Top-rated product

T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.

<p>Enjoy 3 months internet allowance with this T-Mobile Mobile Broadband USB.</p><ul><li>21 Mbps download speed.</li><li>Pre-loaded with 3GB data.</li><li>EAN: 5025734771203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 of 2886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Review 1 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham75
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Easy to set up. Takes a while to connect sometimes though, and chews up the data limits quickly and will need topping up with credit regularly. Useful if you don't have internet at home otherwise, but expensive for what you get, not great VFM."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Mobile Broadband
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By blue92
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent product very easy to set up plug and play. Great value 3gb over 3 months (1gb a month), if you go over your limit for that month the fair use policy means you don't get cut off, you can still browse the net e-mail etc you just wont be able to download or stream video."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent in every respect
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pianoman
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent signal strength everywhere that I have used it so far. Dead easy to set up and it downloads loads faster than I had expected it to. Used with Windows 8 no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for office emergency
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Evon
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really satisfied with this product we were left in the lurch with our broadband supplier still needed to access our files on line as it takes up to three weeks to get a new supplier. This has filed a temporary stop gap. Easy to install and when we don't need it I can top up for emergency. Would recommend any small business to have one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not able to connect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Farmgirl
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I could not get an internet connection wherever I tried. Outside in the streets, at home, at work...nothing. Got a T Mobile one and no probleme at all. Will not recommend to anyone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant T-Mobile 3 Month USB Dongle
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ice Fisherman
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent T-Mobile 3 Month USB dongle. Completely seamless/hand-free setup; just insert into your Laptop or PC and let it self install, connect and finally pops up a browser window to let you know your online. The T-Mobile signal was good in the different locations I tried it. Brilliant easy and useful technology."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap way to get online with 3 months usage includ
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By spannz
From:e Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This dongle on the Tmobile (EE) network works well for me where I get good reception. Speeds seemed quite acceptable. Software loaded ok, better than previous dongle's I've had.
You might want to consider getting a short USB extension lead so you can move the dongle a bit further away from the computer to improve reception.
3GB of data to use over 3 months, but 1GB per month allowed, if you used up 1GB in a week then the dongle (presumably) needs a top up for the remainder of that month"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DAISY
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fastest usb ever
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I purchased the t mobile broadband stick on reviews on the internet on best broadband USB. First laptop and internet I have had and the t mobile USB broadband stick is fast at connecting and never stops at all. No complaints from me. Best deal and internet reception I could ask for. Worth the small price to pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Found it easy to set up and use.
Speed was good from my location.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faster than expected
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnnygreengiant
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Set up was a doddle not as fast as home broadband but was faster than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T/MOBILE 3MONTHS MOBILE BROADBAND
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"ANOTHER EXCELLENT BUY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By phil
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"works really well in our caravan where reception is poor, and works out cheap at the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and Easy
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Buckingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very easy to use and install. Ideal if you want to just check information like your emails, but a little slow when watching shows on iplayer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:MALTA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Used these a few times while in the UK but had problems with set up this time...instructions not very clear. Once set up this is very good but would suggest clearer instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is very good for browsing and email. It has a slightly annoying feature which is that it locks you out of sites not considered suitable for under 18 years old, it is possible to unlock it but awkward to do so. This may be an advantage if it is to be used by children but it sometimes locks me out of perfectly harmless sites.
In spite of that problem I really like it because I can access almost everything I want to and it seems to be the cheapest internet connection available.
It also connects faster than the competitor product I have used, which is the market leader in this type of internet connection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 month pay up front mobile broadband
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This 90 day pay up front package is the only mobile broadband deal I know of where you are not hit with an extortionate fine or charged for going over your allowance. It's very fast, and I've never had a problem with reception thus far. This is now the fifth time I've chosen this product and I hope they NEVER stop doing this deal. Had some problems setting it up because didn't realise my browser needed re-setting. Managed to find a freephone no. and the first custoner services assistant hopeless. But phoned back and got someone really helpful It's worth noting that T-mobile has scaled down its customer services, and they don't answer emails any more which is a pity since they used to be quite good (hence my 4/5 star rating)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine on a Macbook Pro
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By heartyh
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really useful device - installed without fuss on the OS X operating system and activated automatically when Firefox was opened. I went over the 1GB a month fair use policy and was still allowed to surf the internet and check email - only data-heavy things like video downloads were restricted. I was able to get a good 3G signal on the T mobile network when neither my husband (Vodafone) nor my parents (O2) could on their mobiles. Hassle free internet access on my laptop. Speeds average - not as fast as home broadband, but entirely acceptable for mobile. One star lost as opening the device up to insert the (provided) sim card is a bit fiddly. But recommended and would definitely buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ChiefRocka10
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had to use mobile broadband whilst waiting for Internet to be installed my home. This product is good for web browsing, emails etc but not for downloading music and films"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for low user
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Billy K
From:East Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to install, but the monthly allowance is poor at 1Gig, so not really to be used on Youtube etc only for basic web browsing, speeds also slow at times and quicker at others even while staying put . On the whole your buying 3 gig of net time over 3 months so worth it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>