Top-rated product

Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone</p><ul><li>Kit includes 5m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5015056523491.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
64 of 6894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To Short
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Davey P
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needs to be more like 10 meters to work properly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My latest purchase for phone
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Prior to having new floring in the lounge I needed to position the BT hub further around the room and this did the job. It is now well and truly part of the new flooring so hope it behaves!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what is needed
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product was perfect for the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very long
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sooty
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an ext. lead and it does what it should. It's a good price for a very long lead and no loss of sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item great price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really useful to me since the phone socket was too far from where I wanted to place the router and the phone. It does what it should do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cke1982
Age:35 to 44
"product exactly as described insuperb condition and picked up at store after reserved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mirabelles
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Item helped me a lot as it is exactly what I would like and was expecting. The extension working very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a extension cable
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brigadier
From:lancashire
"It's only an extension cable. It does what it's intended to do no more or less"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mike
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is high quality at reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extention cord
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mysterius
From:west lothian
"simple easy plug in good to go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy.M
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its worth the price at it saves messing about.
Does the job it says as i had to move my talktalk youview box with my internet and telephone line so i could move my tv, i havent had any problems at all, i didnt use the nail things that came with em tho as i just shoved it in gap between carpet and skirting board underneath the ariel wire.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a telephone cable.
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ross F
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The description in the catalogue sums up the product well enough. The cable is 5 metres long with telephone connections at either end. In fact I would recommend it to the telephone cable community."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simples !!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mal
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does the job at great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Linconshire
"did the job ,fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it say's it will.
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By bundle
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not much to say - does the job! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply does the job
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By MrsT
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"New phone didn't come with a long enough lead to reach my phone socket.
Previous lead didn't work on the new phone, possibly as this new one was a multi-pack, linked wirelessly, and I had to use the cable it came with.
Extension cable solved the problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Couldnt go far wrong with this purchase. It did everything it said on the "tin""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Expected
Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anthony
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
"Ordered and reserved online, easy ,quick pickup. Easy to install, very useful in relocating telephone for greater convenience."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:kent
"good product by a well known name at a very good price works ok,only fault i could find not enough clips supplied for the 5mtr lead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By june
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it's meant to do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>