Top-rated product

Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 5m cable. </li><li>EAN: 5015056523491. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
77 of 8294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Was Perfect For Doing The Job I Needed It To Do ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Long and neat great product now I can easily move. My phone where I want it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product and service
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos is has the widest range of products anywhere great value all ways use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed it for my sky hub and its worked well, have had no bother.. Great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extension kit
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly as expected and we were able to move our telephone very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works but not robust
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" This cable does work but I wouldn't recommend it as a permanent fit. The wires are thin and arranged in a ribbon fasion.... They are not protected by an outer layer. I can imagine a slight tug during install would break them. Also the p-clips supplied would have no chance of holding this cable as they are far too big and designed for a round cable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with purchases they all came up to requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The extension cable is fragile and not robust enough as others but considering the price you can't complain. it's been working for sometime now so I will say it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:banes
Age:65 or over
" no problem with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone. extention no prob
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:newport. uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I've no complains..it. works... Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A new position for my phone
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Thorney Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Needed this for my bedroom as phone socket completely in the wrong place so with the help if this was able to put it where I wanted it without disrupting my service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5metre extension kit
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Did the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To Short
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Needs to be more like 10 meters to work properly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My latest purchase for phone
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Prior to having new floring in the lounge I needed to position the BT hub further around the room and this did the job. It is now well and truly part of the new flooring so hope it behaves!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what is needed
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product was perfect for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very long
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is an ext. lead and it does what it should. It's a good price for a very long lead and no loss of sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item great price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really useful to me since the phone socket was too far from where I wanted to place the router and the phone. It does what it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" product exactly as described insuperb condition and picked up at store after reserved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Item helped me a lot as it is exactly what I would like and was expecting. The extension working very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a extension cable
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
" It's only an extension cable. It does what it's intended to do no more or less "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>