Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 281 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
227 of 27184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well for the cost and pleased with the phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and easy to use - good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good phone for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grate phone set I use same one before from Argos5*
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone thanks
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product great price thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corded phone
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and works well. Nice big display.good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my dad. Easy to use. Looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product dose what it says on the box
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford DA2, UK
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The build quality could be a little better but for the price you can not complain. Also the lead to the telephone socket could be a little longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot fault this phone, it has many features ,looks good and is better quality than some phones that are 5 times the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great value phone
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Diss, Diss, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this phone as it seemed great value for money, and it is. It has speaker phone feature, caller I'd display ..The cheapest phone with these features that I could find. The phone cord could do with being a little longer though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice looking phone with clear function buttons, making it easy to use. Loud ring, ideal. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well pleased with this product
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install and clear instructions. Contact cable not very long though needed change it for old one so that it would reach socket and could be picked up and moved if need be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good phone does everything I need it for and more a loud ring to it aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent phone.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good phone. It was easy to install and setup. Am very pleased with it. I hope Binatone keep producing it as we don't all want cordless phones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Landline Phone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The second one we have in the house and is as good as the previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best phone ever "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
volume/handsfree
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The volume is very low even when requesting loud. Also if you start call in hands free then pick up handset it does not disconnect from hands free so both are working at lower volume. I thought light would flash if there was a message but it does not you only find out if you pick handset up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what was required
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The phone was bought to be suitable for my aged mum in law and due to its ease of use and super clarity along with it being nice and light it suited her needs as I am sure it would for anyone who requires a corded phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good corded memory phone
Posted21 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Binatone Spirit phone has good features for its value. he buttons are a good size and the memory feature is good although someway to store the name you assign them to would be useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>