Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.

This pay as you go SIM pack, for your mobile phone, has everything you need to get started on the O2 network.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Review 1 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Out of Date
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" The sim card given was out of date, as were all the other ones in stock!
The lady at the counter was very helpful and refunded the amount. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sim out of date
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nth Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Purchased to insert in old phone which I was passing to a family member. Didnt realise till I got home the sim was out of date by approx 1 month [o2 specify a "register by"] date. Thankfully however we got the sim working. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my 10 year old
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and register "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sim Card for emergency mobile
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" O2 was the choice due to the fact that all the family are on O2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted18 May 2011
Customer avatar
By somerset shopper
From:Somerset
" The sim card hard passed its 'activate by' date & was useless.
Gave up & went to the o2 shop & bought a better value PAYG sim tarriff
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
02 sim card
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
" Bought this for my sons first phone.
Excellent value as usually cost £5+ everywhere else. Helps you set up phone and top up card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
02
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Gregory j
From:sutton in ashfield
" the 02 pay as you go simplicity tariff is the best you get great rewards and great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Iodo_Rice
From:Gateshead, UK
" Best price offered for item seen on high street, highly recommend if you need one buying it from this store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Les
From:essex
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, is easy to set up, and load credit is easy with so many options...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sim Cards
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Dandy
From:West Yorkshire
" Absolutely fantastic! Has leaflets to show how you can use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Kanti
From:Montrose
" Good product but limited games. Could be a better game but my daughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job !
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Somerset
" Simply wanted a pay & go sim card for my daughters phone and this gave me exactly what I wanted with no network hassle for a good price ! "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
O2 Sim
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Conwy
" Good for what I needed, easy to set up "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
O2 Sim Pack
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Huddersfield
" Does exactaly what it says on the tin...
Had no problems with this item. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product