Top-rated product

Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.

<p>Connects 2 UK telephones into a single socket.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5015056360317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Review 1 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DID THE JOB
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By grimsbydaniel
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Did what it said on the packet, good quality, good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CNO
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very neat, compact adaptor, works well, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sophies_mommy2001
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my main socket in the living room, so I could connect my broadband, cable tv and phone line. Super easy to install and costs less than one you can purchase direct from BT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dewi
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product seems to work perfectly satisfactorily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but...
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JFou
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This product make the job but ... when you share the line with Internet connection then the connection slow down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinset
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Smaller than expected, very neat, works a treat. Have no hesitation is recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools71
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's a phone adaptor, it does what it is supposed to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Adaptor
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gen
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is nice and compact, which has proved to be better in design than the cumbersome one it replaced. Absolutely love it and it does its job well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful.
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By niky
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I will recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant fault it
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shell84
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant does just what its meant to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Faisal
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"What could possibly go wrong with an item as simple as this?
Simple to install and no fuss since.
To borrow a famous tagline - it does exactly what is says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Hastings
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fits well, but protrudes a little. Also found it a little loose, but works fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By reiduwic
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If you want an easy way to connect an extension Telephone this it it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great item that solved a few telephone problems at home by being able to plug in my corded phone & also my cordless PLUS allowing me to 'mute' the corded phone due to its very loud 'screach' ring tone even on the lowest setting & keeping the cordless ring tone on its low more mellow ring tone...Fantastic...no more headaches & I can have both phones at the ready...Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Gib Girl
From:Nottingham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This adaptor is fantastic does the job perfectly I would definitely recommend this to anyone who does not have enough telephone points."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DWISOTT
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By BarryW
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin!
Reservation system works excellently!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Me!
From:Gosport
"Not a lot you can say really about a double phone socket...
It does its job!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tight squeeze
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorelei
From:UK
"The design of this product meant that it was difficult to get into the socket which is at floor level. After a bit of huffing & puffing it was accomplished, but wish I had looked at some other designs to see if they were more suitable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Don Don's
From:Essex
"This product is great, it does everything it says and doesnt take up a lot of space or look untidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Masterplug
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By kitcarman
From:Cumbria UK
"Not much to say really. Plugged it in and connected a pair of cordless phones one side, my computer and another different pair of cordless phones in the other both side connected through an ADSL adapter. Works fine. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>