Top-rated product

Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Ultra thin near invisible telephone extension cable with RJ11 plug each end</p><ul><li>Kit includes 15m cable.</li><li>EAN: 05015056389226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
107 of 11494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension kit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GerryUK
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good length (15m), light weight and perfect for moving and connecting a wireless hub to a phone socket, due to the detachable phone connectors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By samm
From:aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sticks well to the skirting boards so, yeah it does what it says it will"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just too perfect for the use of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trust Argos to have the hard to find item
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tabbies2
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I tried all diy stores yet none had this clear cable, not sure why I checked Argos but thank goodness I did. This cable does the job of concealing unsightly wiring safely, and it is excellent value too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear cable
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tazzy
From:mk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is great .no more ugly white wires any more the cable is clear and fine. once in place you can hardly see it so good i went to get another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nattly
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product, easy to use. No stripping of wires to connect. My wire goes along the skirting board and door frame. It is not noticeable. Sticks well and dont be put off by the thin wires they are not easily snapped and carry out the job of internet conection brilliantly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hidden cable
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kate1
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This cable was perfect for the job and blended in with the newly decorated room - almost invisible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extension lead
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bungalow bill
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the job. Very thin cable so you hardly notice it if at all. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
15metre compact telephone extension kit
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:R.c.t
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product can't see any cables exactly as described."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unobtrusive and functional
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan63T
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Installation (attaching it to your skirtingboard) is simple enough if you have good eyes and long nails for the double sided stickytape. The cable sits nicely on top of the skirtingboard and unless you're looking for it you will hardly notice it. Am impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By simples22
From:Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect and almost invisible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sdb
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product does what it is supposed to do and is very unobtrusive; you can hardly see it and if you lay it right you wouldn't even know that it is there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By janey
From:Basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ideal for running telephone line to sky box, enough lead to run from one room to another. Cable is thin and did not notice it that much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost invisible
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosebud
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a good product, used this as an extension from one floor to another. The only thing I would say is that I found it very fiddly to use, but still a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug clear compact telephone extension kit
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rick
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A really great product. Had to run a line all round my lounge for internet hub. When fixed it was almost invisable. Sticky tabs held firm to skirting and didnt show. Would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Trud
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The extention has plenty of length and is virtually hidden when up. Fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
telephone extension kit
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By madge
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"pleased with product, but quite fiddly to tape to skirting boards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone Extension
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smile,everyday :)
From:Mildands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good price and although I was almost short, that was down to me, not measuring what length of lead I needed :). I would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
masterplug 15metre extension kit
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"really good works well to extend phonewire and broadband wire only downside is the sticky tape that comes with it is fiddly and isn't very sticky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 15 Metre Compact Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great
Posted15 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters bedroom, such a big difference from the thick white cable she had before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>