Virgin SIM Pack.

<p>This Sim Card pack from Virgin allows you to top up the card with the desired amount of money (minimum of £5) to allow you to call or text to your friends and family. </p><ul><li>This pay as you go SIM pack, for your mobile phone, has everything you need to get started on the Virgin network.</li><li>Get great tariffs, cheap rates to friends and all of the services you need for PAYG call plan. </li><li>Voice SIM.</li><li>EAN: 5060219378159.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
6 of 1060%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Virgin SIM Pack.
Review 1 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
VIRGIN PAY AS U GO SIM PACK IS NOT GOOD!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Basicaly there are 2 ways to charge this Virgin sim pack by affiliating your debit /credit card or by voucher, please DO NOT AFFILIATE YOUR CARD. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:vale of glamorgan, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent service and a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virgin sim pack
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" There are great deals to be had with Virgin, great tariff deals for everyone with big talk you get 120 minutes to mobiles and free land line and still get your ten pounds to use on chargeable phone numbers. And then there's big data for people on the Internet 1 gigabyte of data and 3000 texts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not work
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" phoned up to regester sim card they said it had expired had not been activated in a year they said I phoned up again they said the same and take it back to the outlet it was purchased from so annoying "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" SIM Card expired. Managed to top it up (Eventually!) But never got the rewards that should have come with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don’t bother
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is only good if you don’t have a sim card to fit to your phone, as you need to put money on it to activate it!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v good value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham wets midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" perchased with phone reg and got 120min unlimited l/l calls and this lasts for 45 day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virgin sim pack
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Excellent - as so easy to buy this from Argos rather than direct from Virgin, and cheap !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Virgin SIM Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
much cheaper than t mobille
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After 7 months with t mobile my entire family changed to virgin. I am saving approx £10pcm!
Signal is better than t mobile as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Virgin SIM Pack.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product