Top-rated product

Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.

<p>Connects 2 UK telephones into a single socket.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5015056360317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Review 1 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DID THE JOB
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By grimsbydaniel
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what it said on the packet, good quality, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CNO
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very neat, compact adaptor, works well, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sophies_mommy2001
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my main socket in the living room, so I could connect my broadband, cable tv and phone line. Super easy to install and costs less than one you can purchase direct from BT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dewi
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product seems to work perfectly satisfactorily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but...
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JFou
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" This product make the job but ... when you share the line with Internet connection then the connection slow down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinset
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Smaller than expected, very neat, works a treat. Have no hesitation is recommending. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools71
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's a phone adaptor, it does what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug UK Compact Double Adaptor
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gen
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is nice and compact, which has proved to be better in design than the cumbersome one it replaced. Absolutely love it and it does its job well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful.
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By niky
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I will recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant fault it
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shell84
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant does just what its meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Faisal
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" What could possibly go wrong with an item as simple as this?
Simple to install and no fuss since.
To borrow a famous tagline - it does exactly what is says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Hastings
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fits well, but protrudes a little. Also found it a little loose, but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By reiduwic
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" If you want an easy way to connect an extension Telephone this it it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A great item that solved a few telephone problems at home by being able to plug in my corded phone & also my cordless PLUS allowing me to 'mute' the corded phone due to its very loud 'screach' ring tone even on the lowest setting & keeping the cordless ring tone on its low more mellow ring tone...Fantastic...no more headaches & I can have both phones at the ready...Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Gib Girl
From:Nottingham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This adaptor is fantastic does the job perfectly I would definitely recommend this to anyone who does not have enough telephone points. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DWISOTT
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By BarryW
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin!
Reservation system works excellently!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Me!
From:Gosport
" Not a lot you can say really about a double phone socket...
It does its job!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tight squeeze
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorelei
From:UK
" The design of this product meant that it was difficult to get into the socket which is at floor level. After a bit of huffing & puffing it was accomplished, but wish I had looked at some other designs to see if they were more suitable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Don Don's
From:Essex
" This product is great, it does everything it says and doesnt take up a lot of space or look untidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Masterplug
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By kitcarman
From:Cumbria UK
" Not much to say really. Plugged it in and connected a pair of cordless phones one side, my computer and another different pair of cordless phones in the other both side connected through an ADSL adapter. Works fine. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>