Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories. </li><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Caller ID. </li><li>Call log. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5012786127074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
193 of 23283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
79 Questions | 91 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New phone for the office
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent telephone, with a host of features. Good quality and clear audio. Set up seemed a bit fiddly, it kept saying in stand by mode press this key. I would have thought stand by would be handset down. But you had to lift handset up to activate programming, which seemed odd. Perhaps instructions could be made clearer.
Have always been pleased with Binatone phones and this one is no exception and a great price..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
home Phone
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful phone, does what it says on the box. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephone
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product big numbers "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
after returning a different
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we returned a different make of tv and purchaced a bush its very easy to use it looks a lot bigger than 32 incs the sound quality is great as is the picture wish we had got this 1 first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great corded phone
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like to have a corded phone for when we have a power cut. This one is very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although I didn't use the phone as I had to return it, but what I saw of it was quite impressive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for it's intended use as an upstairs phone & easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
binatone spirit 410 corded telephone
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what I want. A good basic telephone , simple to use and no unnecessary extras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
binatone spirit 410
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it just right for as best buy
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it.just right for as.best buy so get down to argos and see for your self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value phone that looks the part "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round excellent.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant phone, simply designed. For this price you can't beat it! Perfect for at home - I use it at the office. Has an extremely loud ring setting so I always know when it's mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Spirit 410 Phone
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I shopped around looking for a new phone and read the product details first before buying it. I had another option just in case this was out of stock. It is easy to use but i haven't worked out how to turn the sound yet? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it s really easy to use the phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use ,does everything I need it to do.great features and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barra, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget phone
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing fancy, just a good budget landline phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was the ideal phone i was looking for
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very happy with the product that I purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I happened to buy this product in a hurry and as soon as I took it home, I could connect it to the main telephone line and to my pleasure, it was perfectly working and no hurdles at all. It has all the features necessary for a humble beginning to use the product. I have a good feeling that I made a good decision to buy this model of telephone instrument from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone se
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hodgehill, Birmingham, Birmingham,b368ut
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>