Top-rated product

Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone</p><ul><li>Kit includes 5m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5015056523491.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
72 of 7794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extension kit
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Supernan49
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does exactly as expected and we were able to move our telephone very easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works but not robust
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BusyBiz
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"This cable does work but I wouldn't recommend it as a permanent fit. The wires are thin and arranged in a ribbon fasion.... They are not protected by an outer layer. I can imagine a slight tug during install would break them. Also the p-clips supplied would have no chance of holding this cable as they are far too big and designed for a round cable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Southampton uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with purchases they all came up to requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The extension cable is fragile and not robust enough as others but considering the price you can't complain. it's been working for sometime now so I will say it does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alec
From:banes
Age:65 or over
"no problem with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone. extention no prob
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mike E
From:newport. uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I've no complains..it. works... Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A new position for my phone
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey7663
From:Thorney Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed this for my bedroom as phone socket completely in the wrong place so with the help if this was able to put it where I wanted it without disrupting my service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5metre extension kit
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GILLY
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Did the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To Short
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Davey P
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needs to be more like 10 meters to work properly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My latest purchase for phone
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Prior to having new floring in the lounge I needed to position the BT hub further around the room and this did the job. It is now well and truly part of the new flooring so hope it behaves!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what is needed
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product was perfect for the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very long
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sooty
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an ext. lead and it does what it should. It's a good price for a very long lead and no loss of sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item great price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really useful to me since the phone socket was too far from where I wanted to place the router and the phone. It does what it should do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cke1982
Age:35 to 44
"product exactly as described insuperb condition and picked up at store after reserved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mirabelles
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Item helped me a lot as it is exactly what I would like and was expecting. The extension working very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a extension cable
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brigadier
From:lancashire
"It's only an extension cable. It does what it's intended to do no more or less"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mike
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is high quality at reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extention cord
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mysterius
From:west lothian
"simple easy plug in good to go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy.M
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its worth the price at it saves messing about.
Does the job it says as i had to move my talktalk youview box with my internet and telephone line so i could move my tv, i havent had any problems at all, i didnt use the nail things that came with em tho as i just shoved it in gap between carpet and skirting board underneath the ariel wire.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a telephone cable.
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ross F
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The description in the catalogue sums up the product well enough. The cable is 5 metres long with telephone connections at either end. In fact I would recommend it to the telephone cable community."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>