Top-rated product

Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.

<p>Connects 2 UK telephones into a single socket. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 5015056360317. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 5997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Review 1 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not buy anywhere good old Argos had in stock within 1 hour sold and fitted shows u can buy the small low cost items at Argos ad well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashbourne, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is essential
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You will need one handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality service
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All the products I have bought from Argos have been of high quality at very reasonable prices Fast easy ordering on web is straightforward making buying very easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent useful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thetford, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for our office, does what it's supposed to, easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Masterplug works perfectly, fits firmly into my BT wall socket and my 2 phone extension plugs fit neatly into the Masterplug.
I've not encountered any problems in the two weeks since fitting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works and is compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double home phone line adaptor
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for connecting a second phone to a line small and simple to fit did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DID THE JOB
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what it said on the packet, good quality, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very neat, compact adaptor, works well, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my main socket in the living room, so I could connect my broadband, cable tv and phone line. Super easy to install and costs less than one you can purchase direct from BT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product seems to work perfectly satisfactorily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but...
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" This product make the job but ... when you share the line with Internet connection then the connection slow down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Smaller than expected, very neat, works a treat. Have no hesitation is recommending. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's a phone adaptor, it does what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Adaptor
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is nice and compact, which has proved to be better in design than the cumbersome one it replaced. Absolutely love it and it does its job well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful.
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I will recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant fault it
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant does just what its meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>