw several cases online a lot cheaper, and felt disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
protec ace phone case
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"thank you argos i am very pleased with my samsung galexy ace phone case it serves its purpose well just what i was looking for thank you once again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy ace case
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good quality case, protects the phone well but does add considerable weight to the phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine samsung product
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Pontypridd uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This leather flip case is a perfect fit for the galaxy ace phone, all the cut outs in place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pro-Tec Samsung Galaxy Ace Bounce Case - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product