Top-rated product

Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 10m cable. </li><li>EAN: 5015056360447. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.165 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
56 of 6882%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent as there was such a lot of length of the extension in which we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy as click click
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sky box to extend phone line came with plenty of cable tacks and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extention kit
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install. Works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for mpney
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the job in hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy collection from store and simple to install. Good value too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rye, Rye, East Sussex TN31, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" what wonderfull service well done keep it up "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely, Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vauxhall london uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos staff :《 Stella 》5 stars.
Product good.
Recommended to the friends in the futur. Yes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!!!!
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does wot it does and does wot it needs too!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv aerial
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:PAISLEY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class service . When the aerial roved not to be fit for purpose, Argos immediately refunded me so I can buy something else . i will be back, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy it
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" it lasted 2 days then had to go to local DIY and buy a new one . A waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Telephone Extension
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The extension lead was well constructed, but compared with the lead it was replacing the cable was a lot thinner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension Lead
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brabourne Lees Ashford Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There wasn't an extention lead in Ashford Store but Elise your young lady searched the net and found only one left in Sevington store.
She reserved it on line for me and could not have been more helpful. Look after this young lady she is good at her job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved a problem
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After weeks of having a problem with my wifi I decided to try the cable. It works perfectly. Not had a problem since. Much cheaper than paying for an engineer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item as described & obviously easy to set up.
Does the job and is great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very good price. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it's meant to.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Flat cable is a little more fiddly to secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extention lead.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was just what I was looking for, first class. Did the job I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 10 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's as described
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The extension cable is exactly as described and the wiring is flat as can be seen in the pictures. Although not mentioned in the Argos description this cable comes with a packet of cable clips.The only slight downside is that the cable is so flat that the clips don't keep the cable flat although they do enough to secure it to skirting boards etc. This means that the cable is able to move slightly and prevents the cable from being held absolutely flush to the surface. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>