Top-rated product

Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.

<p>Connects 2 UK telephones into a single socket. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 5015056360317. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
72 of 7497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Review 1 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Maybe shop around if you can because I was slightly disappointed it was bulky compared to some other brands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug
Posted17 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone socket extention
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job & it's fairly cheap but They'r all very bulky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" After decorating our old plug had been knocked and we were no longer able to pick up the wifi connection - this little plug works perfectly for phone and router "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone set adapter for elderly mother
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this so I could add another basic phone on to main line ,does as says on the tin . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
masterful Masterplug
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits right into the socket, allows me to have 2 extensions of my phone (or i can use an answerphone machine, or even an old dial-up modem if I needed to use one).
Does exactly what it says on the packaging.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz, Paisley
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use at a fantastic price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and simple purchase
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great no issues with product and it worked perfectly Needed to obtain this item urgently and reserved on line so it went really smoothly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Producr
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product that solves the problem of needing a telephone socket for both the phone and Internet. Good quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does exactly what was expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Updated
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design . Compact and very tidy . Excellenty value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little adapter plug.
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light and compact and no problem with transmitting the sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for mpney
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what you expect!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what we needed... does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extension adaptor
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product and is exactly what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not buy anywhere good old Argos had in stock within 1 hour sold and fitted shows u can buy the small low cost items at Argos ad well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashbourne, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is essential
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You will need one handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality service
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All the products I have bought from Argos have been of high quality at very reasonable prices Fast easy ordering on web is straightforward making buying very easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug UK Compact Double Telephone Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent useful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>