Top-rated product

Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.

<p>Features a UK socket at one end and UK plug at the other to enable the repositioning of a telephone. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Kit includes 5m cable. </li><li>EAN: 5015056523491. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
105 of 11195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Review 1 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very practical
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeping in touch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all as it should be no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop's Stortford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Due to the location of our phone point, we needed an extension cable to enable us to plug in the phone and outer. This does exactly what is required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple product, plenty of cable length,everything works as expected. I'd agree with previous reviews that the flat cable design does lend itself to being somewhat hard to stay flat, it's a strange design to be sure. The product does work great though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone extention kit
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to Install. Works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
telephone extension kit
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great not dear done the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone Extension Cable
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable works as advertised, would recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great Job
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great buy, goes under laminate floor. And our internet signal is still as good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Extension
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are looking to extend your broadband or telephone this 5m runs flat ideal for under doors and carpets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone extension lead
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job it was designed for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love the fact its a ribbon, easier to put under the carpet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very simple to use
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to set up following instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, even comes with 25 cable clips if you need them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsily wired
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcliff-on-Sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The wiring is almost flat, like tape. I was surprised when it came in a small packet too.
Whilst it did what it said on the tin, I'm not sure it'll be as robust as it could have been and seemed a little expensive for what it was. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helpful to have all the fixings and cable all in one place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price does the job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for money , contains tac's to can be placed discretely along skirting board will recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Item Is a Bargain
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this Item Just Perfect, plenty of cable for the price.
Would definitely recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and easy solution for extending phone or internet sockets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 5 Metre Telephone Extension Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thin extension cable
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cable used is thin so useful for small gaps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>