Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>This small and effortlessly simple Binatone Trend 2, corded telephone can be easily wall mounted and boasts a 10 number memory with last number redial. The stylish silver design ensures it will look the part wherever you it is sutated. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories.</li><li>1 ringtone.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>EAN: 5012786501218.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
16
1 Star
21
173 of 21780%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The phone
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Weavyd1
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The phone doesn't ring when people are calling, we also find it hard to hear people speaking on it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny3
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a back up for power cuts. Modern cordless phones stop working during power cuts so have to revert to a corded phone into main socket. This phone fitted the bill in terms of price, looks and very lightweight, happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very efficient
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mungoboy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought the phone a week ago.It is a very simple,straightforward, value for money phone.
It took a day to find the volume control which had
been set to high.Very loud! It would be ideal for the hard of hearing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy simple good
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to set up simple design good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Telephone
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By millett
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but does what it says on the tin. Easy to use and good loud ring tone. great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ANGE D
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job nicely, small, neat efficient, retro & quite loud ring tone. Does what it says on the tin. Would definitely recommend as a basic phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adequate second phone but not for regular use
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hill
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The phone is made from very lightweight (fragile?) plastic but for the price it cannot be faulted. I keep it as a second phone but would not use it regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent neat compact and ideal for a small home ofice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic little 'phone
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:South. Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money 'phone - No bells or whistles but does the job.
Quite a LOUD ring!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No name display
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kmcool
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got it as it had a caller display ,but you have to pick it up to see who it is,
So what's the point in it,&you ant type in the names of your contacts either,
Returned it the next day!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silver phone - functional, retro & cheap
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MarieCatherine
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and cheerful auxiliary phone
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This phone is very flimsy and the handset cord is far too short. Overtime I lift the handset the other piece falls off the desk. It's cheap and not very cheerful "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
binotone phone
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy 55
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use very light weight and small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Cheap Definately recommend
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MUM
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent ring volume
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell85
From:Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb and really good quality and nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this for our bedroom and wall mounted it. It looks good, is light and easy to use. Just what we expected of a cheap phone. It doesn't have many functions and we didn't want or expect it to have any.
Our only gripe was that it came with a short telephone cable which meant we had to buy a longer one for our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CommandoScott
From:Ceredigion
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not the phone I really wanted but due to lack of funds and desperate for my landline to be working, I got what I could afford. It was easy to set up and it does everything I was expecting. No complaints at all. And saved myself pennies too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trend " phone
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Juliano
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a simple, budget wired handset this would be hard to beat.
Excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic and simple product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had Binatone before and never had any problems. Just worn them out with use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Trend 2 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Phone OK but volume control stupid
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:Cheltenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this phone so that I could turn the volume control down at night due to early morning SCAM calls. I wanted this phone for wall mounting by my bedside, and eventuall found a high and low volume switch on the back of the base unit. I did not want to take the phone off the wall every night to turn down to low volume, which is not that low. Returned to store for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>