Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.134 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(314 reviews) 288
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 314 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
10
1 Star
19
257 of 30485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Redbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality telephone
Amazing delivery service and exact time slot
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and easy to use
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Phone ok easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice large buttons and easy to use
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking with clear display and buttons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" seems to do what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and perfectly suited our needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home office use, wall mounting to save space.
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A basic low cost phone with failings. The phone cannot be used for on hook conversations along with many expensive phones. Still a useful feature because you can hear whats happening and carry on with another task while waiting to be connected. There is no back light on the LCD screen. This is my second Binatone 410 the 1st was in frequent use for a couple of years then failed. It was cheaper to replace rather than repair. Obviously satisfied because I replaced with exactly the same phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Sprit 410
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent telephone for the money. Easy to use and has some useful features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product returned unused
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product was bought because the description online mentioned answerphone. However, there is no answerphone so it was returned "
No, I do not recommend this product.
Binatone26 May 2016
Hi there

I can't see it mentioning answer phone on the advert- we manufacture phones with and without so we can meet all of our customer's needs. I'm sorry this phone isn't the one for you. Binatone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Returned phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:inverness shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This phone said it had caller. display but only gives number that's calling not the persons name so not really caller display "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great easy to use phone with a good selection of features. I would recommend this product for just price alone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large buttons and numbers useful for elderly or disabled people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton SO16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Phone
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to use . It would be ideal for those who want a simple to use phone that has larger buttons, a flashing light and a loud ring tone (volume can be adjusted) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
miss advertised on site
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Reserved this item as it had an answering machine but when I paid for the item it said maybe replaced with similar product! The product that came out had same model number but had no answering machine . Sent product back and wasted £5 on petrol ⛽ my advice is to phone and check before buying anything as you might be wasting your time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job but the ring tone...
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good cheap phone, but cannot change the ringtone - at least i am not able to locate that - rather shrill. Features are good tho for just an inexpensive phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and does the job
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being a non tech person I wanted a plain and simple phone. This is perfect. Large numbers, hands free and no problems using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, stylish, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product isreally good
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is basic in a lot of respects but very easy to use and set up, very good ringer nice and loud ear phone is good to , my 85 year old mother is very pleased with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased to replace a phone, on a second line that is not used too often. the phone is so simple to use that the phone on the mainline is to be changed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for businesses
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wandsworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for business use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>