Top-rated product

Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Easy to use and elegant in design, this Binatone Spirit 410 corded telephone has 10 number memories, caller ID, volume control and a handsfree facility.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>10 name and number memories.</li><li>1 ringtone.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>EAN: 5012786127074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.023 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
139 of 16883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 77 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small bussiness
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:solihull
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"simple consumer friendly. no nonesence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product does as it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LAVI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It does have great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:SE London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Basic, simple, easy to use and not bad looking. what more does one want at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round telephone
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike C
From:Cardiff, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent piece of equipment for the price. Simple to use and easy to set up. It also has some very useful features usually only found on more expensive phones.
One slight drawback. hence only four stars instead of five, is the fact that the time and date on the display keeps altering itself. It is now 12:16 in the afternoon of the 29th July and the display reads '06.55, 3rd August'. This despite the fact that I have reset it numerous times including about three hours ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I need
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By historygirl
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This looks great and does everything it should. If I was being picky then I would say that a longer lead and a couple of batteries would have been welcome BUT it is easy to set up and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Cheap Phone
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yorklass
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is easy to set up. It does need batteries for the caller ID to work, my old phone needed an adaptor to plug in, but apart from that it is an excellent product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice easy to use phone
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a simple to use phone that is also very stylish, i would certainly say its value for money and would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap. uses batteries
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Terrie
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I had to return this as it was broken. The connectors for the batteries were missing. The description does not state that it uses batteries. You also have to buy your own as it does not fine with any."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Binatone spirit 410
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Babemagnet28
From:South Glamorgan. Uk.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice style and good display but the one major problem was for whatever reason cannot get the phone to ring. Obviously this would be a major problem if it was the only phone in the house but luckily can hear the main telephone ringing in the house and can pick this phone up and answer it elsewhere. The instructions contain most information but no problem solving or even mention of ringing. Guess like everything you get what you pay for. Slightly disappointing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but does the job
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mreeve
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought this for its hands free feature and that works well,However the volume of the head set is very quite and not adjustable,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good looking
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the second phone I purchased, because of the hands free & design. Very pleased, but the sound is not quite as good as the 1st one purchased, but good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Spirit 410 telephone
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Leighton
From:Pencoed, Bridgend CF35, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased specifically to record numbers of callers, been plagued by silent calls etc for months so I am fighting back !
Very good quality 'phone, no problems setting it up for use.
Records up to 30 incoming calls with caller ID from telephone service provider.
Excellent phone, nice big buttons, easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
number only
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ros
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"can be wall mounted only the number shows up not the name of the person calling, display is dark and diffficult to see clearly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Essexeddie
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value, works a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bog Standard Telephone
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does the job, no fancy stuff, just what was needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landline telephone
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:Clacton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My first landline 'phone for a long time and I am really pleased I purchased it.
It has a great tone and volume and large numbers for easy use, especially if you are only partially sighted. Can be used on the level or on a wall, whichever suits you best.
It times your calls too, which is a bonus, especially if you tend to talk a lot! It really is a great 'phone and thrilled with my purchase.thanks to Wendy at Argos for all her valuable help re.
BT.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PETE M
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a first class product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone Spirit 410 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone 410 Corded Telephone
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>