Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.082 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
185 of 22383%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
76 Questions | 88 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it just right for as best buy
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By poperlin62
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it.just right for as.best buy so get down to argos and see for your self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kol vol
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value phone that looks the part "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round excellent.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JonJonLondon
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant phone, simply designed. For this price you can't beat it! Perfect for at home - I use it at the office. Has an extremely loud ring setting so I always know when it's mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Spirit 410 Phone
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I shopped around looking for a new phone and read the product details first before buying it. I had another option just in case this was out of stock. It is easy to use but i haven't worked out how to turn the sound yet? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kassu
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it s really easy to use the phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Willie
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use ,does everything I need it to do.great features and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Barra, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget phone
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TL
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing fancy, just a good budget landline phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was the ideal phone i was looking for
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By me 50
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very happy with the product that I purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Radha
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I happened to buy this product in a hurry and as soon as I took it home, I could connect it to the main telephone line and to my pleasure, it was perfectly working and no hurdles at all. It has all the features necessary for a humble beginning to use the product. I have a good feeling that I made a good decision to buy this model of telephone instrument from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone se
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:Hodgehill, Birmingham, Birmingham,b368ut
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marcus
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and recommend to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone Spirit 410
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roger 43
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In these days of high technology, we really like this simple, easy to use older style phone. We just had to use our mobile to test the phone. Guess what, that first call installed all the data we required, eg. date, time, caller identification. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value useable phone
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Stockport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a very good buy it performs well and has useful features. Sound is good too and is suitable for the hard at hearing. Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jim
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was everything I required in a phone, and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Scrabo69
From:N ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excelent value for money very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To be honest I had two handset found them hard to use .so I went back to my old phone its easy to use excellent . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This telephone has all the necessary features required for a hard wired phone . Easy to use , good basic design and very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corded phone
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Zilda
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already have a similar poduct with answerphone and 2 cordless phones.
This one is slightly smaller and less expensive and I find it excellent for use downstairs in my main room. The Instructions are easy to follow and it does the job nicely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plain and Simple
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maid in Kent
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have cordless phones dotted around the house but wanted a corded telephone for where I sit which is next to the original phone socket.
It's a simple phone, I only wanted this for incoming calls and it's perfect for that.
Has a loud enough ring as it is in the same room as I am.
Clear push buttons, has some built in memory (I don't use it so can't say how good or easy it is to use) last number redial and a loud speaker for hands free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>