T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.

<p>Always browse and email on the UK's biggest 3G network. Plug it into a USB port and you're ready to go. </p><ul><li>Must be purchased with £10 airtime.</li><li>21.6 Mbps download speed.</li><li>Pre-loaded with 1GB data.</li><li>EAN: 5025743759089.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.286 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
9 of 1464%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Review 1 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unhappy with product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty7
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Easy to set up and offers great features like rolling over internet credit to following month. However, connectivity is poor, i can only access the internet with no problems at low peak times of the day which means i basically can't access the internet during the day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Usage of T-Mobile Dongle
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This dongle is quite easy to use if you only need it to check e-mails or use Facebook at times when you cannot access a public computer. You get a lot of pop-up adverts and it does take time to get going but the service you get is quite adequate for what you have paid for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good and easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By angie34
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Its the best value for money 'portable' pay per day product there is. Take it anywhere, anytime, and it never fails!
I couldn't recommend it more highly! No contract, or pay Monthly usage limits, just pay-per-day (any 7 days) If you use your daily download limit, you can still use the internet, social networking sites etc. Then the next day you 'buy' your download limit is restored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A pointless, unnecessary and complicated procedure
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Green Shield Stamps
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Totally useless, I had to take this back and get a refund.
I paid £10 usage credit when I purchased the dongle, this was a requirement.
I just wanted to plug-in to my lap top and connect to the internet, but on the Argos receipt you are asked to call 150 and are provided with a long pin number, this is only any good if you already have a T-Mobile phone or account, my mobile is with a different company."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emmerdalelover
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"excellent product. served me very well. only problem would be the 500mb data usage limit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawnyt17
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this while on holiday in Scotland , it was a total waste of money , I couldn't get a signal anywhere !!! I tryed a few different areas , took it all over the west side of Scotland !! No signal any where !!! Not until I was back in England and even them it's still not that good !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Product
Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TRWA
From:Lichfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"having started a new contract I needed broadband in the middle of nowhere, this fitted the bill nicely as a stop gap. However if you're thinking of sustained usage I'd think contract as pay per day is costly long term."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jubz
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"this is the werse internet dugal i ever brought very slow when i want to watch anything in youtube i had to wait 20 min thats just out of order i would of return it but i lost the recip if you want to waste your time and money you should buy this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-19points
8of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Should of Bought a different one
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"What a waste of money, you need to pay some more money to use it, took ages to register, I wanted to use it whist i was away and it didn't do it properly as it kept losing signal."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase.
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This must be one of the most verstile Pay and go mobile dongles on the market. You can purchase from single days upwards, for your surfing requirements. I personally use the 'any 7 days out of 30' for ten pounds. Which can be used in 24 hour periods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reservation
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By celine583
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"hi reservation was quick,got item same day,no fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple To Set Up
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Alexander
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very simple to use - plug in, buy data and your on the net in minutes. I bought this because my home line went down for two weeks and it filled the void perfectly.
The weekly data allowance is around 500mb so best used for light surfing rather than downloading videos, music etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for T-Mobile Pay Per Day Mobile Broadband USB.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product