Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories.</li><li>1 ringtone.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>EAN: 5012786127074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.005 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
146 of 17782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
70 Questions | 81 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up and can be wall mounted, two things to watch out for are short telephone lead but I think this is a standard lenght of about 1m for safety reasons, the other is when putting in the batteries it only takes 2 batteries (not supplied) but there is an extra space which gives the impression of taking 4, I think the space is maybe somewhere to store 2 spare. Apart from that phone is well priced and solid enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By angie18
From:grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the fone is easyis very easy and simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pablo
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Phone works fine, but the screen is rather small and difficult to read."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dubb
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This phone would get a very good score if only the cable was longer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
display phone,
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevina
From:St Helens
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this phone because i needed to see who was ringing me, i was fed up with the constant calls from various companies, i also was subscribed to caller display .... this phone for the price is really good, i can answer my phone if i know it is from my family or friends and ignore the have you got PPI claim, and do you need insurance..... Brilliant item....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
features good but I will return as volu no good
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rocky
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Volume control either doesn't work or is very poor"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small bussiness
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:solihull
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"simple consumer friendly. no nonesence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No frills phone
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin N
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product was bought for an O.A.P. It is ideal for it's simplicity to install and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caller display phone
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I ordered this phone because I needed an upstairs phone with caller ID this phone does have this, but it needs batteries for it to work, so a little disapointed it didn't run off the mains, plus it wont take rechargable batteries so this needs to be taken into account if thinking of purchasing,but having said that it is a straight forward no nonsense phone at a reasonable price,so I will be keeping it but I will find a way around the battery problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this phone, because I wanted one that was easy to use. Ringtone is ok there is no other choice. Has additional extras such as caller ID, amplifier, speaker phone and memory, etc. Very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product does as it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LAVI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It does have great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:SE London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Basic, simple, easy to use and not bad looking. what more does one want at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round telephone
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike C
From:Cardiff, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent piece of equipment for the price. Simple to use and easy to set up. It also has some very useful features usually only found on more expensive phones.
One slight drawback. hence only four stars instead of five, is the fact that the time and date on the display keeps altering itself. It is now 12:16 in the afternoon of the 29th July and the display reads '06.55, 3rd August'. This despite the fact that I have reset it numerous times including about three hours ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I need
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By historygirl
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This looks great and does everything it should. If I was being picky then I would say that a longer lead and a couple of batteries would have been welcome BUT it is easy to set up and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Cheap Phone
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yorklass
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is easy to set up. It does need batteries for the caller ID to work, my old phone needed an adaptor to plug in, but apart from that it is an excellent product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice easy to use phone
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a simple to use phone that is also very stylish, i would certainly say its value for money and would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap. uses batteries
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Terrie
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I had to return this as it was broken. The connectors for the batteries were missing. The description does not state that it uses batteries. You also have to buy your own as it does not fine with any."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Binatone spirit 410
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Babemagnet28
From:South Glamorgan. Uk.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice style and good display but the one major problem was for whatever reason cannot get the phone to ring. Obviously this would be a major problem if it was the only phone in the house but luckily can hear the main telephone ringing in the house and can pick this phone up and answer it elsewhere. The instructions contain most information but no problem solving or even mention of ringing. Guess like everything you get what you pay for. Slightly disappointing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>