Top-rated product

Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Ultra thin near invisible telephone extension cable with RJ11 plug each end. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 15m cable. </li><li>EAN: 05015056389226. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
145 of 15892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not what i thought
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" loved the almost invisabiity of the cord but the sticky tape was poor will have to buy some clips to secure it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone cable extension
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb solution, now able to connect phone to same side of room as the electricity socket. Cable is flat and clear so is unoticeable and lays flat to skirting board. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it said it was, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro phone line
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good one to buy .
It is so flat and clear you can stick it to your walls ect and it won't notice.
It also comes with the double sided tape to do this.
Very pleased with this .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I needed
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great if like me your internet box is a distance from your phone line. Works fine. No problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is almost invisible
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my telephone line is nowhere near an electrical socket and I wanted to carry on using my PC. It is almost invisible so does not spoil the décor and with 15m I can move virtually things anywhere I need. Very Pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extension
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed very neat and easy to hide "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yeah good easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely thin cable. Pretty much put it anywhere.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely thin cable. Pretty much put it anywhere. worked perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug 15m Compact, Clear
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great item. Easy to connect to an existing internal phone socket, lightweight and unobstrusive as it's clear. Just unwind the length of cable required, connect to the phone of your choice, and you're done. Lemon squeezy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Masterplug Compact
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Johnstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this, as I had to put a phone in my mums room. You cannot see any wires, very discreet. Would recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth money
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" extremely flimsy and breaks easily when trying to move it in place. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and set up and it's works brilliant recommend anyone who needs this to buy well worth the money spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Invisible
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long and invisible easily hidden along edge of carpet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extension cable
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product perfect for my needs, supplied at a very competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as it says on the tin
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, does the job, good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact, Clear Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent! it's slim line, so fits under the carpets lovely, much longer than we needed, but we kept the rest of the excess wire wrapped around the disk it comes with. no mess or fuss!
What I will say is don't take it off the disk before hand as it got tangled and as its a see-through design it took me ages to get it right again, like de-tangling Xmas lights!!! - frustrating but this was my own fault! overall would defiantly recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>