Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.

This pay as you go SIM pack, for your mobile phone, has everything you need to get started on the O2 network.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Review 1 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Out of Date
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"The sim card given was out of date, as were all the other ones in stock!
The lady at the counter was very helpful and refunded the amount."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sim out of date
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nth Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased to insert in old phone which I was passing to a family member. Didnt realise till I got home the sim was out of date by approx 1 month [o2 specify a "register by"] date. Thankfully however we got the sim working."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my 10 year old
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and register"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sim Card for emergency mobile
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"O2 was the choice due to the fact that all the family are on O2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted18 May 2011
Customer avatar
By somerset shopper
From:Somerset
"The sim card hard passed its 'activate by' date & was useless.
Gave up & went to the o2 shop & bought a better value PAYG sim tarriff
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
02 sim card
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
"Bought this for my sons first phone.
Excellent value as usually cost £5+ everywhere else. Helps you set up phone and top up card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
02
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Gregory j
From:sutton in ashfield
"the 02 pay as you go simplicity tariff is the best you get great rewards and great service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Iodo_Rice
From:Gateshead, UK
"Best price offered for item seen on high street, highly recommend if you need one buying it from this store"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Les
From:essex
"Does exactly what it says on the tin, is easy to set up, and load credit is easy with so many options......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sim Cards
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Dandy
From:West Yorkshire
"Absolutely fantastic! Has leaflets to show how you can use it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Kanti
From:Montrose
"Good product but limited games. Could be a better game but my daughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job !
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Somerset
"Simply wanted a pay & go sim card for my daughters phone and this gave me exactly what I wanted with no network hassle for a good price !"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
O2 Sim
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Conwy
"Good for what I needed, easy to set up"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
O2 Sim Pack
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Huddersfield
"Does exactaly what it says on the tin...
Had no problems with this item."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O2 Pay & Go SIM Pack.
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product