Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.

<p>Enjoy 3 months internet allowance with this T-Mobile Mobile Broadband USB.</p><ul><li>21 Mbps download speed.</li><li>Pre-loaded with 3GB data.</li><li>EAN: 5025734771203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.056 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
30 of 3683%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Review 1 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but limited
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If you use fairly little data, don't have a fixed internet connection, and don't play games or download films or music, this is a good value dongle. If you do download a lot, the data runs out quickly and you can only do basic stuff for the rest of the month. Connectivity depends on the signal for T Mobile in your area so check before buying this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T-mobile 3 month mobile broadband
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Davidmalcolm
From:Kingston upon Hull,UK
Age:45 to 54
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have had about a dozen of these USB Packages over the years,and found them very reliable Yes i recommend them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JR2
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for a work laptop, cant get it to work so having to send to IT dept. Not very useful if you havent got an IT dept to send it to!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-mobile 3 months mobile broadband
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mark54
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this! Connectivity around where i live is around two bars with this stick.
However, i only use it to search the web so speed isn't that important to me, but it is quick on most occasions.
One gigabyte a month for three months is excellent and if you go over the limit, you can still browse the web which is good enough for me. Overall. i recommend this product. Nice of T-mobile to put the customer first instead of bringing charges for over the limit data. Nice one!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
easy for 1st time pc
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By spidyboi27
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this for my dad who was using his new laptop for the 1st time. he didnt want to sign up to broadband until he gets used to working his new laptop. was easy to install and connected pretty quickly to , the major problem is its exreemily slow to say the least and you cant have any more than 1 window open at any one time as its so slow you cant use more than one item. its good as a starter kit to get used to the internet without signing up to a broadband contract. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cropper
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent package so easy and quick to respond. Use it quite a lot will top up when used allowance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Casey
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plug the dongle in and away you go. As it is pre loaded with 3 months internet you can surf immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Dongle
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this so that i could work from home quickly and simply. It was fast and set-up takes about 2 mins. Would definitely recommend., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham75
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Easy to set up. Takes a while to connect sometimes though, and chews up the data limits quickly and will need topping up with credit regularly. Useful if you don't have internet at home otherwise, but expensive for what you get, not great VFM. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Mobile Broadband
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By blue92
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product very easy to set up plug and play. Great value 3gb over 3 months (1gb a month), if you go over your limit for that month the fair use policy means you don't get cut off, you can still browse the net e-mail etc you just wont be able to download or stream video. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent in every respect
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pianoman
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent signal strength everywhere that I have used it so far. Dead easy to set up and it downloads loads faster than I had expected it to. Used with Windows 8 no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for office emergency
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Evon
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really satisfied with this product we were left in the lurch with our broadband supplier still needed to access our files on line as it takes up to three weeks to get a new supplier. This has filed a temporary stop gap. Easy to install and when we don't need it I can top up for emergency. Would recommend any small business to have one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not able to connect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Farmgirl
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I could not get an internet connection wherever I tried. Outside in the streets, at home, at work...nothing. Got a T Mobile one and no probleme at all. Will not recommend to anyone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant T-Mobile 3 Month USB Dongle
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ice Fisherman
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent T-Mobile 3 Month USB dongle. Completely seamless/hand-free setup; just insert into your Laptop or PC and let it self install, connect and finally pops up a browser window to let you know your online. The T-Mobile signal was good in the different locations I tried it. Brilliant easy and useful technology. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap way to get online with 3 months usage includ
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By spannz
From:e Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This dongle on the Tmobile (EE) network works well for me where I get good reception. Speeds seemed quite acceptable. Software loaded ok, better than previous dongle's I've had.
You might want to consider getting a short USB extension lead so you can move the dongle a bit further away from the computer to improve reception.
3GB of data to use over 3 months, but 1GB per month allowed, if you used up 1GB in a week then the dongle (presumably) needs a top up for the remainder of that month "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DAISY
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fastest usb ever
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased the t mobile broadband stick on reviews on the internet on best broadband USB. First laptop and internet I have had and the t mobile USB broadband stick is fast at connecting and never stops at all. No complaints from me. Best deal and internet reception I could ask for. Worth the small price to pay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Found it easy to set up and use.
Speed was good from my location.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faster than expected
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnnygreengiant
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Set up was a doddle not as fast as home broadband but was faster than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for T-Mobile 3 Month Mobile Broadband USB Package.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T/MOBILE 3MONTHS MOBILE BROADBAND
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" ANOTHER EXCELLENT BUY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>