Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>This small and effortlessly simple Binatone Trend 2, corded telephone can be easily wall mounted and boasts a 10 number memory with last number redial. The stylish silver design ensures it will look the part wherever you it is sutated. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Call log. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786501218. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.903 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
16
1 Star
21
179 of 22380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This phone is great value for money and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Coinneach5
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this phone as a cheap way to test a pbx problem at work.
It worked so well that we used it to replace an older phone in one of the offices.
Great product, great price.
One downside though, the base for the handset is very light and works best when fixed to a wall.
I found that i lifted the base when i moved too far.
That said though it is now hanging on the wall and works perfectly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy and clear to use
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and clear to see buttons also the sound quality is very good to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By katie28
From:suffolk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ThIs phone is really easy to use and is great for a starter phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The phone
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Weavyd1
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The phone doesn't ring when people are calling, we also find it hard to hear people speaking on it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny3
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a back up for power cuts. Modern cordless phones stop working during power cuts so have to revert to a corded phone into main socket. This phone fitted the bill in terms of price, looks and very lightweight, happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very efficient
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mungoboy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought the phone a week ago.It is a very simple,straightforward, value for money phone.
It took a day to find the volume control which had
been set to high.Very loud! It would be ideal for the hard of hearing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy simple good
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to set up simple design good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Telephone
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By millett
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but does what it says on the tin. Easy to use and good loud ring tone. great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ANGE D
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job nicely, small, neat efficient, retro & quite loud ring tone. Does what it says on the tin. Would definitely recommend as a basic phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adequate second phone but not for regular use
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hill
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The phone is made from very lightweight (fragile?) plastic but for the price it cannot be faulted. I keep it as a second phone but would not use it regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent neat compact and ideal for a small home ofice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic little 'phone
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:South. Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money 'phone - No bells or whistles but does the job.
Quite a LOUD ring!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No name display
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kmcool
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got it as it had a caller display ,but you have to pick it up to see who it is,
So what's the point in it,&you ant type in the names of your contacts either,
Returned it the next day!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silver phone - functional, retro & cheap
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MarieCatherine
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and cheerful auxiliary phone
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This phone is very flimsy and the handset cord is far too short. Overtime I lift the handset the other piece falls off the desk. It's cheap and not very cheerful "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
binotone phone
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy 55
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use very light weight and small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Cheap Definately recommend
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MUM
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent ring volume
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell85
From:Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb and really good quality and nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this for our bedroom and wall mounted it. It looks good, is light and easy to use. Just what we expected of a cheap phone. It doesn't have many functions and we didn't want or expect it to have any.
Our only gripe was that it came with a short telephone cable which meant we had to buy a longer one for our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>