Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.

<ul><li>Compatible with Apple (MAC) &amp; Windows 7. 2 Mbps max upload speed. Comes with 2 free £5 (250mb) top ups pre-loaded on the device.</li><li>7.2 Mbps download speed.</li><li>Pre-loaded with 500GB data.</li><li>Kit includes pre-loaded Mobile Connect software.</li><li>Plug in and go.</li><li>Terms and conditions available on providers website.</li><li>EAN: 5055015233573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.423 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
17 of 2665%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Review 1 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By new starter
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" easy to upload and use. good reception as with phones.
Unfortunately not aware or told that credit will diminish much more quickly with new computer because of all new software (Microsoft etc) being downloaded. got in touch with helpline who were excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Temporary Internet
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a temporary solution after moving house and waiting for a new phone line to be installed. Very quick and easy to setup. Not the best of 3G access but I think that's just because of where we live. Good value and not dear to topup, either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WORST purchase ever.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A complete waste of money. Bought when my homeInternet connection was down. Very poor signal no matter where I went in the house, sometimes no signal at all. I don't live in a secluded area where signal strength is poor and am thoroughly disappointed as I usually rate Vodafone - sadly though, not this time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wost purchase ever
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By stef
From:essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Hard and slow to set up had to restart after 10 min of use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well priced!
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mechanicboy
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I live on a narrowboat so Internet has always been an issue, however with this dongle its made it a doddle - very impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
an ok purchase
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By angie
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" the dongle itself is good but the network connection is very poor in my house can only get a decent signal upstairs or outside "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy buyer
Posted18 May 2012
Customer avatar
By stu
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i bought this as ive just moved house, to use while awaiting virgin set up, very happy. just plug in, let it load the software and away you go. very simple to use. comes with a £5 credit, although should be £10 but i dont know where the other £5 is. each credit last upto 30 days or until credit has been used. not topped up yet but its keeping me going until cable set up. must also mention that the internet is actually just as fast as when i was on a wireless router thru a main provider. overall very happy but wouldnt use it as a perm fixture for internet use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the greatest
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Hobrob
From:West Drayton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range/speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought the dongle thinking it was going to be cheap to top up but goes throw credit like water. It is cheap to buy but not after that :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vodaphone Mobile Broadband K3770
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By TCat
From:Birmingham/Telford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not a good product, completed what it say on the tin loaded soft ware etc did not work. Stopped computer working after 30 mins uninstalled restarted same results. Sort information from web site travelled around the garden as usual one page after another no answers for solution. Sent e-mail return saying to telephone a "help line" which resuled in a waste of time and space still no solution. Returned Product to Argos got another make of mobile broadband which worked perfect. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy set up
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By adiebasher
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to set up and start surfing. Only using at weekends so still have lots of download left. Would definately recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Beach Boy
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" works well, easy to set up, cost effective. I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Confused about its packages
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jia
From:suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My opinion about the product itself regarding use, set-up speed is really good. but I am fed-up with vodafone itself as I couldn't find help from them for Broadbande dongle packages. Otherwise It is really costly. Even on internet i couldn't find any help. May be its only me who couldn't find help. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very good
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:birimingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range/speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" did not think it was very good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIDDEN DETAIL
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By GARY
From:PLYMOUTH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" IT DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TOP WITH ONE EXCEPTION.
YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO VISIT 18 PLUS SITES SO YOU CAN NOT DO ANY GAMBLING THAT HAS THAT AGE BRACKET ON IT AND YOU THEN HAVE TO TRY AND CONTACT VODAFONE TO HAVE THAT RESTRICTION LIFTED.
YOU SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO ADD A RESTRICTION AND IT SHOULD NOT BE SOLD WITH THE RESTRICTION ALREADY IN PLACE.
AND IF YOUR AGE IS VERIFIED AT THE SALE POINT THEN ARGOS SHOULD SELL THEM WITH THE RESTRICTION ALREADY LIFTED. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install and set up. Able to get a connection in a place where I struggle to get a mobile phone signal. Not as fast as home broadband (obviously) but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get for Collage work
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By aj121photos
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would have liked a bit a internet time on this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vodafone mobile broadband
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By mike
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" excellent buy time flew when in hospital "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not All Areas Are Covered
Posted14 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for on the move internet not all areas are covered but you dont have to go too far to pick up a signal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new dongle
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is nice looking, but i dont think its as good as the old one xx
But signal as always with vodafone is brilliant , would not go with anyone else for the net via a dongle
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
30of 35voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vodafone Pay As You Go Mobile Broadband.
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product