Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.127 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
10
1 Star
19
251 of 29884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Sprit 410
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent telephone for the money. Easy to use and has some useful features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product returned unused
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product was bought because the description online mentioned answerphone. However, there is no answerphone so it was returned "
No, I do not recommend this product.
Binatone26 May 2016
Hi there

I can't see it mentioning answer phone on the advert- we manufacture phones with and without so we can meet all of our customer's needs. I'm sorry this phone isn't the one for you. Binatone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Returned phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:inverness shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This phone said it had caller. display but only gives number that's calling not the persons name so not really caller display "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great easy to use phone with a good selection of features. I would recommend this product for just price alone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large buttons and numbers useful for elderly or disabled people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton SO16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Phone
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to use . It would be ideal for those who want a simple to use phone that has larger buttons, a flashing light and a loud ring tone (volume can be adjusted) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
miss advertised on site
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Reserved this item as it had an answering machine but when I paid for the item it said maybe replaced with similar product! The product that came out had same model number but had no answering machine . Sent product back and wasted £5 on petrol ⛽ my advice is to phone and check before buying anything as you might be wasting your time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job but the ring tone...
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good cheap phone, but cannot change the ringtone - at least i am not able to locate that - rather shrill. Features are good tho for just an inexpensive phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and does the job
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being a non tech person I wanted a plain and simple phone. This is perfect. Large numbers, hands free and no problems using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, stylish, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product isreally good
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is basic in a lot of respects but very easy to use and set up, very good ringer nice and loud ear phone is good to , my 85 year old mother is very pleased with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased to replace a phone, on a second line that is not used too often. the phone is so simple to use that the phone on the mainline is to be changed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for businesses
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wandsworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for business use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great voice quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has great desine and voice quality.its fuction is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good telephone
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sensible size, easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product reasonable price. Robust easy to use and see numbers. Pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic Phone
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a normal phone to work in a power cut this is fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
desk telephone
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool merseyside uk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The binatone spirit 410 is a stylish lightweight phone its ringtone is loud and clear which is excellent and also has a flashing light call indicator, but for me the best feature is the incoming call number display, which means if you don't know the number you don't have to answer, it also has a speakerphone and is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and economical
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My land line had a fault and BT stated that I needed to check whether the fault was on my actual phone or the land line, so I popped in to ARGOS purchased this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>