Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.148 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
243 of 28785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product isreally good
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is basic in a lot of respects but very easy to use and set up, very good ringer nice and loud ear phone is good to , my 85 year old mother is very pleased with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased to replace a phone, on a second line that is not used too often. the phone is so simple to use that the phone on the mainline is to be changed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for businesses
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wandsworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for business use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great voice quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has great desine and voice quality.its fuction is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good telephone
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sensible size, easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product reasonable price. Robust easy to use and see numbers. Pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic Phone
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a normal phone to work in a power cut this is fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
desk telephone
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool merseyside uk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The binatone spirit 410 is a stylish lightweight phone its ringtone is loud and clear which is excellent and also has a flashing light call indicator, but for me the best feature is the incoming call number display, which means if you don't know the number you don't have to answer, it also has a speakerphone and is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and economical
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My land line had a fault and BT stated that I needed to check whether the fault was on my actual phone or the land line, so I popped in to ARGOS purchased this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good desk telephone, however it lacks the facility to mute the ring tone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value phone
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good phone loud ring easy to use happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is fine for my needs, easy to use, looks good. The only downside is, the cable from the base to the receiver is a bit too short it could do with being longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Spirit Telephone
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has everything and more that I require and is very easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very easy to use and it's a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well for the cost and pleased with the phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and easy to use - good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good phone for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grate phone set I use same one before from Argos5*
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>