Top-rated product

Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 5m cable. </li><li>EAN: 5015056523491. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
91 of 9695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helpful to have all the fixings and cable all in one place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price does the job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for money , contains tac's to can be placed discretely along skirting board will recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Item Is a Bargain
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this Item Just Perfect, plenty of cable for the price.
Would definitely recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and easy solution for extending phone or internet sockets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thin extension cable
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cable used is thin so useful for small gaps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple,perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its work does proparly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good recommend it to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, the extension is of a flat design with pins enclosed in the bag to attach to the wall discreetly. Plugged in and attached telephone and wifi with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got for purpose
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality item does the job. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works Well
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a handy addition to our office space allowing us to use the phone on our desk instead of the other side of the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes very good what more can you say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it had to do.
Included were the clips to secure to skirting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
did exactally what i needed it to do
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Job done.does what I needed it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Was Perfect For Doing The Job I Needed It To Do ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Long and neat great product now I can easily move. My phone where I want it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product and service
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos is has the widest range of products anywhere great value all ways use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed it for my sky hub and its worked well, have had no bother.. Great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extension kit
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly as expected and we were able to move our telephone very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works but not robust
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" This cable does work but I wouldn't recommend it as a permanent fit. The wires are thin and arranged in a ribbon fasion.... They are not protected by an outer layer. I can imagine a slight tug during install would break them. Also the p-clips supplied would have no chance of holding this cable as they are far too big and designed for a round cable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>