Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This twin set of BT Freestyle 750 cordless telephones with an a answer machine are highly functional phones that boast a large display and clear buttons - making them accessible and easy to use. The 50m indoor range allows you to talk while you move from room to room, and it also has a 50 name and number memory for quick and easy use. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Hearing aid compatible.</li><li>Up to 14 hours talktime/130 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>15 mins recording time.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
126 of 13494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for older people
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By godzilla
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these as thery had large buttons and display so I could see without putting glasses on. Sound is loud but quite a crackle on it when calling someone but that can be ignored. on the whole a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bt Free Style 750
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dick - West London
From:UK West London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This phone performs well and has many useful features. The four star rating is based on two draw backs. The handsets are heavy in use and the instruction book needs to be looked at. Some menu instructions are vague ie setting up the date/time and year, its a shame the base unit is missing a SD slot to enable a down load from your mobile phone directory. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Cheshire81
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" another example of value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these phones
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mtwoknees
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this package of twin phones with answer machine when my other model bought 2 years ago started to fail .I am delighted with the quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Hard to find 'hearing aid compatible' telephones, but these are easy to setup and nice large clear numbers and screen. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a user friendly phone
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to understand and use. Not an aesthetic item, but very practical. The large characters are easy to read and the sound is loud and clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Earle
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Large buttons easy to see, easy to program the keys and set up the contact list. Very good buy for the not so technical person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DUNCANO
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Yes I am very pleased with product does all I
require plus good price, as usual argos remain
on top of their game
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By FFT work
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a work phone The handsets have big buttons which is good, however the volume button is on the side of the phone and I am constantly knocking it. Incoming volume could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Phone
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:HAMPSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought a twin set for my Mother and she was totally over the moon with it.
The number keys are large and easy to read.The screen is also easy to read and the phone set up was simple. The ring tone is loud and you can hear people clearly when speaking.
A great purchase for the price and would recommend to a friend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By MDee
From:lancs
" Good value bought for 90 year old . big buttons and speed dial proved useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda and chris
From:Clacton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the phones. Answer phone was easy to set up same as storing number. Great value well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good at present.
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat.
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This phone was bought to replace x2 Sonus phone that packed up. One after 6 weeks the other after 2 weeks. Does what we want. It is a bit big, but easy to hold, and see the screen. Fingers crossed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and large keypad
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mimi
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These were bought for someone who has had a stroke..... nice large handset to hold,with large buttons and screen. It also has a good volume control. My mother who is very hard of hearing could also hear well on it ( I got her to test it out for me) on behalf of this review. I would say for the elderly,hard of hearing and people with bad eyesight,this is a very sound buy.
Hope this helps anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good quality
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" clear and concise instruction book.
excellent value for money.
looks very good when positioned for use.
large easy to read buttons.
overall very satisfied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent home phones
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobso
From:peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up with good instructions,had all the features I required, great price, very good value for money, I would recommend these phones to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By catwoman
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very happy with purchase - easy to follow instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:CAMBS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for a 97 year old with poor eye sight and hearing. He is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up phones
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tamf
From:Fort William
" Easy to use and plain instructions. Only downside is they are very big phones compared to my old set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT Freestyle 750 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By snowdrop
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to handle, nice clear buttons, uncomplicated to install & set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>