Top-rated product

Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Ultra thin near invisible telephone extension cable with RJ11 plug each end. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 15m cable. </li><li>EAN: 05015056389226. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.439 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
154 of 16892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use anywhere
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal for extending to any room and with it being flat can be concealed anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what can you say...
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what you'd expect.
Does look neater than 'normal' extensions and easy to secure with tape supplied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great product
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great. it's almost invisible so can't see a wire run night get around your house and come with double sided tape which makes it really easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, nice and clear so can hardly see it, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did exactly what I wanted it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ok product but don't buy this plz.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product does it's job and their is no interference or interruption in the call or Internet quality. However the design is a complete shambles the cable is as thin as a thread and it is very difficult to stick onto surfaces (walls, door frames, skirting boards etc..) as the sticky tape provided is not strong enough and very difficult to peel off. you are better off buying a proper RJ11 cable adapter and using proper cable clips to nail the wire in place.
I wilnever buy this product again.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is realli useful
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad it's workin as it was for my house phone and I needed it urgently and the staff was very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not what i thought
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" loved the almost invisabiity of the cord but the sticky tape was poor will have to buy some clips to secure it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone cable extension
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb solution, now able to connect phone to same side of room as the electricity socket. Cable is flat and clear so is unoticeable and lays flat to skirting board. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it said it was, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro phone line
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good one to buy .
It is so flat and clear you can stick it to your walls ect and it won't notice.
It also comes with the double sided tape to do this.
Very pleased with this .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I needed
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great if like me your internet box is a distance from your phone line. Works fine. No problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is almost invisible
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my telephone line is nowhere near an electrical socket and I wanted to carry on using my PC. It is almost invisible so does not spoil the décor and with 15m I can move virtually things anywhere I need. Very Pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extension
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed very neat and easy to hide "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yeah good easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>