T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.

<p>Connect any Wi-Fi device to the internet with the T-Mobile Wi-Fi device. With a stylish light and compact design, you can take it with you in your pocket or bag. Lasts for up to 5 hours.</p><ul><li>Connect any WiFi Device to the internet. Lasts for or 5 hours. Light and compact, it fits in your pocket or handbag. Must be purchased with £10 airtime.</li><li>21.6 Mbps download speed.</li><li>EAN: 5025743761556.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.565 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
16 of 2370%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 84 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Review 1 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By flowers
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By captin
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"the item is very poor in performing the task and keeps dropping out and saying too slow when on my phone showing full signal."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Annoyed
From:Hayling Island, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Dont bother could not get a signal"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
t mobile wi-fi divice
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mr man
From:being used at mobile home heacham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good conection easy to use great value very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As it says on the box
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mariner
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does the job, good connection, easy to set up, time will tell but all seems fine at this stage. Nothing negative to report"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No luck at all
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stuart 66
From:Polperro
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Sadly this product simply doesn't seem to want to work.
A Christmas gift that does not supply the WiFi that we require.
A great shame, we really thought that this would be the answer to enable us to use our Kindle Fire HD at home.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
T Mobile Wi-Fi mobile Divice
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Freds2014
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not worth the money. bought this device to use with a tablet when on the move but have problems getting a good connection. this device seem not to be strong in off to get the signal. used it in different locations op to 20 miles away. so I wasted my money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kjgelly
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great for tablet if you haven't home internet, or away. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use recommends this
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Della60
From:Borehamwood Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a wifi option for my 75 year old mother, set up was simple, and she is using It with ease with her ipad. Would recommend if no other option in the home to get access to the World Wide Web, social networking, and emailing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By missy
Age:25 to 34
"Amazing if you don't want a bill wrong your neck"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shas
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fab little gadget :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Permanent deep hibernation.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dbpWitney
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product was easy to install. The software was on the wifi device itself, but, it would go into deep hibernation the moment I went to connect to the Internet. It was, frankly speaking, a waste of time. It would not come out of hibernation at all, regardless of the methods employed as described on-line and in the product installation notes. Eventually, after spending hours on the 'phone to T-mobile - both costly and frustrating, they advised me to take it back to the shop, which I did."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roaming
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By OAP
From:Eccles U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this product because I am a caravaneer, a lot of sites have their own Wi-Fi but it sometimes does not cover the whole site. I have tested the signal reception and for me it perfoms well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Steinhagen, Germany
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great device, works anywhere with great Speed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandyliz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is an amazing idea wifi on the go! Use it mainly at home but its been useful to take out in the car!! So pleased with it as we don't have broadband but I wanted a tablet 3G is so expensive but this is a fantastic idea!!! U must top up via a mobile phone but that's not an issue really!! Very happy :))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy and waste your money.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very difficult set up which the telecom provider took 8 hours and 4 different calls to clear an error... wherever I go with it I struggle to even browse... Total waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase I have ever made..
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this to take on holiday, as T-Mobile claimed they had a signal in the area, this turned out not to be!
Don't buy this unless you are in a 100% signal area, so now it collects dust!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did exactly what I wanted it to do.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If you buy this and don't have much understanding of these divides I would strongly recommend still buying it but phone the install help line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:featherstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"first class brill signal well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for T-Mobile Wi-Fi Device.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mobile modem
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Charles
From:pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"nice and sleek good range,worked 6 items all at the same time and good signal with Tmobile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>